호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 119건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 119개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.7
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Sam M.
영국
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
If you like bugs this is the place for you
Breakfast
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.

David L.
영국
2015년 12월 12일 토요일
Nice garden
Pool, garden, staff,
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.

John R.
미국
2015년 11월 28일 토요일
Cottages for a low price
You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.

Judith C.
프랑스
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
Simply love it!
Garden, breakfast, location
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!

james C.
영국
2015년 10월 1일 목요일
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.

Trent E.
호주
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
Great place for price
Price, Pool and Staff

Arnoud S.
네덜란드
2015년 7월 30일 목요일
Perfect for a couple of days
Nearby the beach
Ok

Glenda C.
호주
2015년 1월 13일 화요일
SuJin Bali
The pool and the staff
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.

Haryadi H.
인도네시아
2015년 1월 6일 화요일
Good place and location
location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
all family like to stay here

Kent M.
캐나다
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
Great service.
as above
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.