l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔 (Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach)

Jumeirah Beach Residence, 주메이라 비치 레지던스 (JBR), 두바이, 아랍에미리트 473828 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 로비 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 로비 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지
소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 헬스장 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 해변 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 입구 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 발코니/테라스 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 -  스위트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장
지역: 주메이라 비치 레지던스 (JBR) 객실 수: 438
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 206개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.8
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (206)
정렬 기준:
Seungun C. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2012년 11월 17일
매력적인 위치와 아름다운 팜아일랜드

팜아일랜드 및 주변 쇼핑 인프라가 잘 구축되어 있음.
10
팜아일랜드를 비롯한 유명 호텔이 가깝고 셔틀버스 및 두바이메트로가 있어 교통이 편리했으며, 호텔 위치뿐만 아니라 전체적인 서비스도 만족스러웠음.
호텔 특징: 두바이메트로 Jumeirah lake tower station에서 하차 후 3번 출구로 나오시면 택시 탑승가능하며 10디람에 도착할 수 있습니다.
Oddvar E. 연인 Norway, 2015년 3월 23일
You are taken good care of.

Staff give you a nice time.
9
Very good.
Mohammed A. 개인 여행자 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 3월 17일
Old hotel TV is not working at all

location ,
2.3
It's horriable .
Yaseen R. 출장객 Oman, 2015년 3월 5일
best choice

rooms , staff and location
9.3
it was excellent.
Michelle D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 18일
Valentine's Weekend Break

Location, sea view & relaxing
8.3
My Husband & I travelled from Bahrain for a long weekend break. This was our 2nd stay in this hotel, as we also stayed in Sept for our wedding anniversary. However, this time was much busier and we felt that the standard of the poolside staff & some of the restaurants had dropped, which was probably due to not enough staff being on duty and the number of guests trying to get their attention. I ordered the Chicken Caesar Salad, which not very nice at all & the waiter didn't seem too bothered when I mentioned it to him............ they all just seemed fed up......this was the only area of complaint for us. The Valentine's Evening Wine & Dine Dinner was fantastic and the staff, food and atmosphere was absolutely amazing. We love the hotel, food and location (which is perfect for all amenities & beach, shops etc ) and the sea view room is lovely. The reception & concierge staff are very accommodating and professional and friendly and try their best to help in whatever way they can. We would recommend & looking forward to our next visit.
Thu H. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 30일
Very clean and well maintained

Cleanliness, helpful stuff, great room service & location
9.7
Victoria B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 26일
Amazing service and beautiful hotel!

Service, location, comfort
8.7
We had a fabulous stay at the Sofitel Dubai JBR. I arrived the night before my partner and found the WC area of the toilet very small as we were in a corner room but the staff were very understand and moved me immediately after I mentioned it to them with no fuss at all. The room (s) are very well appointed (We stayed in the Executive King) including ironing board and hairdryer. The in room dining service was very prompt and the poach eggs I had for breakfast were the best I've ever had in a hotel! Would definitely recommend and will stay again! Bravo!
Qais O. 어린이 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 1월 23일
nice view and location

nice view and location shoping
7.7
Very nice
Saeed A. 개인 여행자 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 12월 25일
Nice hotel

very nice luxury hotel at forty nice location
9.3
Fantastic stay like the hotel the environment the location and the attractions around it. It's just on the JBR which is the best place to be in
Jarkko L. 연인 Finland, 2014년 12월 25일
We absolutely loved it!

Luxury Club room including access to Club Millésime lounge
10
Remember those words above, and You make yourself a huge favour. Free champange every day doesn't sound bad, right?!?! Or how about personal 24/7 butler service? Sofitel hotel in Jumeirah is place to be. We've never visited in a hotel like it, and probably never will.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 로비소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 로비소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 헬스장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 해변소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 입구소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 발코니/테라스소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 -  스위트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3B03