l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 (StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments)

Salahuddin Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : StarMetro Deira Hotel
스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 미팅 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장
스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸
주변: 데이라 객실 수: 166
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 401개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (401)
정렬 기준:
Mijin Y. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 3월 31일
7살 9살 두아들과 함께 머물렀는데 넓은공간에 간단한 취사까지가능한 곳ᆞ강추

방이 넓다ᆞ취사 가능ᆞ메트로전철역이 가깝다
9.3
아주 만족스러웠다ᆞ깨끗하고 친절한 스탶ᆞ기회가주어지면 다시이용하고싶다
Siwook L. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 5월 9일
헬스클럽, 사우나 청결상태 불결

도심 위치, 주변 레스토랑 및 비치, 쇼핑몰 위치
4.7
룸은 깨끗한 편이나, 직원들의 불성실함에 놀라움을 금치 못했음. 아시아권 사람들을 저질로 보는 듯한 눈빛과 물음에 귀찮아 하는 모습은 다시 이 호텔을 정말 이용하지 않겠다라는 다짐을 재확인 시켜주었음.
Mohammed R. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 8월 14일
wonderful people I hope to deal with you guys

Location, clean and very good staff
9
It was very good experience for me and my family .
Tsai T. 출장객 Taiwan, 2014년 7월 30일
good

location, service, clean
8.7
Jane A. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 19일
perfect hotel in a perfect location

facilities, location, swimming pool
9
very comfortable
Rolando M. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 7월 16일
Very Nice Apartment Hotel

Huge and cleanrooms, Location, Helpful Staff
9.3
My wife and I arrived earlier and we were given welcome drinks and accommodated as soon as the room was ready. Rooms are huge and self contained and kitchen is big and clean. Bathrooms are huge and we even have bathrobes to use. It is a few steps to Al Salahudin metro subway and shopping malls are nearby. Supermarts to buy your supplies are also very close. It's a short trip from the airport and taxis are always available. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Rolando M. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 7월 16일
Great Apartment Hotel

Huge and clean rooms, location and value for money
9
I booked this room for my brother and his wife. We arrived earlier and they were given welcome drinks and accommodated as soon as the room was ready. Rooms are huge and self contained and kitchen is big and clean. Bathrooms are huge and we even have bathrobes to use. It is a few steps to Al Salahudin metro subway and shopping malls are nearby. Supermarts to buy your supplies are also very close. It's a short trip from the airport and taxis are always available. Staff are
Rolando M. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 7월 16일
Very nice Hotel

Huge self contained room, Value for Money, Location
9
I booked this hotel for my friends, who is on our goup. We arrived earlier and we were given welcome drinks and accommodated as soon as the room was ready. Rooms are huge and self contained and kitchen is big and clean. Bathrooms are huge and we even have bathrobes to use. It is a few steps to Al Salahudin metro subway and shopping malls are nearby. Supermarts to buy your supplies are also very close. It's a short trip from the airport and taxis are always available. Staff are
Juran B. 개인 여행자 Bangladesh, 2014년 7월 8일
In short, Value for Money

Locations, Big size of Room and Cleanness
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. All shopping facilities are within walking distances. Metro station is right outside the hotel. Room sizes are big and well furnished. Self catering available. Friendly and co-operative staff. The room charge is very reasonable.
Tuyoshi T. 출장객 Japan, 2014년 7월 7일
Great value for money

location, big rooms and price was good too
6
The stay was satisfactory. Rooms were spacious. So definitely value for money. But they charged some tax extra in the hotel at the time of check out. That is something which bothered me. It should have been cleared at the time of booking through Agoda rather then in hotel

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3B06