호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 21건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 21개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 9.4
  • 직원 태도 9.5
  • 가격 대비 9.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.6

jan T. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
작성일: 2014년 3월 9일 일요일

Luca S. / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 7박
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
작성일: 2014년 1월 24일 금요일

Wendy C. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일

John C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
작성일: 2013년 4월 29일 월요일

Ronel O. / 남아프리카
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일

Morten T. / 노르웨이
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
작성일: 2013년 4월 4일 목요일

adam M. /
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
작성일: 2012년 10월 4일 목요일

Claire R. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Très bel établissement, personnel accueillant
jardin agréable, chambre tout confort, bon petit déjeuner
Très bon accueil, multitudes de petites attentions charmantes, le tout dans un cadre très agréable
작성일: 2015년 11월 11일 수요일

francoise B. / 프랑스
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
excellent
confort, calme, petit déjeuné succulent
séjour de découverte très agréable à renouveler dès que possible démarrer la journée avec un excellent petit déjeuné est primordial pendant des vacances région magnifique, à découvrir absolument
작성일: 2014년 7월 17일 목요일

Marianne M. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
Sehr schönes Ambiente.
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes, helles großes Zimmer mit Blick in den gepflegten Garten. Personal sehr freundlich. Jederzeit wieder!
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일