호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4032건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4032개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

fadhil M. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Beautiful hotel and not too expensive
Beach view
Relax and nice view.easy access to the beach.
작성일: 2013년 6월 24일 월요일

Peter L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
Fun Friendly affordable
pool access room. quiet hotel
We had a great stay at the Sugar Palm we were lucky enough to have the pool access room to ourselves which was really relaxing. The location was great yes!! it is on a hill so if your lazy you might not like the walk but you can simply ask for a room on lower levels. The only complaint I have would be that we were without warm water for the first day then ever day after that we just had luke warm water to shower whith which didn't bother too much as the weather is very Humid there.
작성일: 2013년 6월 23일 일요일

Sung C. / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 6박
ocean view, nice and friendly staff...
beautiful sea view . best for family n friends to visit...
작성일: 2013년 6월 23일 일요일

Ebrahim A. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
You can check-in early (unlike others)...
In-Room Internet Wifi, Scooter Hire, Attractive (fit) staff who paid me quite some attention!
Quite a decent hotel, allowed check-in early in the morning (unlike others which expect at least a mid-day wait)! Cheap scooter hire all sorted out via the hotel and fast In-room Wifi (with no extra costs). Breakfast was ok (got my omelette made to order with all the trimmings) and the view from my room was very good and had a decent sized balcony. The hill isn't an issue (unless you're disabled/or shy of walking a few metres uphill)!
작성일: 2013년 6월 22일 토요일

Fiona W. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Kata is fun!
beautiful room, short walk to the beach
작성일: 2013년 6월 20일 목요일

Fiona W. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Beautiful hotel, although a little crazy in design
room, quiet location, great breakfast
작성일: 2013년 6월 20일 목요일

Jaclyn H. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
Except for the pillow, & gloomy skies, excellent!
pool, proximity to beach, restaurants and taxis nearby
This is my 2nd time staying here. Had a better experience the last time because this time we had a lower floor room as the upper floors were under renovation. Dont remember having such an uncomfortable pillow. Sleep was terrible cos of that. Pool was dirty with lots of particles floating around in there but we still enjoyed it. Love the poolside bar. Staff displayed excellent service! We did a spa for 4 people and they picked us up in buggy to travel to their sister hotel 2 mins away. Spa experience was good and cheap. Complimentary drinks in the hotel. Huge tub. I would love to return once their renovation completes. Their higher floor room views are awesome. pool access rooms are the best!
작성일: 2013년 6월 20일 목요일

pang J. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
will not go back again
the hotel is in a hilltop and the pool is pretty alright
THE WATER IN THE VASE IS BREEDING mosquitoes..which was awfully disgusting. the first night was awful as there was a blackout for almost more than 6 hours and the reception promise that the electricity will get back in an hour but never did. we had to choose to either stuffing room or get bitten by the mozzie... !!! And the hotel did nothing !
작성일: 2013년 6월 18일 화요일

PADARAT P. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
Good,,nice view
Pool ,breakfast , view
Good
작성일: 2013년 6월 18일 화요일

Dennis L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 8박
ordinary
the ocean view, breakfast reasonably good, complementary items in mini bar
I have never given any of the hotels that I have stayed much of a negative appraisal, however this place is worth mentioning. First impressions are lasting impressions, the reception area is modern and unique. The reception staff are professional, however once you leave there, and enter the mirages of rabbit warrens and continual dual lifts and stairs, you just wonder why on earth they ever built a place like this. Upon entering our room, we were somewhat mystified as to why they would have bare concrete floors and walls with no finishing touches. It reminded me of some Gothic Castle in Europe. Having to catch two sets of lifts to go out , and marching down seven flights of steps to get to the pool was off-putting. The pool...what a disaster ready to happen if ever I have seen one. They have a submerged brick wall completely obscured in a dark tiled pool at the bottom, which could easily accommodate a nasty mishap if anyone dived in, or even swam from the other end crashed into it. Obviously the builders never swam in the pool on a trial run. After three continual days of no hot water, we took up the offer to transfer to the Sugar Marina Hotel just around the road, which accommodated us so much better.
작성일: 2013년 6월 18일 화요일