l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

소피텔소 방콕 호텔 (Sofitel So Bangkok Hotel)

2 North Sathorn Road, 실롬 / 사톤, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - F&B 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파
소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
지역: 실롬 / 사톤 객실 수: 238
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 21개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
유아 동반 가족 (21)
정렬 기준:
Hanna C. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 1월 16일
서비스 최고

서비스최고.클럽시그니처.
10
최고의서비스. 좋은시설. 무엇보다 유아전용침대대박♡
Panya K. 유아 동반 가족 Cambodia, 2014년 11월 8일
Good

Design, clean and good service
8
I had stay there for 4th time already. I like the design in room, the service and food... But this time the room I stay is a bit dark cos of the element of concept.
Khai H. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 28일
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Pool, Room
9.3
stayed 3 nights in September. Best staff i have ever met, always greet us with warm smile and extremely helpful. Well done to Ms Vevina (Concierge), Mr Andy (Lobby)
Yuen C. 유아 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2014년 8월 17일
Modern Hotel in Bangkok

Helpful Staff, good food.
3.7
It's my birthday trip in Bangkok. Hotel has offered me a surprise birthday small cake to me in room. However, the birthday card is wrongly written to an unknown name to me. That's made me feel confusion and unhappy.
Panya K. 유아 동반 가족 Cambodia, 2014년 8월 17일
Fantastic

Hotel design, big bathroom and rotation tv wall
9
Panya K. 유아 동반 가족 Cambodia, 2014년 8월 17일
Very good

big bathroom, room design and buffet restaurant design
9
Wai T. 유아 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2014년 6월 6일
Nice and Comfortable

Infinity pool, nice staffs, nice breakfast buffet
8.7
It was impressive. A warm from the staffs, very big different than I stay in Pattaya. Love this hotel.
Chiu H. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 1일
Luxurious, stylish & awesome

Nice swimming pool, stylish room, great breakfast
7.7
Enjoyable stay with Sofitel So bangkok, will come back again.
Hang V. 유아 동반 가족 Vietnam, 2014년 3월 9일
Modern - Nice decoration - Nice staff

Modern - Nice decoration - Nice staff
9
So amazing ...
Graeme E. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2013년 12월 30일
Fabulous, funky, fantastic

Design, staff and room
8.7
Sofitel So is a modern, artistic hotel with terrific ambience. The staff are very friendly, attentive and helpful. Our room was delightful - large, blue, interesting and very well-designed. Despite its highly modern, artistic style, we felt that the hotel catered well for families and the breakfast was particularly good and extensive. We will definitely stay at the Sofitel So again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - F&B소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔소 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A08