l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 (St Petersbourg Hotel)

Rataskaevu 7, 탈린 올드 타운, 탈린, 에스토니아 10123 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 게스트 룸 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 로비 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 게스트 룸 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 -  스위트 룸 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 식당 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 식당 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 게스트 룸 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 게스트 룸 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 -  스위트 룸 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 스파 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 화장실 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 게스트 룸 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 스파
세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 식당 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 식당 세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 탈린 올드 타운 객실 수: 27

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 10개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (10)
정렬 기준:
Eliane Y. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2013년 4월 29일
Very enjoyable stay in a beautiful hotel

Design of room,very close to all sights and great breakfast
10
I picked this hotel due to its design and location. I got all which was promised and more and the room looked even better than on the hotel picture. The staff was very helpful and attentive and made me feel welcome.From the hotel you can reach all the famous sights within minutes and the market square is only two minutes away.Hope to be back with my family soon.
Michael F. 연인 Australia, 2012년 10월 4일
Lovely hotel in the old town

Close proximity to interesting architecture, restuarants and cafes, shops and museums
8.7
The hotel provided us with a lovely room, very comfortable and spacious. The included breakfast was generous and fresh. The hotel has a private sauna which does have an additional cost but is clean with showers, lounges and bottled water.
식당 정보: There are many different restaurants within easy walking distance of the hotel. Many Estonian restaurants as well as other European cuisines are available.
Richard L. 연인 Sweden, 2012년 10월 2일
Very nice hotel in central Tallinn

Friendly staff, nice and clean room, perfectly situated
8.7
Friendly staff, nice and clean room, perfectly situated but breakfast was not as great located downstairs.
Glenn C. 연인 Australia, 2010년 6월 10일
The perfect Tallinn experience

* Location, could not be better. Situated in the old town near the town square. Everything is close by. * Room size, surprising large compared to other hotels in the same area. Felt very comfortable, with modern interior design. * Breakfast was sensational, best experience in our 2 week journey.
10
We spent 2 week travelling the Nordic: including Finland, Sweden, Estonia and Latvia. There were 2 hotels that stood out for us in this journey and the St Petersbourg Hotel was one of them. I would have no hesitation in returning to St Petersbourg, I could not fault the place or service. My wife and I both wished we had stayed longer there, because it made the trip very special. All the places we liked were in close proximity and the room was extremely comfortable and modern. Enjoy Tallinn and stay here.
관광명소 정보: Enjoy the wine at Gloria Wine Cellar, downstairs...excellent selection
Kris C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2008년 8월 25일
Great experience!

Sevice Comfort Breakfast Location Cleanliness
9.7
The staff at St. Petersbourg were always very helpful. I wasn't always the easiest guest - coming down for breakfast five minutes before it ended but always being served with a smile. The room was terrific - clean, comfortable and well laid out. The cleaning staff brought bottled water and prepared the room each evening. The location could not possibly be any better - right in the heart of the Old Town and steps away from the town square. The one negative I would say would be the loud bumping sound from a night club across the narrow street until 4am on Friday and Saturday nights. This and the bovious fact the restaurant recommendations given were linked to their partner hotel. No telling if it was really the best choice.
Stig N. 그룹 여행객 Norway, 2012년 10월 21일
Belligenhet

Sentralt
7.7
hotellet ligger sentralt i gamlebyen, 15 min fra flyplassen til hotellet med taxi.kort vei til resturanter butikker puber nattklubber , kan nevne at de har et noen veldig bra jazz og bluesklubber,som jeg anbefaler for den som liker jazz og blues. det er spise resturanter i alle prisklasser.
나이트 라이프 정보: Veldig mange resturanter og velge mellom, i alle prisklasser. Stort utvalg av puber ,spesielt mange bra sportspuber.
Joao F. 그룹 여행객 Portugal, 2009년 9월 23일
Estadia em Tallinn

O hotel beneficia de uma localização ideal para quem pretende aproveitar uma curta estadia em Tallinn, a minutos de distancia do centro historico, na rua do hotel situam-se dois dos restaurantes mais tipicos. O atendimento é muito eficente, na recepção os empregados tudo fizeram para tornar a nossa estadia o mais agradavel possível. O edificio é muito agradável e bem conservado.
10
Um hotel a recomendar. A localização é excelente, a minutos a pé do centro histórico, com varios restaurantes referenciados pela sua qualidade situados na mesma rua. Os empregados são muito simpáticos e eficientes. O edifício sendo uma antiga casa senhorial recuperada, é muito bonito e dá-nos a sensação de sermos convidados numa casa acolhedora. Os quartos são espartanos, mas limpos e amplos. O pequeno almoço reforça esta ideia de hospitalidade. Uma experiência muito agradável.
여행팁: O café Kompressor tem umas panquecas gigantescas que fazem a delicia de qualquer um. Fica situado na rua do hotel.
Pihla K. 연인 Finland, 2011년 1월 7일
Aivan ihana hotelli ja miellyttävä palvelu

Huone ja palvelu olivat erinomaiset, sijainti loistava, keskellä vanhaa kaupunkia
9.3
Kaikenkaikkiaan ihana hotelli ja keskitasoa huomattavasti parempi, sekä sijaintinsa, että olemuksensa puolesta. Rauhallinen ja viihtyisä, aika luksusta =) Palvelu erinomainen ja miellyttävä, ainoastaan ravintolan puolella osa tytöistä oli vähän nyrpeitä, mutta kokonaisuudessaan aivan erinomainen. Vastaanoton palvelutaso huippua.
쇼핑 정보: Käsityöliikkeissä, ainakin joissain, myydään edullisesti huovutusvillaa ja lankoja.
Timo R. 연인 Finland, 2010년 12월 5일
Erinomainen sijainti ja viihtyisä hotelli

Mielyttävät tilavat huoneet, laadukas sisustus, hyvä aamupala, jossa tilattavat lämpimät aamupalat
9
Mielyttävä ja erittäin siisti hotelli aivan vanhankaupungin keskustassa. Ystävällinen palvelu ja siistit tilat. Hotellilla kaksi ravintolaa (venäläinen ja eestiläinen, emme käyneet tosin). Hotelli pieni, joten aamupala yksinkertainen, mutta laadukas. Hyvät lämpimät aamupalat (munakkaat & pekonit) erilliselä menulla.
Osmo V. 연인 Finland, 2010년 5월 11일
St Petersburg Tallinn

Cozy, bathroom with a bath tub, quiet and peaceful. Very close to everything in the Old Town. At the arrival a sudden question of a smoking room required surprised me happily - even though I would have smoked anyway as I did hanging outside the window.
3.7
Absolutely recommended. Really nothing to complain at all. We had a a really good time there in peace and quiet. No doubt we'll be back there soon !
식당 정보: Ribe. One of the top 2 restaurants in Tallinn. Go there if you want to eat well. Ribe's price/quality factor is excellent. In Finnish point of view this is quite obvious because of the prices of top food here in Finland.
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 외부구조세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 게스트 룸세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 로비세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 게스트 룸세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 -  스위트 룸세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 식당세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 식당세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 게스트 룸세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 게스트 룸세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 -  스위트 룸세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 스파세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 화장실세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 게스트 룸세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 스파세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 식당세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 식당세인트 페테스부르크 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B07