l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 (Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort)

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, 반타얀 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6047 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 입구 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 입구 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 입구 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 입구 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 입구 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 입구 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 시설 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 식당 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 식당 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 식당 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 식당 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 식당 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 식당 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 -  정원
썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 식당 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변 썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변
지역: 반타얀 아일랜드 객실 수: 6
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 70개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (70)
정렬 기준:
Taejung K. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 9월 1일
해변이 바로 앞에 있어요

위치,직원,서비스
5
직원들 서비스가 좋아요,발달된 도시에 있는 직원들이라서 그런지 다들 잘생기고 몸매도 좋아요.시설도 좋구요.인터넷도 완전 빨라요
Boreum C. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 8월 25일
비치뷰가 좋았던 리조트

바로앞에 바다가 있음
6.7
리조트 근처에 아무것도 없어서 불편했는데 리조트 바로 앞에 비치가 있는건 좋았어요 편하게 하루 묵을때 좋은 호텔이였던것 같구요 항구랑 가까워서 좋았어오
Clinton C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 23일
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7.7
Jun T. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 10월 6일
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5.7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Bala V. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 7일
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Ma. T. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 5월 16일
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6.7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Mindaugas S. 연인 Lithuania, 2014년 5월 8일
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Erin M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 16일
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8.3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Nicole F. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 3월 30일
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly

near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
7.7
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Beverly S. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 3월 23일
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere

great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
9.7
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 입구썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 입구썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 입구썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 입구썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 입구썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 입구썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 시설썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 식당썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 식당썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 식당썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 식당썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 식당썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 식당썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 -  정원썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 식당썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변썬데이 플라워 비치 호텔 앤 리조트 세부 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3A07