l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 (StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments)

Salahuddin Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : StarMetro Deira Hotel
스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 미팅 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 데이라 객실 수: 166
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 525개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (525)
정렬 기준:
Mijin Y. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 3월 31일
7살 9살 두아들과 함께 머물렀는데 넓은공간에 간단한 취사까지가능한 곳ᆞ강추

방이 넓다ᆞ취사 가능ᆞ메트로전철역이 가깝다
9.3
아주 만족스러웠다ᆞ깨끗하고 친절한 스탶ᆞ기회가주어지면 다시이용하고싶다
Siwook L. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 5월 9일
헬스클럽, 사우나 청결상태 불결

도심 위치, 주변 레스토랑 및 비치, 쇼핑몰 위치
4.7
룸은 깨끗한 편이나, 직원들의 불성실함에 놀라움을 금치 못했음. 아시아권 사람들을 저질로 보는 듯한 눈빛과 물음에 귀찮아 하는 모습은 다시 이 호텔을 정말 이용하지 않겠다라는 다짐을 재확인 시켜주었음.
Talal A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 3월 25일
very well located hotel

location and staff
7.3
StarMetro is very well located hotel. It is near from everything you need. It is about 5 minutes walk to the metro station where you can go wherever you like in Dubai. Many restaurants and shops are around. Also, there is a Shopping Mall on the other side of the hotel. At the end, good hotel with a reasonable price.
Soo L. 연인 Italy, 2015년 3월 20일
Spacious room at a reasonable price

Spacious hotel, comfortable and reasonable price
8
Very satisfied with the room .
Roberto C. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 3월 15일
Ok staff accomodating food not muvh

Accessible
6.7
Good
Murad M. 유아 동반 가족 Ethiopia, 2015년 3월 7일
Customer service needs a lot of improvement

Location, Location and internet speed
5.3
Not so good. From the moment we checked in we were complaint about the fridge not working. They confirmed by first inspection that it needs to be changed promised to bring in a new one. It took them 3 days!! Food from the hotel is the worst we ever had. Service is bad too. You have to call twice to get the menu and again to order. Washing machine was very old and broken and was not working, but they changed immediatly as soon as we complained. Room is not cleaned throughly all the time. Towel is old and used up with a weird smell. All in all, avoid room 216!! The whole electric system is faulty!!
Dinar H. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2015년 3월 6일
Star Metro Stay

Reception staff helpful
6.7
Daniela C. 연인 Australia, 2015년 2월 27일
It was ok

Close to metro and shops
6.7
It was ok. I wouldn't say its 4 star. I would give it as high as a 3
Mohammed Y. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 25일
Superb

Location, Massive apartment size with 2 toilets.
10
Firstly the hotel has definitely seen better times and with just 1 or 2 very minor updates could be much better. That said as a family of 4 we needed a place that was not going to break the bank or compromise overly on standards. 1. Location - we had our own car and the gold souq is exactly 2.2km by car or less if walking. 15 minute drive from The Burj Khalifa and The Mall. And 33 minutes from the Marina. There are plenty of restaurants and takeaways on the same road with the reef mall right opposite, al ghurair centre further down the road and Al Rigga road within walking distance meaning there is no shortage of places to eat or go shopping. 2. Size & Facilities - we were booked into the star 1 bedroom suite. This has a king size bed. A huge living room with dining table and fully functional kitchen with double electric hob, microwave, kettle, toaster, fridge freezer and a washing machine. There was also an assortment of cutlery and utensils stocked. Due to our timings we did not opt for the breakfast, however we were able to buy supplies from the New Era supermarket just next door to do breakfast at our own time. 3. Staff - I can honestly say we had no issues here. There were a couple of minor issues which were addressed within minutes, thanks to sathiq and sheikh. We left notes for housekeeping with requests which were fulfilled. They serviced the room regularly, thanks to housekeeping staff too. We got our wakeup call on time. Considering the price we paid we would happily stay here again and would strongly recommend this hotel to people who are travelling with children. At the end of the day we were returning to our hotel approx 1 - 2 am every night, going to sleep and waking up 11-ish ready to go out again shortly after taking breakfast. If all you want is a beach and a hotel room where you spend your waking time then book elsewhere. IF you want a bit of everything and will be out a lot then this hotel is ideally located and .
Khay E. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 21일
Mr Chan

Location, Spacious
5.7
Good and comfortable. Many things NOT working. Electric kettle sometime on sometimes off. For 7 days asked for a replacement. No action. Refrigerator NOT working.R Reported to front desk daily. No one bothered to come and repair. Air conditioning in room cannot be adjusted for temperature. Freezing cold. Bed sheets and covers at times smelly. Extremely poor standard of house keeping. Will NOT recommend hotel to other visitors to Dubai.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 미팅 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B08