l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔 (Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach)

Jumeirah Beach Residence, 주메이라 비치 레지던스 JBR, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 473828 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 로비 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 로비 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지
소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 헬스장 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 해변 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 입구 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 발코니/테라스 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 -  스위트 룸 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장 소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장
지역: 주메이라 비치 레지던스 JBR 객실 수: 438
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 20개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
개인 여행자 (20)
정렬 기준:
Christopher E. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 6월 28일
Very nice and pleasant stay

Location, Pool, Staff
9
I really enjoyed my stay at the sofitel. The hotel is offering what you need. Nice big rooms, nice shower. Great breakfast and nicely cooled pool
Ryan A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 6월 7일
Relaxing

Pool, location, suite
8
Peter D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 5월 9일
JUST A BEAUTIFUL PLACE

STAFF, CLEANLINESS AND LOCATION
10
EXCELLENT. WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK
Mary K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 6일
Super Comfortable and the best ever location

Quiet, except for some nearby road construction which was not overly intrusive. Great Ocean view. Walk to shops and restaurants
10
Extremely comfortable and very well located with very near ocean access and ocean views.
Pieter P. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2014년 2월 13일
Good hotel with friendly staff

Location, Staff, Beds
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Although there was a 24/7 construction work in front of the hotel, the room was comfortable , staff very friendly and the beds were very good. Location of the hotel is really nice but the big malls are at least 20 drive away but taxis are affordable and the metro is very near. The walk in front of the hotel offer many restaurants to have dinner. The beach in front of the hotel is nice too.
Leong W. 개인 여행자 Macau, 2013년 5월 6일
Cozy hotel room

Free wifi; good location, near the beach with many good restaurants around; i really love the bed, very comfortable
8.3
Kevin V. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 4월 10일
A wonderful stay!

Friendly, attentive, courteous staff! Excellent Internet! Comfortable bed and surroundings!
9.3
My stay was only for one night, but it was most enjoyable! Superb and attentive staff.
Anna S. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 2월 17일
Very relaxing

Location, Pool and gym
9
Amy J. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2012년 12월 26일
Near the beach

Close to beach and restaurants
7.3
Check-in was smooth and the room was clean. I paid for a ocean view and since I was on a higher floor I was not all that bothered by the large construction project going on along the beach. I only sat a the pool one afternoon and you can hear construction and street noise as well as see the tall construction cranes. However, I read the other reviews and knew to expect the construction noise so I wasn't too bothered by it. Pool side service was attentive but not intrusive. It will be a much nicer hotel experience when all that is complete but the hotel really can't control it. The staff was also accomodating when I asked for a late check out due to a late flight out. All and all I nice experience at the Sofitel Jumeirah Beach.
Georgios P. 개인 여행자 Greece, 2012년 12월 23일
Very nice place!

Good room
8
Just one night, but it was a good one, well situated and close to all the attractions.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 로비소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 화장실소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 로비소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 식당소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 헬스장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 해변소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 입구소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 발코니/테라스소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 -  스위트 룸소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 수영장소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔  두바이 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3A02