내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

수쿤 발리 코티지 (Sukun Bali Cottages)

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 입구 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  주변환경 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  주변환경 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원
수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 로비
호텔 위치: 사누르 객실 수: 22
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.1

이용후기 80개에서

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
모든 이용후기 (80)
정렬 기준:
John J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 8일
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Soon H. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 1월 25일
Clean & basic hotel with great staff.

Walking distance to shop & beach, clean room, nice staff.
6.7
Basically good, however the hot-water shower seen not working, it not requires during days, but in night and morning water can be cold.
Andrew M. 연인 Canada, 2014년 1월 21일
Quiet garden setting, charming hotel

Pool, location, gardens
7.7
Great budget hotel. Breakfast was small, but tasty and fast. Great pool and gardens. Rooms adjoining each other are noisy (especially with crying babes at 2am). Easy 5 min walk to the beach.
Kay H. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 1월 10일
Nothing fancy to speak about

Cheap
5.3
The Stay at Sukun Bali Cottage was nothing to speak about. The door lock was damage and its very traditional lock. Aircon was not cold and I got to ask them to Fix it for me at night. Location wise not too good for me
Paul F. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 3일
This is a nice hotel friendly staff, good for fami

friendly staff, nice gardens quiet
8
Th hotel is nice and friendly, the rooms are clean but you need push the staff to keep them clean, The pool is lovely and the gardens are beautiful, this is my second time staying there in 1 year and I will go back there again and again
Claudia A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 12월 8일
Thoroughtly enjoyed my stay here!

Location, staff and pool
9.3
Great bungalow in beautiful, quiet setting! Beautiful grounds and the swimming pool was GREAT! The entire staff took great care of me! Thank you!
Felix E. 연인 Germany, 2013년 9월 29일
Good location, a little overpriced, pleasant

Pool, location, staff
6.3
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were a little unclean. We had cockroaches in the bathroom each night. Water pressure is very low and bathrooms could do with renovating. Sukun Bali Cottages is a bit pricey for what you get, but considering the area was OK.
Paul H. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 9월 13일
Hidden gem. Close to everything but away from Kuta

Staff, location, bath tub
8.7
This is our first time staying anywhere with stars. Unfortunately we enjoyed it so much we will be back for sure. We stayed out of peak season and got great price. King size bed, air con, shower and bath, oh and flushing toilets that like paper. Wi fi by the pool or in our room was handy. Breakfast was included. The restaurant was basic but tastey for both the veggie and the omnivore. Generally relaxing and quiet. Access to the beach was a 10 min walk past an array of shops, bars and restaurants which are all so close and yet the noise not travel at night. So everything you could want or not at your doorstep. With only a few bunglows the place books out fast and even when full dose not seem busy. As a general rule we like to avoid tourist hot spots and meet locals. This was perfect for us.
Lisa N. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2013년 8월 19일
Wonderful and thoroughly enjoyable stay

Value for money, pool area and quiet and relaxig
8.7
Excellent value for money, comfortable bed and great location. From the balcony to the pool was about 6 steps which was fabulous. Very quiet and will definitely return.
William B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 8월 18일
clean,good place to stay

pool,room,staff
7.7
clean place to stay,big rooms,clean pool close to the beach and places to eat,shop and massage.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

수쿤 발리 코티지 발리수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 입구수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  주변환경수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  주변환경수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 로비수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 로비수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 화장실수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C02