l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 (StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments)

Salahuddin Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : StarMetro Deira Hotel
스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 미팅 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 데이라 객실 수: 166
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 514개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (514)
정렬 기준:
Mijin Y. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 3월 31일
7살 9살 두아들과 함께 머물렀는데 넓은공간에 간단한 취사까지가능한 곳ᆞ강추

방이 넓다ᆞ취사 가능ᆞ메트로전철역이 가깝다
9.3
아주 만족스러웠다ᆞ깨끗하고 친절한 스탶ᆞ기회가주어지면 다시이용하고싶다
Siwook L. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 5월 9일
헬스클럽, 사우나 청결상태 불결

도심 위치, 주변 레스토랑 및 비치, 쇼핑몰 위치
4.7
룸은 깨끗한 편이나, 직원들의 불성실함에 놀라움을 금치 못했음. 아시아권 사람들을 저질로 보는 듯한 눈빛과 물음에 귀찮아 하는 모습은 다시 이 호텔을 정말 이용하지 않겠다라는 다짐을 재확인 시켜주었음.
Mohammed Y. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 25일
Superb

Location, Massive apartment size with 2 toilets.
10
Firstly the hotel has definitely seen better times and with just 1 or 2 very minor updates could be much better. That said as a family of 4 we needed a place that was not going to break the bank or compromise overly on standards. 1. Location - we had our own car and the gold souq is exactly 2.2km by car or less if walking. 15 minute drive from The Burj Khalifa and The Mall. And 33 minutes from the Marina. There are plenty of restaurants and takeaways on the same road with the reef mall right opposite, al ghurair centre further down the road and Al Rigga road within walking distance meaning there is no shortage of places to eat or go shopping. 2. Size & Facilities - we were booked into the star 1 bedroom suite. This has a king size bed. A huge living room with dining table and fully functional kitchen with double electric hob, microwave, kettle, toaster, fridge freezer and a washing machine. There was also an assortment of cutlery and utensils stocked. Due to our timings we did not opt for the breakfast, however we were able to buy supplies from the New Era supermarket just next door to do breakfast at our own time. 3. Staff - I can honestly say we had no issues here. There were a couple of minor issues which were addressed within minutes, thanks to sathiq and sheikh. We left notes for housekeeping with requests which were fulfilled. They serviced the room regularly, thanks to housekeeping staff too. We got our wakeup call on time. Considering the price we paid we would happily stay here again and would strongly recommend this hotel to people who are travelling with children. At the end of the day we were returning to our hotel approx 1 - 2 am every night, going to sleep and waking up 11-ish ready to go out again shortly after taking breakfast. If all you want is a beach and a hotel room where you spend your waking time then book elsewhere. IF you want a bit of everything and will be out a lot then this hotel is ideally located and .
Ayoola E. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 20일
Good apartment location in deira

value for money, location, space
7
Rarri L. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 2월 17일
Great value!

Room size, location, Friendly staff
7.7
Rarri L. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 2월 16일
Good value!

Location, Room size, Friendly staff
7.7
Lyrnie L. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 2월 14일
StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments

location
4.3
not that pleasant akthough i like the rroom because its big
Salem M. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2015년 2월 5일
Stay Recommended

Location, Pool, Price
6
It was quite exciting.
Patricia A. 연인 Canada, 2015년 2월 3일
excellent service

The staff, The apartment was a very generous size, Very convenient to the Metro
9.7
I had a great stay after having trouble arranging an airport pickup from the hotel. I was upset and they were very gracious and made it up to me. The apartment was large and well laid out. It is very close to the metro and a $7 day pass gets you virtually anywhere in Dubai
Hsueh H. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 1월 30일
water pressure for shower is not strong.

location. cleanliness. Good value
8
Quite like it

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 미팅 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B08