호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 (Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort)

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, 반타얀 섬, 반타얀 섬, 필리핀 6047

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.7

이용후기 86개

한국어 후기 3건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (86)
정렬 기준:
Hansuk P. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2016년 1월 1일
정말 푹쉬기좋은휴양지

바로앞 바다 , 운치있는 방 마지막으로 시원한 산미구엘을 살수있다.
7.3
바로앞 바다에 정말 휴식하러가면 만족하고올수있는곳.
이용후기 신고하기
Taejung K. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Korea, 2013년 9월 1일
해변이 바로 앞에 있어요

위치,직원,서비스
5
직원들 서비스가 좋아요,발달된 도시에 있는 직원들이라서 그런지 다들 잘생기고 몸매도 좋아요.시설도 좋구요.인터넷도 완전 빨라요
이용후기 신고하기
Boreum C. 커플 South Korea, 2012년 8월 25일
비치뷰가 좋았던 리조트

바로앞에 바다가 있음
6.7
리조트 근처에 아무것도 없어서 불편했는데 리조트 바로 앞에 비치가 있는건 좋았어요 편하게 하루 묵을때 좋은 호텔이였던것 같구요 항구랑 가까워서 좋았어오
이용후기 신고하기
Gary M. 커플 Australia, 2016년 2월 7일
Pleasant stay

location staff and room
6
It was pleasant...we booked the last room which as for 6 people so we paid more than we needed but not many rooms available when we try to book...short walk to beach and good breakfast and staff...not sure how much rooms are for a couple but was a pleasant stay
이용후기 신고하기
Rachel B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2016년 2월 4일
Adequate but there are better

location, beach, cost
6
it was...adequate. We were given the wrong room upon arrival even though I had paid to upgrade. The hotel tried to fix it but the room I wanted was already taken. The restaurant was spotty, you neber knew when cook would be there but the food was good and affordable. The karaoke others complained about was really only an issue once early in the morning. The staff were helpful if very reserved. The area was quiet and the beach was lovely and not busy. I liked all of the fishing boats. Overall it was a fine stay I just feel there were some nicer places on the island for around the same price. Due to the location and layout and beach I think this would be a really great hotel for families and they have nice family apartment style rooms that would make for a good value.
이용후기 신고하기
Carenne J. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2016년 1월 11일
Good value for your money!

Spacious, near the town center and is just several meters from the beach front
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
Ian N. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 12월 26일
this is a small hotel ,but my stay here has been g

location ,staff kitchen
9.7
check in was very swift lyn and irene saw to our every needs they were very good as were the rest of the staff nothing was 2 much trouble 4 them and the beach was a 2 minute stroll overall i would recommend this basic but very good hotel
이용후기 신고하기
James B. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 8월 22일
Stay in Bantayan Island

Location - Value for money - Staff
8.3
Me and my partner booked for 4 nights at Sunday Flower and we were very happy with our stay. The staff were very accommodating upon our arrival and rented us their motorbike for a decent rate of 250 peso a day (around $5 USD). Our room was nice and clean and had an amazing view of the sea. Value for money was great at Sunday Flower. The resort is only a few minutes from Sante Fe centre where all the restaurants and bars are. The 1 thing that wasn't great was the food. They either didn't have it available or it wasn't great. I would recommend eating in the town. I would definitely recommend renting a bike and riding around the island to the nature park and caves. Overall I would rate our stay 8/10 and would definitely stay again.
이용후기 신고하기
Emir M. 커플 Slovenia, 2015년 2월 24일
Nice room on the beach

Location, 50m to the beach
7.3
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
이용후기 신고하기
Carlo D. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 1월 12일
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 3 / 3건
썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 입구썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 입구썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 입구썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 입구썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 입구썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 입구썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 호텔 외부구조썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 식당썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 식당썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 식당썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 식당썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 식당썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 식당썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 식당썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 -  정원썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변명소썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 -  주변환경썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변명소썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변교통썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변명소썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변명소썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변교통썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변명소썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - F&B썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변명소썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변명소썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변명소썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변명소썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변명소썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변명소썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변명소썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - F&B썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 -  주변환경썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변명소썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변명소썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 주변명소썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 -  주변환경썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 반타얀 섬 - 발코니/테라스


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C05