l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

수쿤 발리 코티지 (Sukun Bali Cottages)

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 입구 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  주변환경 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  주변환경 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원
수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장 수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 로비
지역: 사누르 객실 수: 22
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 93개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
6.6
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (93)
정렬 기준:
Sandra H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 6일
Stained dirty bedding

the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
3
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Peter T. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 28일
Good position in south Sanur

Peaceful, quiet, position
5.7
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Esther M. 어린이 동반 가족 Switzerland, 2014년 7월 18일
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7.7
Graham M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 12일
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8.7
Loo F. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 17일
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2.3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 15일
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9.7
It was just great
Todd T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 6월 14일
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 6월 10일
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 4월 25일
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7.7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)
John J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 8일
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

수쿤 발리 코티지 발리수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 입구수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  주변환경수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  주변환경수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 -  정원수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 로비수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 로비수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 화장실수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B04