l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔 (Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach)

Jumeirah Beach Residence, 주메이라 비치 레지던스 JBR, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 473828 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 로비 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 로비 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지
소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 헬스장 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 해변 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 입구 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 발코니/테라스 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 -  스위트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장
지역: 주메이라 비치 레지던스 JBR 객실 수: 438
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 187개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.8
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (187)
정렬 기준:
Seungun C. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2012년 11월 17일
매력적인 위치와 아름다운 팜아일랜드

팜아일랜드 및 주변 쇼핑 인프라가 잘 구축되어 있음.
10
팜아일랜드를 비롯한 유명 호텔이 가깝고 셔틀버스 및 두바이메트로가 있어 교통이 편리했으며, 호텔 위치뿐만 아니라 전체적인 서비스도 만족스러웠음.
호텔 특징: 두바이메트로 Jumeirah lake tower station에서 하차 후 3번 출구로 나오시면 택시 탑승가능하며 10디람에 도착할 수 있습니다.
Matthew R. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 10월 22일
Everything was done well here defintely a one for

Very pleasant usually stay adjacent Sofitel defintely a class above the rest
9.7
Business travellers tecommended suggest walk round the corner to get a taxi to save time
Markus E. 어린이 동반 가족 Sweden, 2014년 10월 20일
Long weekend stay

Breakfast, location
6.3
The hotel is a 5 star hotel with "Dubai standard" which according to me is equivalent with 3 or possibly 4 star using "European standard". The breakfast was the "crown jewel" of our stay there. The service is typical Dubai standard, hence 100% artificial and pretty much as expected (when in Dubai). The location is good but the connection to the beach isn't the best and there are no proper beach chairs supplied by the hotel.
Ivana D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 15일
Wonderful stay

Level of service, helpful staff, pool
9
What made our stay so amazing is the hotel staff, from the doormen, reception staff to the housekeeping, bar and restaurant staff, they could not be more helpful and eager to please. We have had two family celebrations whilst staying at the hotel and they were made very special by all staff. We would like to thank Sofia ( efharistoomay) for organising everything for us and ask her to pass our sincere thanks to all staff involved. Life is indeed Magnifique at Sofitel.
Meshari A. 연인 Kuwait, 2014년 10월 7일
excellent location

location, staff & clean
9
overall its really good the location is fantastic although if you want taxi at night you must wait about 30 min because of the traffic. i book club room in 30th floor with lounge access, the lounge is poor in breakfast it doesn't even have eggs!! you must go for regular breakfast floor to take your breakfast. its really noisy street at night even if you are in 30th floor. the staff is friendly & welcoming clean room & have good view balcony i recommend to stay in this hotel if you want to stay @ the walk
Khalid A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 9월 24일
The amazing stay

The beach view - The JBR area - The variety of food - helpful and friendly staff
9
Amazing hotel - very cooperative staff - very comfortable rooms - excellant location - but the weather was very hot and humid.
Michelle D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 22일
Fantastic from start to finish ..........

Location, Staff Performance & Room Standard
9.7
My husband & I travelled from Bahrain for a long weekend break to celebrate our 5th Wedding Anniversary. From start to finish it was amazing. The hotel was in a great location, staff were so helpful & friendly, assisting in whatever way they could whether it be booking a restaurant or needing advice or arranging a taxi - nothing was ever too much trouble. Rameesh (Bell Captain) took exceptional care of us. The hotel is stones throw away from The Walk, which has gift shops, boutiques, pharmacies (inc. Boots), Coffee Shops (Starbucks etc) & some lovely eateries. The beach entrance is directly behind the shops, which is wonderful & the beach walk is superb. Very lively & buzzing. The room cleanliness & comfort were spot on - great view of the beach & sea. We are already planning our next weekend break in December just before Christmas, as it wont be as humid then. Thank you Sofitel for taking such good care of us.
Charlotte A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 15일
Perfect stay

Pool area, comfortable rooms and goo area as opposite the beach and other surroundings
10
Our stay couldn't have been better, hotel was amazing! Deffinitely want to go back to Dubai and would deffinitely stay at this hotel again. :)
Mary P. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 29일
Best hotel we have stayed in so far

Staff couldn't do enough for us. Hotel was impeccable. Food was fantastic.
9.7
It was one of the best hotels we had be s stayed in so far. The staff were very friendly, helpful and couldn't do enough for us. The room was large and lovely. The full sea view room had great views from the verandah. The food was tasty and had plenty of variety. Would definitely stay here again.
Robert E. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 20일
A fabulous hotel

The friendliness of the staff, cleanliness of the entire hotel and quality of the rooms
9.7
I can't speak highly enough of the Hotel, as we enjoyed ourselves so much, and felt at home in the Hotel. The Concierge staff were excellent and very helpful.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 로비소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 로비소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 헬스장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 해변소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 입구소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 발코니/테라스소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 -  스위트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3B08