호텔 정보 보기

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔 (Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach)

Jumeirah Beach Residence, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 473828 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.6
이용후기 264건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 264개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1
정렬 기준

TaeWeon K. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Wonderful & relaxable place
Gorgeous view and covenient. Traffic jam is sometines happened.
작성일: 2016년 3월 11일 금요일

Dina K. / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
JBR hotel great location
Location, value for money, staff
Hotel was conveniently located near the beach... Pool was lovely but busy. Staff friendly. Club breakfast needs improvement limited choice. Good service though, we were upgraded to the junior suite which was nice. The rooms were not serviced to the standard of a 5 star hotel and concierge was slow. Overall pleasant stay though.
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

Joseph W. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 7박
JBR's Best
Staff; Food; Pool
The Sofitel, at the Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), is ideally located with convenient access to the beach (hotel front) and public transport - Tram and Metro (hotel rear). The staff at the Front Desk, Concierge and Restaurants were very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend it to all our friends.
작성일: 2015년 11월 26일 목요일

Mihai C. / 루마니아
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Pricey hotel
The room the view
The swimming pool has no sun until after 14:00, there are no beds on the beach included in the price of the room - 175 AED for 2 beds and one umbrella on a public beach opened for free to everyone, if you want you can get some mattresses for free, but the umbrella is separate 25 AED. All in all the experience could have been better for the actual price of the room.
작성일: 2015년 11월 19일 목요일

Danny C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Short stay
Location
We can see the beach from our room's balcony. There are a lot of places to eat and shops around the hotel. However, it is a bit of a walk to get to the metro station. Took us about 15 mins. The room was clean and comfortable, and price was reasonable. Overall good stay.
작성일: 2015년 11월 8일 일요일

Elaine C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Great location, rooms and breakfast
location, room, breakfast
* Great location - walking distance to restaurants and tram * Good view of the beach * Very comfortable rooms * Great breakfast choices
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일

Janine A. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Service amazing. We felt so spiilt and welcome
Service, attention to detail and location
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a relaxing, rememerable experience in Dubai.
작성일: 2015년 10월 4일 일요일

Lesley K. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
Good hotel but not 5 star
Our room was excellent, hotel was clear
작성일: 2015년 9월 26일 토요일

QAMAR S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Comfortable stay with good customer service
Customer service, location and room cleanliness
작성일: 2015년 9월 14일 월요일

irfan W. / 파키스탄
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 8박
Sea view
Clean rooms , good staff , excellent location
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일