내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 (Sofitel So Bangkok Hotel)

2 North Sathorn Road, 실롬 / 사톤, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - F&B 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장
소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파
호텔 위치: 실롬 / 사톤 객실 수: 238
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.3

이용후기 9개에서

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
유아 동반 가족 (9)
정렬 기준:
Gerd T. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2013년 12월 28일
Very disappointed stay -:(

Lobby & Rooftop Bar
4.7
We arrived at 3.30 p.m at the Hotel and got an delicious welcome drink, so far so good. One girl brought us to the room and opened the door and we all smelled fresh color. The girl told the rooms are just renovated and got new coloring one week before. We asked her, how could you offer to guests such a room, but she told us she will give us another room. We waited for more than 1 hour and finally we checked in a average very normal Hotel room. We just came from I the nice W Hotel and it was like a totally downgrade!! We won't come back to this Hotel.
Panya K. 유아 동반 가족 Cambodia, 2013년 10월 26일
perfect and happy

Cleanliness, nice design and good welcoming staffs
8
I was stay in very short time is So but I feel I will stay with this hotel again next time. It very nice hotel, also staffs so nice. I love the bathroom the most for the earth element style. Also the uniform of the staff very nice.i like it.
Shze J. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 8월 31일
Value for money.

Quiet environment, Fast Internet 15Mbps, Nice design.
9.7
The room is sound insulation much more privacy. offer upgrade room water element. Value for money. Fast Internet can achieved 15Mbps. Staff can remember our name, so smart.
Christoph H. 유아 동반 가족 Switzerland, 2013년 7월 29일
Nice design hotel, beautiful infinity pool

Infinity pool, rooms and the view
8.7
Nice comfy stay with great people. Loved the infinity pool
D H. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 7월 3일
Bird's eye view of city Bangkok.

Breath taking views; modern with artistic taste; internet direct from room tele but missing the use of a mouse.
7.7
Started out lousy with our room service meals but ended well thanks to comments well noted and the effort made to undo the damage. A bit of a challenge for some taxis to find the hotel.
Yapp V. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 2월 16일
7.3
ok lah ,这家 hotel ,里面的设计也很特别,房间也很宽下,只是要 2 次 life 才回到房间,到 9 楼要转另一 life
Dusit M. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2012년 8월 19일
โรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม

โรงแรมใหม่ เดินทางสะดวก
9
เป็นโรงแรมใหม่ที่สวยงามมาก ห้องตกแต่งสวยงาม ระบบเครื่องใช้ ไฮเทคทันสมัยมาก อ่างอาบน้ำใหญ่เด็กๆชอบมาก เตียงนอนนุ่มมาก เสียอย่างเดียวเมนูอาหารราคาสูงไม่เหมาะสำหรับคนไทย โดยรวมแล้วถือว่าดีมาก พนักงานต้อนรับดีเยี่ยม
Sihua J. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2013년 6월 10일
超五星的服务态度

房间设计感很棒,又很宽敞,服务态度好,不在房间时不会来打扫,很注重隐私,晚上11客房服务都会来
10
Julia V. 유아 동반 가족 Russia, 2013년 9월 1일
Шикарно

Дизайн, атмосфера, бассейн и номера с потрясающим видом на город.
10
Шикарный отель класса люкс! Пожалуй лучший в Бангкоке
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - F&B소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파


AS-AGWEB-3B07