호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

슬립 룸 게스트하우스 (Sleep Room Guesthouse)

46/103, M.6 Prachasamukkhee Rd, T.Rasada, Muang, 푸켓 타운, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 푸켓 타운 객실 수: 4
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 28개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
7.4
직원 태도
9.6
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (28)
정렬 기준:
Nesrin C. 연인 Turkey, 2015년 3월 17일
unbelievable

the room was huge and comfortable, good shower, good and stylish furniture
9.3
It was wonderful. We selected this place so that it would be easier to get to the airport. It was the most comfortable place. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. There is a very good Thai restaurant close to the place - it looks really geunine as a lot of locals come there. The food was very delicious. The staff took us to the airport with a good price as well. I highly recommend
Anton A. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 24일
friendly staff

cheap, friendly staff, good location (near bus station)
8.7
friendly staff, the owner her self send us by her car to the bus station when we check out ...we are really thankful.
Irina V. 개인 여행자 Russia, 2014년 6월 10일
good place to wait your morning bus

location, staff, cleanlines
7.7
Su S. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 2월 26일
Friendly staff, nice care, nice price

Friendly staff, nice care, nice price
9
We were really satisfied with this guesthouse! Cheap price but good facilities. The rooms were clean and cozy. Wifi was available. Most of all, the staffs were kind. At first we couldn't get to the guesthouse because we got off from the bus at the wrong place, but the staff told us to take a local bus which cost 10 baht for 1 person there and we could get to the guesthouse! And they treated us like friends, we went tourist attractions like wat chalong, old phuket town, phromthep with them and we had dinner and drank beer together in the old phuket town! There's an uncle who stays at the guesthouse, he was also kind and his English was quite good. We really liked this guesthouse!
Kingston K. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 16일
Friendly and helpful

The staff, cleanliness, comfortable
10
My stay have been pleasant with friendly staff who speak adequate English.
Tatiana S. 연인 Russia, 2014년 1월 22일
perfect place to spend one/two nights after flight

Clean, quiet and nice place.
7.7
It is a nice smal hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable room. bus station is just 10 min walk!
Matthew C. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 12월 27일
Great night stopover

Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
7.7
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.
Robyn F. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 8월 13일
Great apartment style rooms

Huge clean rooms close to bus station. friendly owner
9
Lovely big, clean rooms. Just around the corner from the bus station to go north. Owner was very helpful and was there to drop me to the bus station in the morning.
Artem K. 연인 Russia, 2013년 5월 4일
Very good. Nice hotel

Close to Bus Terminal 2
9
Frindly staff, big rooms & bed. Good location for transit travel or waiting bus.
Alberto B. 연인 Italy, 2013년 5월 3일
Great staff, very clean and big room, pleasant sta

Clealiness and hygene, friendly and very supportive staff, fast and reliable internet
8.7
The staff was extremely helpful and supportive, had good language skills and assisted us in planning our stay in Phuket. The guy that took care of us (Yuth) took us to rent a scooter and to the airport bus stop on our last day (10 min trip from the hotel + 1hr on the bus to reach the airport). The room was amazing: very clean (A/C, electric shower in a huge bathroom, high speed internet). Thanks to the kindness of the staff and the cleanliness we had a very comfortable stay in spite of the non very central location (i.e. a scooter is a must!). Patong is a 30 min drive from the Hotel.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸슬립 룸 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AM-AGWEB-4D07