l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

수미시드 로지 (Sumisid Lodge)

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 6032 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

수미시드 로지 세부 - 전망 수미시드 로지 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동 수미시드 로지 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동 수미시드 로지 세부 - 발코니/테라스 수미시드 로지 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동 수미시드 로지 세부 - 발코니/테라스 수미시드 로지 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동 수미시드 로지 세부 - 뷔페 수미시드 로지 세부 - 뷔페 수미시드 로지 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 수미시드 로지 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동 수미시드 로지 세부 - 게스트 룸 수미시드 로지 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 수미시드 로지 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 수미시드 로지 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 수미시드 로지 세부 - 호텔 인테리어
수미시드 로지 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 수미시드 로지 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 수미시드 로지 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 수미시드 로지 세부 - 게스트 룸 수미시드 로지 세부 - 발코니/테라스 수미시드 로지 세부 -  주변환경
지역: 모알보알 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 9개

가격 대비
7.1
위치
7.8
직원 태도
6.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (9)
정렬 기준:
Jui-Shen T. 출장객 Taiwan, 2014년 5월 21일
good

good
10
good
Tom R. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 3월 11일
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Ingrid N. 연인 Australia, 2013년 1월 15일
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Ingrid N. 연인 Australia, 2013년 1월 12일
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Henning M. 연인 Norway, 2012년 11월 12일
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6.7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
관광명소 정보: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Heejoon K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 5월 27일
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Niklas L. 그룹 여행객 Finland, 2010년 12월 30일
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7.7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Akira I. 그룹 여행객 Japan, 2012년 9월 17일
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7.3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Kazuo F. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2011년 1월 26일
ロケーションは良く 海岸沿いです。

海岸にすぐに 行ける。
4.3
①バスタオルを毎日変えてくれない。 ②朝食付きですが コヒー代を請求された。 ③スタンダードの部屋は小さく 薄暗い部屋です。2名では息が詰まると思います。 ④食事がおいしくなく・高い 特にスープは即席の粉っぽいものでした。 ⑤同じ値段でたくさんホテルがありました。もともとの値段設定に疑問を感じます。団体客5-10人向けのホテルでした。
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

수미시드 로지 세부수미시드 로지 세부 - 전망수미시드 로지 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동수미시드 로지 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동수미시드 로지 세부 - 발코니/테라스수미시드 로지 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동수미시드 로지 세부 - 발코니/테라스수미시드 로지 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동수미시드 로지 세부 - 뷔페수미시드 로지 세부 - 뷔페수미시드 로지 세부 - 호텔 인테리어수미시드 로지 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동수미시드 로지 세부 - 게스트 룸수미시드 로지 세부 - 호텔 외부구조수미시드 로지 세부 - 호텔 인테리어수미시드 로지 세부 - 호텔 인테리어수미시드 로지 세부 - 호텔 인테리어수미시드 로지 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 수미시드 로지 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 수미시드 로지 세부 - 호텔 인테리어수미시드 로지 세부 - 게스트 룸수미시드 로지 세부 - 발코니/테라스수미시드 로지 세부 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3A07