호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

슬립 룸 게스트하우스 (Sleep Room Guesthouse)

46/103, M.6 Prachasamukkhee Rd, T.Rasada, Muang, 푸켓 타운, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 푸켓 타운 객실 수: 4

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 33개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.7
위치
7.2
직원 태도
9.3
숙소 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (33)
정렬 기준:
Michael J. 커플 Germany, 2015년 12월 16일
nice guesthouse, clean, cosy, friendly staff

next to bus station, only 5 minutes walking, 24hours reception staff
9
이용후기 신고하기
Geoffrey T. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 9월 15일
Excellent location for bus station 2.

Location for bus station 2. Friendly owner. Large TV.
8
We chose this guesthouse because it is handy for an early bus departure, but it is less convenient for centre of town. The shower had no hot water and its attachment to the wall was broken. I pointed this out to the owner but he could not fix it so he gave us the key to the room upstairs, which was unoccupied, where the shower worked perfectly. There is a bright streetlight right outside, but the curtains are thick. This review system is not perfect because this guesthouse does not offer food, but Agoda insists on a score for food before it allows me to submit review, therefore please ignore the '1' score for food, the correct score is N/A.
이용후기 신고하기
Nesrin C. 커플 Turkey, 2015년 3월 17일
unbelievable

the room was huge and comfortable, good shower, good and stylish furniture
9.3
It was wonderful. We selected this place so that it would be easier to get to the airport. It was the most comfortable place. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. There is a very good Thai restaurant close to the place - it looks really geunine as a lot of locals come there. The food was very delicious. The staff took us to the airport with a good price as well. I highly recommend
이용후기 신고하기
Anton A. 청소년 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 24일
friendly staff

cheap, friendly staff, good location (near bus station)
8.7
friendly staff, the owner her self send us by her car to the bus station when we check out ...we are really thankful.
이용후기 신고하기
Irina V. 개인 여행자 Russia, 2014년 6월 10일
good place to wait your morning bus

location, staff, cleanlines
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Heruwan A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 2월 27일
dissapointed

-
3
We check into the hotel late evening on 26feb 2014 after a tiring day tour we are given a small room fill with mosquitoes.I have a 2 year old daughter when I told the staff the room got mosquitoes nothing was done.
이용후기 신고하기
Su S. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 2월 26일
Friendly staff, nice care, nice price

Friendly staff, nice care, nice price
9
We were really satisfied with this guesthouse! Cheap price but good facilities. The rooms were clean and cozy. Wifi was available. Most of all, the staffs were kind. At first we couldn't get to the guesthouse because we got off from the bus at the wrong place, but the staff told us to take a local bus which cost 10 baht for 1 person there and we could get to the guesthouse! And they treated us like friends, we went tourist attractions like wat chalong, old phuket town, phromthep with them and we had dinner and drank beer together in the old phuket town! There's an uncle who stays at the guesthouse, he was also kind and his English was quite good. We really liked this guesthouse!
이용후기 신고하기
Kingston K. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 16일
Friendly and helpful

The staff, cleanliness, comfortable
10
My stay have been pleasant with friendly staff who speak adequate English.
이용후기 신고하기
Tatiana S. 커플 Russia, 2014년 1월 22일
perfect place to spend one/two nights after flight

Clean, quiet and nice place.
7.7
It is a nice smal hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable room. bus station is just 10 min walk!
이용후기 신고하기
Matthew C. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 12월 27일
Great night stopover

Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
7.7
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A02