l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

스파지오 발리 호텔 (Spazzio Bali Hotel)

Dewi Sri street No.20 , 레기안, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 로비 스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 로비 스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 식당 스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 식당 스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - F&B 스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 식당 스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장
지역: 레기안 객실 수: 61

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 331개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
7.0
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (331)
정렬 기준:
Taehyun J. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 3월 15일
가격대비 짱

저렴한 가격, 깨끗한 시설, 친절한 식당 아저씨
6.7
Uisung K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 8월 1일
위치가 좋다.

직원들이 친절하다.
10
레기안에 클럽을 가려면 이 곳이 괜찮은 위치임. 오토바이로 5분이면 클럽거리에 도착함. 직원들도 친절하고 방도 깔끔함. 단 여닫을 수 없는 창문이 없는게 흠이지만 크게 문제가 되지는 않음.
식당 정보: 로컬음식점골목이랑도 가까움.
Earhart R. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 29일
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5.3
It was ok
Tafaewasi W. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 24일
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6.7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Yuniarti W. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 22일
Not worth the price.

Location.
4.3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Mohammed M. 개인 여행자 Qatar, 2015년 3월 11일
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4.3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Vk N. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 8일
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 22일
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9.3
great
Mohit M. 연인 India, 2014년 7월 20일
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 11일
below expectation

Location, access, location
3.7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

스파지오 발리 호텔 발리스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 로비스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 로비스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 식당스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 식당스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - F&B스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 식당스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장스파지오 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B01