내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 (StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments)

Salahuddin Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이전 : StarMetro Deira Hotel

스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비
스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 미팅 룸 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장 스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 데이라 객실 수: 166
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.8

이용후기 335개에서

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
모든 이용후기 (335)
정렬 기준:
Mijin Y. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 3월 31일
7살 9살 두아들과 함께 머물렀는데 넓은공간에 간단한 취사까지가능한 곳ᆞ강추

방이 넓다ᆞ취사 가능ᆞ메트로전철역이 가깝다
9.3
아주 만족스러웠다ᆞ깨끗하고 친절한 스탶ᆞ기회가주어지면 다시이용하고싶다
Siwook L. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 5월 9일
헬스클럽, 사우나 청결상태 불결

도심 위치, 주변 레스토랑 및 비치, 쇼핑몰 위치
4.7
룸은 깨끗한 편이나, 직원들의 불성실함에 놀라움을 금치 못했음. 아시아권 사람들을 저질로 보는 듯한 눈빛과 물음에 귀찮아 하는 모습은 다시 이 호텔을 정말 이용하지 않겠다라는 다짐을 재확인 시켜주었음.
Charles C. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 13일
Great!!

cost, service, location
9.3
Great time. Staff are awsome. Central location. Stay at Star Metro every time I go thru Dubai
Shaukatali K. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 10일
comfortable value for money

NOTHING
6
COMFORTABLE AND RIGHT VALUE FOR MONEY,BUT I DONT KNOW WHY THEY MADE ME PAY 20 DHS PER DAY EXTRA AS TOURIST TAX ,WHEN I HAVE PAID THIER TAXES ON BOOKING,PL EXPLAIN.
Richard O. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 1일
great!!!

location, price, staff
10
I am a repeat customer to the StarMetro. I like staying there because of the affordablility and the friendly and attentive staff there. It is also located to most shopping malls and nightlife entertainment in Dubai
Francis A. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 1일
Great location for shopping and dinning.

Reastaurant Easy shopping and internet access
10
Great, friendly staff
Ralph O. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 31일
Great value in convenient location

Spacious room, well located
8
We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the apartment. The extra space made relaxing after a long flight much easier. Whilst the hotel is beginning to show its age with a number of areas looking a little tired, it still represents great value and I would not hesitate to visit again. Recommended for those who enjoy a very, very firm bed.
Cllarence C. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 3월 23일
Pleasant Hotel

Location
7.3
Hotel is well located. Room is nice. Gym was ok. Opposite is a shopping mall and a supermarket. There is another supermarket on the same side as the hotel on the left building too. Convenient walk to the metro but the green light. Reception was nice. I just find the price slightly too high for my liking. Location is really great.
Jeffrey S. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 3월 8일
Must read!

Dinning area, bedroom and living room
10
We had a very good experience in this hotel. We stayed in 1 bedroom suite for 5 nights and 6days. Their staff are very kind approachable and easy to deal with in terms of check in and check out. They have a huge bed and toilet. They have a regular room cleaning services. The only problems are, some sockets are not working, utensils are incomplete. Definitely i will choose this hotel again and i will suggest this hotel to my friends coz' its very accessible and near to metro station.
Michael H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 2일
Good Hotel, great rooms, close to metro

Good Rooms, private washing machine, close to metro
10
I would stay here again, close to metro, Reef Mall opposite and handy, room has washing machine, good bed, good bathroom, air conditioning, good swimming pool and gym, good all you can eat dining, good to walk around streets close by, 7/11 store next door, Popeyes and Gloria Jeans Coffee shop in Reef Mall, taxis easy to get to Horse Racetrack.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 미팅 룸스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장스타 메트로 데이라 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C07