arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트먼트 (StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments)

Salahuddin Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

좋음 7.6
이용후기 859건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 859개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

8 Melissa C.
아랍에미리트
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
Nice hotel and convience
Thank u for good service but we hope u have a threadmill because all tour threadmill is not working

6.4 Kathryn U.
필리핀
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
To improve cleanliness/ housekeeping
Must improve cleanliness -bathroom should be thoroughly checked, towels doesn't seem to be clean and fresh. Nice and accommodating staff.

5.2 Dilshad G.
이라크
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
Good staff
There is no beer and no alcohol . Old Furniture and Cooking utensils not suitable for the use of old and no-clean

8.8 Rabnawaz T.
파키스탄
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
It was worth a shot
I traveled along with my wife and infant. I must say it was a wise decision for choosing StarMetro Hotel. Its USPs are nice big rooms, all utilities available in the room, 2mins walk from Metro Station, and situated in the market which is convenient to grab a thing if ever needed instantly. However breakfast experience was not good. The food quality and the variety was not worth 42 DHS at all. If you inform them in advance for breakfast it costs 25 DHS but still it's not worth it. Regarding staff overall experience was fine however I found the Duty Manager Mr. Javed quite playful. He committed me something and just within 5mins he backed off from his words which I believe is a serious issue in the Service/Hospitality Industry. Breaching commitments in this industry is such a great offend. I didn't find Mr. Javed mature enough to handle the situation with service oriented mindset. He's the one who ruined my 3 days wonderful experience into a garbage bag. Even if I wouldn't have gotten the solution (which I did not actually) I'd be fine with it but the thing that badly hurt me was his playfulness and false commitment.

6.8 jayaprakash V.
아랍에미리트
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
Poor quality furitures
Old bed hardly comfortable to get a good sleep. the chairs were very old too. Rooms are spacious and clean.

8.8 Abdul B.
인도
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
Nice to stay
Good

7.6 Leomel T.
필리핀
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Great location
Accessible to most of the basic needs of a tourist

7.6 Mirofe A.
필리핀
2016년 5월 29일 일요일
Comfort at its best
Great location accessibilty to shops restos malls and transpo.and free high speed internet...no dull moment...truly enjoyed d stay

6.4 Sohail S.
파키스탄
2016년 5월 29일 일요일
OK.
Cockroches in the room everywhere. False fire alarm 3 times early morning and late night disturbed sleep. Location close to metro and opposite shopping and food.

8 Farhan T.
스위스
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
Excellent as ever
Excellent location near Souq and Metro Station. Clean and tidy room, very friendly and caring staff there were some construction going on in the lobby, and the alarm went off a few times, but otherwise all was well