호텔 정보 보기

스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트먼트 (StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments)

Salahuddin Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 897건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 897개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Christian L.
필리핀
2016년 8월 10일 수요일
Little Things Matter
A not so pleasant stay at this hotel due to some front desk staff that were a little rude namely one person by the name of Ramir who manned the front desk at night last August 8, 2016. When asked about late checkout his face showed an unpleasant reaction as if he did not want anyone to ask him any questions. The bathroom also smells like the sewer. Plus fixtures in the bathroom are falling apart and cracks are visible in the entire room. First day there were no towels and the light bulbs were mostly not working. Water from the previous guest was left in the electric water boiler in the kitchen. The TV channels published in their list did not show up in the TV itself. Was left with only one English channel. No menu for room service although did not bother to order room service since the breakfast buffet was not so pleasant anyway.

Harish R.
인도
2016년 8월 10일 수요일
Last month i stay same hotel for week they give everyday water drink two bottel but now sundely on s
Last month i stay same hotel for week they give everyday water drink two bottel but now sundely on second day they change policy ?

Keith N.
호주
2016년 8월 10일 수요일
Close to Airport for short stay
Stayed in a deluxe studio apartment on the 6th floor at the back of the hotel the Wifi was intermittent and there was no hot water jug in the room. Also two of the light globes on the cluster lights were not working.

Keith N.
호주
2016년 8월 10일 수요일
Great location for short stay
Apartments are spacious and close to the Airport with free Wifi

Medhanie G.
노르웨이
2016년 8월 8일 월요일
Honeymooners
We were two couples which are Newly married. We have enjoyed the time spent in the hotel.

Harish R.
인도
2016년 8월 4일 목요일
tnc
tnx its so serives pool out of order gym out of order

SHERWIN D.
필리핀
2016년 7월 28일 목요일
Awesome
The hotel is a little bit old but well maintained. The room is big and clean. The receptionist are warm and friendly. The location is near to everything but most of all it is very near to the Metro that helps a lot to explore the city.

Hamed S.
오만
2016년 7월 24일 일요일
this hotel does not deserve 4 stars rating
I stayed at this hotel from 22nd to 23rd July 2016 and I must tell you this hotel was not worth the money. I am still wondering why is it rated 4 stars. This hotel does not even deserve 2 stars. Everything was bad from front desk staffs to the rooms conditions. The rooms were dirty with lots of dust and rubbish under the bed. The toilet condition was bad. The false ceiling almost changed it colour and the bath did not have its cover at the drainage hole. The taps were bad that the taps cover comes out when i pulled it. The tv remote control was a big surprise for us. It was broken and the battery were attached with a black tape and of course it does not work. Also most electrical switches do not work properly. I have photos for all of the above so please get in touch with me so i can send you these pics.

Mario G.
필리핀
2016년 7월 21일 목요일
Summary Observation
Considering overall summary it was good. There are some appliances and lightings it needs to be fix corners are dark instead of using main lights,cooking hot plates should be upgraded to induction cooker,bathroom toilet seat needs to be fix,shower curtain missing and string hanger,telephone was not working etc.It requires supervision and room monitoring specially for maintenance. Thanks...

Mannu B.
인도
2016년 7월 18일 월요일
Value for money but stinky hotel
Big rooms , cooperative staff , value for money But at the end you get to smell different kind of stink, which they accept and can't do anything about it