l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

썸머우드 게스트하우스 (Summerwood Guesthouse)

28 Jonkershoek Road, 스텔렌보슈, 스텔렌보슈, 남아프리카 7600 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 수영장 썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 식당 썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 로비 썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실 썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 발코니/테라스 썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 -  정원 썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 식당
지역: 스텔렌보슈 객실 수: 9
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.5

이용후기 13개

가격 대비
9.4
위치
9.5
직원 태도
9.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.8
객실의 편안함
9.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.6
전체 이용후기 (13)
정렬 기준:
George H. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 9월 16일
Lovely place

Nice house, inside and out, tastefully decorated, pleasant staff.
10
Within walking distance (20min) from town. Safe walk. Very pleasant stay.
Almero S. 출장객 South Africa, 2014년 8월 16일
Excellent!

Location, Service, Food was Excellent!
10
Excellent!
Karen T. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 25일
Big comfortable room with free wifi

Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
9.3
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Christoph N. 연인 Belgium, 2014년 4월 14일
Superb !

Close to town ...beautifull venue
8
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Jan T. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 2월 22일
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch

freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
9.3
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Luca S. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2013년 12월 20일
A very nice stay

Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
9
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Wendy C. 연인 Canada, 2013년 11월 12일
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands

Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
9.7
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Ronel O. 연인 South Africa, 2013년 4월 21일
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!

Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
10
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Morten T. 연인 Norway, 2013년 3월 25일
A perfect stay at summerwood!

Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
9.3
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
John C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 3월 15일
Unforgettable!

Summerwood Guesthouse
10
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 수영장썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 이그제큐티브 라운지썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 식당썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 로비썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 발코니/테라스썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 -  정원썸머우드 게스트하우스 스텔렌보슈 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3C07