arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

소머셋 호아 빈 서비스 레지던스 (Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences)

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, 카우 가이 지구, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.1
이용후기 223건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 223개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Thi R.
프랑스
2016년 1월 19일 화요일
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.

Gabrielle N.
뉴질랜드
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.

ANDREW K.
대한민국
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.

LIEM B.
베트남
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.

Huong N.
베트남
2015년 11월 3일 화요일
great cosy place
location, location, room space

Huong N.
베트남
2015년 10월 29일 목요일
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice

ICHIRO S.
일본
2015년 10월 27일 화요일
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.

Heng T.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety

Lai W.
중국
2015년 10월 9일 금요일
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.

Lai W.
중국
2015년 10월 9일 금요일
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in
1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.