호텔 정보 보기

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔 (Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach)

Jumeirah Beach Residence, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 473828 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 261건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 261개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1

Mihai C.
루마니아
2015년 11월 19일 목요일
Pricey hotel
The room the view
The swimming pool has no sun until after 14:00, there are no beds on the beach included in the price of the room - 175 AED for 2 beds and one umbrella on a public beach opened for free to everyone, if you want you can get some mattresses for free, but the umbrella is separate 25 AED. All in all the experience could have been better for the actual price of the room.

Danny C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
Short stay
Location
We can see the beach from our room's balcony. There are a lot of places to eat and shops around the hotel. However, it is a bit of a walk to get to the metro station. Took us about 15 mins. The room was clean and comfortable, and price was reasonable. Overall good stay.

Elaine C.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
Great location, rooms and breakfast
location, room, breakfast
* Great location - walking distance to restaurants and tram * Good view of the beach * Very comfortable rooms * Great breakfast choices

Janine A.
호주
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
Service amazing. We felt so spiilt and welcome
Service, attention to detail and location
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a relaxing, rememerable experience in Dubai.

Lesley K.
영국
2015년 9월 26일 토요일
Good hotel but not 5 star
Our room was excellent, hotel was clear

QAMAR S.
영국
2015년 9월 14일 월요일
Comfortable stay with good customer service
Customer service, location and room cleanliness

irfan W.
파키스탄
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
Sea view
Clean rooms , good staff , excellent location

Christopher P.
영국
2015년 8월 22일 토요일
Great location
Location

Bernadette O.
호주
2015년 8월 17일 월요일
Dubai Stopover
location, service with a smile, amenities
Our stay at Sofitel Jumeirah Beach was just what we needed to recuperate from 4 busy weeks in Europe!

Desiree M.
남아프리카
2015년 8월 14일 금요일
Thank you
Club floor,Check in and out ,staff and facilities on the Club level
We stayed for 3 days at the Hotel. It is mid summer and almost too hot to venture outside. Pool are is crowd so we spent a lot of time in the communal areas in the hotel.