호텔 정보 보기

소피텔 두바이 주메이라 비치 호텔 (Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach)

Jumeirah Beach Residence, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 473828 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 265건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 265개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1

TaeWeon K.
대한민국
2016년 3월 11일 금요일
Wonderful & relaxable place
Gorgeous view and covenient. Traffic jam is sometines happened.

Dina K.
영국
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
JBR hotel great location
Location, value for money, staff
Hotel was conveniently located near the beach... Pool was lovely but busy. Staff friendly. Club breakfast needs improvement limited choice. Good service though, we were upgraded to the junior suite which was nice. The rooms were not serviced to the standard of a 5 star hotel and concierge was slow. Overall pleasant stay though.

Joseph W.
아일랜드
2015년 11월 26일 목요일
JBR's Best
Staff; Food; Pool
The Sofitel, at the Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), is ideally located with convenient access to the beach (hotel front) and public transport - Tram and Metro (hotel rear). The staff at the Front Desk, Concierge and Restaurants were very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend it to all our friends.

Mihai C.
루마니아
2015년 11월 19일 목요일
Pricey hotel
The room the view
The swimming pool has no sun until after 14:00, there are no beds on the beach included in the price of the room - 175 AED for 2 beds and one umbrella on a public beach opened for free to everyone, if you want you can get some mattresses for free, but the umbrella is separate 25 AED. All in all the experience could have been better for the actual price of the room.

Danny C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
Short stay
Location
We can see the beach from our room's balcony. There are a lot of places to eat and shops around the hotel. However, it is a bit of a walk to get to the metro station. Took us about 15 mins. The room was clean and comfortable, and price was reasonable. Overall good stay.

Elaine C.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
Great location, rooms and breakfast
location, room, breakfast
* Great location - walking distance to restaurants and tram * Good view of the beach * Very comfortable rooms * Great breakfast choices

Janine A.
호주
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
Service amazing. We felt so spiilt and welcome
Service, attention to detail and location
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a relaxing, rememerable experience in Dubai.

Lesley K.
영국
2015년 9월 26일 토요일
Good hotel but not 5 star
Our room was excellent, hotel was clear

QAMAR S.
영국
2015년 9월 14일 월요일
Comfortable stay with good customer service
Customer service, location and room cleanliness

irfan W.
파키스탄
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
Sea view
Clean rooms , good staff , excellent location


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.