l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 (Sofitel So Bangkok Hotel)

2 North Sathorn Road, 실롬 / 사톤, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - F&B 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장
소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
지역: 실롬 / 사톤 객실 수: 238
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 16개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
유아 동반 가족 (16)
정렬 기준:
Yuen C. 유아 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2014년 8월 17일
Modern Hotel in Bangkok

Helpful Staff, good food.
3.7
It's my birthday trip in Bangkok. Hotel has offered me a surprise birthday small cake to me in room. However, the birthday card is wrongly written to an unknown name to me. That's made me feel confusion and unhappy.
Panya K. 유아 동반 가족 Cambodia, 2014년 8월 17일
Fantastic

Hotel design, big bathroom and rotation tv wall
9
Panya K. 유아 동반 가족 Cambodia, 2014년 8월 17일
Very good

big bathroom, room design and buffet restaurant design
9
Wai T. 유아 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2014년 6월 6일
Nice and Comfortable

Infinity pool, nice staffs, nice breakfast buffet
8.7
It was impressive. A warm from the staffs, very big different than I stay in Pattaya. Love this hotel.
Chiu H. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 1일
Luxurious, stylish & awesome

Nice swimming pool, stylish room, great breakfast
7.7
Enjoyable stay with Sofitel So bangkok, will come back again.
Graeme E. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2013년 12월 30일
Fabulous, funky, fantastic

Design, staff and room
8.7
Sofitel So is a modern, artistic hotel with terrific ambience. The staff are very friendly, attentive and helpful. Our room was delightful - large, blue, interesting and very well-designed. Despite its highly modern, artistic style, we felt that the hotel catered well for families and the breakfast was particularly good and extensive. We will definitely stay at the Sofitel So again.
Gerd T. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2013년 12월 28일
Very disappointed stay -:(

Lobby & Rooftop Bar
4.7
We arrived at 3.30 p.m at the Hotel and got an delicious welcome drink, so far so good. One girl brought us to the room and opened the door and we all smelled fresh color. The girl told the rooms are just renovated and got new coloring one week before. We asked her, how could you offer to guests such a room, but she told us she will give us another room. We waited for more than 1 hour and finally we checked in a average very normal Hotel room. We just came from I the nice W Hotel and it was like a totally downgrade!! We won't come back to this Hotel.
Panya K. 유아 동반 가족 Cambodia, 2013년 10월 26일
perfect and happy

Cleanliness, nice design and good welcoming staffs
8
I was stay in very short time is So but I feel I will stay with this hotel again next time. It very nice hotel, also staffs so nice. I love the bathroom the most for the earth element style. Also the uniform of the staff very nice.i like it.
Shze J. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 8월 31일
Value for money.

Quiet environment, Fast Internet 15Mbps, Nice design.
9.7
The room is sound insulation much more privacy. offer upgrade room water element. Value for money. Fast Internet can achieved 15Mbps. Staff can remember our name, so smart.
Christoph H. 유아 동반 가족 Switzerland, 2013년 7월 29일
Nice design hotel, beautiful infinity pool

Infinity pool, rooms and the view
8.7
Nice comfy stay with great people. Loved the infinity pool

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - F&B소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸소피텔 쏘 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A02