호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

스퀘어원 (Squareone)

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 98개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.6
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (98)
정렬 기준:
Hong S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 8월 24일
가격대비 후회함..다신안감..

없음
3.7
엘리베이터없고 ..직원 불친절 ..3층 사워실 물 잘 나오지않아요..한참 잇어야 물나옴..짜증 제대루남..가격도비쌈 절대ㅜ가지마요.ㅜ.ㅜ
이용후기 신고하기
Lise-Jo S. 개인 여행자 South Africa, 2016년 4월 12일
I would go back time and again
6.7
I stayed in the dorm room at Squareone. This was probably the best hostel/dorm room I've ever stayed in. The room is spacious, clean, very comfortable and has its own bathroom. I got fresh towels and bottled water every day, as well as wonderful service from the staff there. The swimming pool is a lovely perk & Squareone supplies guests with towels to use there and at the beach. I couldn't recommend this place more! What a wonderful stay :)
이용후기 신고하기
Isis V. 커플 Spain, 2016년 2월 28일
The pool is cool
6.3
Streets there are a mess so it was a bit difficult to find the place even it is close to the center. The rest was great
이용후기 신고하기
Philipp M. 커플 Switzerland, 2016년 1월 4일
noisy pool parties at 3am guaranteed

cleanliness, location, service
6.3
This would actually be a good hotel, cheap, clean, safe all good, if it weren't for the pool parties. It would be a quiet place despite the fact that it's in the Patong area. But the guy on night shift (I suppose it was the owner) did nothing when I complained that his guests having a party robbed me of my sleep. He put up with screaming, laughing, boisterous chatter etc. I had to shout an angry bark at the mob myself but it only helped for a few minutes. So, if you dont mind staying up late every night, feel free to stay at this hotel. If you treasure sleeping at night and not the whole day, you'd better give this hotel a miss. That the owner was doing nothing about the pool parties was inacceptable to me.
이용후기 신고하기
Marcin L. 개인 여행자 Poland, 2015년 12월 8일
Squarone

Good and half cheap than othet hotels in the surronds
9.3
이용후기 신고하기
Jimmy R. 개인 여행자 Spain, 2015년 12월 4일
Not information

Clean
5.3
Sou sou
이용후기 신고하기
Ming G. 개인 여행자 China, 2015년 4월 15일
just so so

no too much
6
이용후기 신고하기
Melchor T. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 12월 22일
friendly staff!

friendly staff, proximity to shopping, quiet at night
9.3
Quite pleasant
이용후기 신고하기
Tan S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 24일
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
이용후기 신고하기
Joshua S. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 3월 15일
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
스퀘어원 푸켓스퀘어원 푸켓 - 수영장스퀘어원 푸켓 - 리셉션스퀘어원 푸켓 - 로비스퀘어원 푸켓 - 로비스퀘어원 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조스퀘어원 푸켓 - 수영장스퀘어원 푸켓 - 로비스퀘어원 푸켓 - 로비스퀘어원 푸켓 - 리셉션스퀘어원 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조스퀘어원 푸켓 - 로비스퀘어원 푸켓 - 로비스퀘어원 푸켓 - 화장실스퀘어원 푸켓 - 화장실스퀘어원 푸켓 - 화장실스퀘어원 푸켓 - 화장실스퀘어원 푸켓 - 게스트 룸스퀘어원 푸켓 - 게스트 룸스퀘어원 푸켓 - 게스트 룸스퀘어원 푸켓 - 게스트 룸스퀘어원 푸켓 - 게스트 룸스퀘어원 푸켓 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A02