호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시바나 플레이스 (Sivana place)

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, 방 타오, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 헬스장 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당
지역: 방 타오 객실 수: 18
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
8.3
위치
5.9
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (38)
정렬 기준:
Chuljoo S. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 2월 12일
좋았다 가격대비 최고

직원 친절도 굿 깨끗하다 가격대비 최고
9
이가격에 이정도 퀼리티면 상당히 괜찮은것 같다 푸켓특성상 바가지 요금이 많이있는데 여기는 가격이 참 마음에 든다 그렇다고 청결도가 떨어지는 것도 아니다 주위에 많은 호텔들이있는데 이가격대에 비슷한 호텔을 가면 청결도와 내부 시설이 많이 후달렸는데 여기는 추천할만하다 저렴하게 그냥 잠만자고 이용할려면 여기를 강력 추천한다
Zennon K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 2월 15일
Bed bugs. Poor staff response.

Newer rooms, value, location ok
4
Short story: Bed bugs the first night which were definitely in the room before I came. Staff barely helpful - no compensation. Awful experience. Long story'; I had a really rough experience at Sivana and had bed bugs on the first night with bites all over. I had been staying at a very nice hotel in Singapore right before I came to Sivana, so I didn't bring them with me. The staff questioned me at first in a way which indicated it was my fault and then told me I could stay in the room one more night and then they would move me the next. I refused as I wanted to get out of that room asap and was anxious that the bugs had already gotten into my luggage. They put me in a temp room to start and then two nights later I was in the room that I would stay for the rest of the trip. So they did move me, but honestly, I would have expected a note from the manager or a night free or something apologising for the inconvenience. But got nothing. Really ruined the first 4 days of my trip and their fault, but nothing.
Jay V. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 11월 22일
Clean for a night

value and clean
8.3
we had a very nice one night stay. The hotel was one of the cleanest I've stayed at. literally not a mark on the sheets or a fringe on the curtains. immaculate. the location is sort of in the middle of nowhere but we just needed someplace to stay between the airport and the phrang-nga port. others seemed to be bicyclers. breakfast was ok. I would highly recommend Sivana if you just need a place for the night.
Hiu T. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 4월 25일
Budget hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, Big room, Surprisingly good breakfast
6
We drove from airport to Hotel 1am at night, easy to find location with GPS. Room is big and reasonably clean
Li Y. 연인 China, 2014년 1월 29일
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8.7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Anna L. 연인 Australia, 2013년 12월 30일
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7.7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Elena B. 유아 동반 가족 Russia, 2013년 12월 16일
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
Ceri R. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 3일
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8.3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
Oki B. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 10월 27일
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6.3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
Blake D. 출장객 Canada, 2013년 7월 27일
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet

Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
7.3
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시바나 플레이스 푸켓시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비시바나 플레이스 푸켓 -  스위트 룸시바나 플레이스 푸켓 -  스위트 룸시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 헬스장시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시바나 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

SG-AGWEB-6B01