호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔 (Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach)

Jumeirah Beach Residence, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 473828 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - F&B 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 발코니/테라스 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 헬스장 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당
소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 리셉션 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 헬스장 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 입구 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 미팅 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 미팅 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 미팅 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 미팅 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 발코니/테라스 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 438
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 101개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.0
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
연인 (101)
정렬 기준:
Hendra N. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 5월 10일
Good htl

Near beach , good room , good swimming pool
10
Very good
Eissa A. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 4월 7일
روعه

المنظر
8
ممتازه
Paul W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 6일
Good location on jbr

Location, value, service
9.7
Excellent , but lots if surrounding building works
Oddvar E. 연인 Norway, 2015년 3월 23일
You are taken good care of.

Staff give you a nice time.
9
Very good.
Michelle D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 18일
Valentine's Weekend Break

Location, sea view & relaxing
8.3
My Husband & I travelled from Bahrain for a long weekend break. This was our 2nd stay in this hotel, as we also stayed in Sept for our wedding anniversary. However, this time was much busier and we felt that the standard of the poolside staff & some of the restaurants had dropped, which was probably due to not enough staff being on duty and the number of guests trying to get their attention. I ordered the Chicken Caesar Salad, which not very nice at all & the waiter didn't seem too bothered when I mentioned it to him............ they all just seemed fed up......this was the only area of complaint for us. The Valentine's Evening Wine & Dine Dinner was fantastic and the staff, food and atmosphere was absolutely amazing. We love the hotel, food and location (which is perfect for all amenities & beach, shops etc ) and the sea view room is lovely. The reception & concierge staff are very accommodating and professional and friendly and try their best to help in whatever way they can. We would recommend & looking forward to our next visit.
Domenic A. 연인 Germany, 2015년 2월 16일
Really nice

Nice room, may be little small, good service and great location
10
Thu H. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 30일
Very clean and well maintained

Cleanliness, helpful stuff, great room service & location
9.7
Victoria B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 26일
Amazing service and beautiful hotel!

Service, location, comfort
8.7
We had a fabulous stay at the Sofitel Dubai JBR. I arrived the night before my partner and found the WC area of the toilet very small as we were in a corner room but the staff were very understand and moved me immediately after I mentioned it to them with no fuss at all. The room (s) are very well appointed (We stayed in the Executive King) including ironing board and hairdryer. The in room dining service was very prompt and the poach eggs I had for breakfast were the best I've ever had in a hotel! Would definitely recommend and will stay again! Bravo!
Jarkko L. 연인 Finland, 2014년 12월 25일
We absolutely loved it!

Luxury Club room including access to Club Millésime lounge
10
Remember those words above, and You make yourself a huge favour. Free champange every day doesn't sound bad, right?!?! Or how about personal 24/7 butler service? Sofitel hotel in Jumeirah is place to be. We've never visited in a hotel like it, and probably never will.
Ivana D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 15일
Wonderful stay

Level of service, helpful staff, pool
9
What made our stay so amazing is the hotel staff, from the doormen, reception staff to the housekeeping, bar and restaurant staff, they could not be more helpful and eager to please. We have had two family celebrations whilst staying at the hotel and they were made very special by all staff. We would like to thank Sofia ( efharistoomay) for organising everything for us and ask her to pass our sincere thanks to all staff involved. Life is indeed Magnifique at Sofitel.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - F&B소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 인테리어소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 발코니/테라스소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 헬스장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 인테리어소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 리셉션소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 헬스장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 입구소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 미팅 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 미팅 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 미팅 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 미팅 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 발코니/테라스소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 인테리어소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 발코니/테라스소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 로비소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 해변소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 -  스위트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3A08