arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔 (Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach)

Jumeirah Beach Residence, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 473828

우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 258건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 258개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1

Janine A.
호주
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
Service amazing. We felt so spiilt and welcome
Service, attention to detail and location
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a relaxing, rememerable experience in Dubai.

Lesley K.
영국
2015년 9월 26일 토요일
Good hotel but not 5 star
Our room was excellent, hotel was clear

QAMAR S.
영국
2015년 9월 14일 월요일
Comfortable stay with good customer service
Customer service, location and room cleanliness

irfan W.
파키스탄
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
Sea view
Clean rooms , good staff , excellent location

Christopher P.
영국
2015년 8월 22일 토요일
Great location
Location

Bernadette O.
호주
2015년 8월 17일 월요일
Dubai Stopover
location, service with a smile, amenities
Our stay at Sofitel Jumeirah Beach was just what we needed to recuperate from 4 busy weeks in Europe!

Desiree M.
남아프리카
2015년 8월 14일 금요일
Thank you
Club floor,Check in and out ,staff and facilities on the Club level
We stayed for 3 days at the Hotel. It is mid summer and almost too hot to venture outside. Pool are is crowd so we spent a lot of time in the communal areas in the hotel.

Thomas M.
호주
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
Beautiful hotel with comfortable beds
Breakfast, views, beds
We had a wonderful time staying at Sofitel Jumeriah Beach. We treated ourselves to a Club Room which was beautiful and have superb views of the ocean. We didn't use the Club facilities enough however enjoyed them when we did. Dubai is quite spread out and the hotel was at the opposite end of the strip and was a longer taxi ride to airport and Dubai Mall than we expected. There are lots of restaurants and dining options around the hotel.

Mohammed A.
사우디아라비아
2015년 8월 9일 일요일
Exceptional Hotel
staff, bed, location
I stayed for nine nights in a superior room, the bed feels like heaven. Everything about the hotel was exceptional especially the staff, best staff ever. Big thank to Leonel from Plantation restaurant, he is a true gem. Housekeeping staff were great too. It was hard sometimes to find a place at the pool, no big deal for me. Will definitely stay there again

Marlene J.
미국
2015년 8월 6일 목요일
Beautiful resort
Pool,beach
Excellent