호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

수쿤 발리 코티지 (Sukun Bali Cottages)

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 113개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.3
숙소 위생 상태
6.6
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (113)
정렬 기준:
Hionati H. 커플 Australia, 2016년 4월 2일
Very Average
5
What you see is not what you get. Photos exaggerate the pool size. Breakfast poor.
이용후기 신고하기
Andre C. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2016년 1월 16일
Nicw exterior

exterioe design, room size, friendly staff and owner
6
This hotel offer a nice baliness feel,you can see it from the exterior. The room is spacious. Their staff are friendly and so do the owner. The shortfall from this hotel are their electricity. In 1 of the night out room experienced power failure because of their water pump for their pond. The shower in the bathroom or maybe their water pump also need some fix/upgrade. The food there was so-so,but eatable. I think they also need to put on a bigger signage on the street because in the night it's hard to find their location.
이용후기 신고하기
Angelia L. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 12월 26일
Rum down hotel but good location

Location, pool and location
5
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
이용후기 신고하기
Ben K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 12월 13일
No fridge 2 or 3 star level

pool, bf ok, location
6.7
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
이용후기 신고하기
Sam M. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 11일
If you like bugs this is the place for you

Breakfast
4
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
이용후기 신고하기
David L. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 7일
Nice garden

Pool, garden, staff,
7.3
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
이용후기 신고하기
John R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 11월 25일
Cottages for a low price

You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
9
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
이용후기 신고하기
Judith C. 커플 France, 2015년 10월 23일
Simply love it!

Garden, breakfast, location
10
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
이용후기 신고하기
James C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 9월 30일
Great staff, too many mozzies.

the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
5.3
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
이용후기 신고하기
Trent E. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 9월 8일
Great place for price

Price, Pool and Staff
8
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
수쿤 발리 코티지 발리수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 화장실수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 식당수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - F&B수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - F&B수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 수영장수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 전망수쿤 발리 코티지 발리 - 전망


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C06