l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

소코스 함부르크 보르스 앤 시티 보르스 호텔 (Sokos Hamburger Bors And City Bors Hotel)

Kauppiaskatu 6 , 투르쿠 시티 센터 , 투르쿠, 핀란드 20100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Sokos Hamburger Bors Hotel
지역: 투르쿠 시티 센터 객실 수: 254

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 35개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
9.4
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (35)
정렬 기준:
Ingrid C. 연인 Germany, 2014년 11월 15일
Spacious room with a fast WIFI

Clean spacious room, friendly staff and fast WIFI
9.3
The hotel is in a great location right in the middle of Turku. It has a sauna well. WIFI is fast. Room is clean, spacious and modern. Markets, bars and restaurants near by in walking distance. Staffs are friendly as well. The hotel has a luggage storage.
Ville K. 출장객 Finland, 2014년 10월 22일
City hotel

Location, value for money and breakfest
9.7
Excellent location at the Turku market square. Great breakfest at hotel
David C. 출장객 Australia, 2013년 8월 30일
Excellent, hassle free business accomodation

Location, breakfast accessibility to transport
8.3
I had a comfortable stay on my business trip. Looked forward to the comprehensive breakfast buffet each morning. Good restaurants in easy access. Interesting historic market square adjacent to hotel.
Peter J. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 7월 11일
Convenient centrally located hotel.

Comfortable and big room, including bathroom. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast.
7.7
Very nice stay in this centrally located hotel. The hotel is comfortable, tidy, has a tasty buffe breakfast and keeps a good standard in all aspects. If you are looking for a place to stay for a few days at a good prize this hotel is an excellent choice.
Kaija L. 연인 Finland, 2012년 2월 29일
Pleasent stayand service with a smile

Easy, relaxing athmosfere, realy frendly service
9.3
We were coming in before 9AM because of realy bad weather (snow, wind). Our room wasn´t ready at that time. With big smile we got a better room. Restaurants in the hotel were nice and service frendly. Situated in the middle of town it was easy to walk around.
Graham G. 연인 United States of America, 2010년 6월 12일
Convenience and comfort

Close to everything. It is a big hotel, but very manageable. The staff was very accommodating, even though the hotel was completely full.
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at Sokos Hamburger Bors hotel. The hotel could not be better located if you have a short amount of time in Turku. The staff is very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We usually prefer to stay in smaller establishments, but the size did not harm the experience this time. Highly recommended--we would stay here again.
관광명소 정보: If you are in Turku, get up the coast to Old Rauma if you have time.
Terje V. 연인 Norway, 2008년 5월 4일
Turku
9
Good hotel.
Kiyohiro N. 연인 Japan, 2010년 6월 16일
ソコス ハンブルガー ボルス ホテル

街の中心に位置しているところ。
8.3
フェリーで着いたのだが、そこから街の中心に出てすぐに見つけることができた。また、早朝にも関わらず、チェックインができた。ただ、いつもフロントが込み合っていて、待たなければならなかった。
Kyoko F. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2010년 8월 4일
Sokos Hamburger Bors Hotel
9.3
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.
Julien V. 연인 France, 2009년 10월 24일
Notre séjour à Turku

La situation de l'hôtel est parfaite, au coeur de la ville, à 15 minutes à pied de la gare, à 25 minutes en bus de l'aéroport ou du port. Les chambres sont très spacieuses et le service est impeccable.
10
Nous avons été très très contents de notre séjour au Sokos Hamburger Bors de Turku. Notre chambre était très grande avec vue sur la place du marché et sur la petite eglise orthodoxe. Les restaurants et bars de l'hôtel sont très divers et de ce fait il n'y a nul besoin de chercher où aller manger. Le personnel est très agréable et serviable. Les chambres étaient toujours parfaitement faites.
관광명소 정보: Toutes attractions sont à proximité, restaurants, bars, musées, visites touristiques etc...

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3B04