호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

썬플라워 비치 리조트 (Sunflower Beach Resort)

Umta Vaddo Main Calangute Beach Road, 칼랑굿, 노스 고아, 인도 403516

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

무난함

3.9

이용후기 8개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
3.5
위치
5.5
직원 태도
4.2
숙소 위생 상태
3.2
객실의 편안함
3.5
음식 및 레스토랑
3.2
전체 이용후기 (8)
정렬 기준:
Gaurav G. 커플 India, 2016년 1월 3일
Ghatiyaa hotel ghatiyaa staff....
2
Unforgettable stay...
이용후기 신고하기
Navneet M. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 1월 4일
The hotel is good for back packers only.

Staff, location and tea.
5.3
이용후기 신고하기
Arijit C. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2013년 2월 6일
worst hotel service ever experienced
2.3
dirty pool with mosquitoes breeding in the pool room service is hopeless toilet was not cleaned for a single time during the stay bed sheets and pillow covers are dirty and most of them are stained the overall appearance doesn't match with the photographs provided
이용후기 신고하기
Shail D. 개인 여행자 India, 2013년 1월 28일
Good Hotel

quality of rooms
5.7
Sunflower Beach hotel is a good option for group of friends to have a short stay at reasonable rates and enjoy the surrounding beaches. The hotel staff is friendly and provides good service. The quality of food could be improved with more options in the menu for the breakfast.
이용후기 신고하기
Ashwani K. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 1월 1일
Grubby hotel on the main drag to Calangute Beach

Not much here apart from a good TV - strictly veg breakfast with v little variety or choice...
3.7
I stayed there at the height of their season - straddling the New Year... Doubtless to say that I had few options as I was booking late and basically chose it due to the pool as I thought, mistakenly, that this would put it's quality above the myriad others of the same ilk. I found the staff quite rude, the rooms very basic, they didn't clean the room or change the sheets once in the 4 nights I was there. The room was grubby and the bathroom was quite neglected though large. Avoid like the plague as it's usual clientele is out of state bachelors who come to Goa for drinking sprees.
나이트 라이프 정보: If you're male and don't have a female partner, all Goan nightclubs charge quite a large entrance fee to let you into their club where the male:female ratio is 30:1 or worse... and it's worse in other parts of India!
이용후기 신고하기
Chetana P. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2012년 12월 30일
Good location, but small rooms.

Good location, proximity to the beach
4
- It cannot be called as a beach resort. It just seemed like a hotel with rooms. - The hotel room and attached bathroom was fairly clean. But the linen used like bedsheets, towels etc were not clean, which we were prepared for, hence had taken our own bedsheets and quilts for use. - The so called pool was dirty and bad. Common areas were not well maintained and were not clean. - We did not feel like and want to stay in the so called resort for the whole day. Hence we used to get to the place to only sleep at night and be out the whole day.
이용후기 신고하기
Shiran F. 커플 Sri Lanka, 2012년 12월 28일
Location is good but plenty of room to improve.

Location is very close to beach.
6
Location is good but plenty of room to improve. Staff has to be more customer friendly.
이용후기 신고하기
Gaurav G. 커플 India, 2016년 1월 1일
Not an a resort or a hotel it is a resturent..
2
Hotel ka owner itna cheap admi h... Guest ko attract karne k lie hotel name k bad ( with breakfast ) lagata h.. Online booking hone k bad kahta h its only a room name... Breakfast not include in this price..me bhi kahta h.. Jab guest ne breakfast kar liya tb ye kahna kitna cheap hoga... BTW.. Itna kuch ni h.. Ganda room ganda swimming pool.. Ganda staff behaviour... Sab ka sab apne Hi attitude me the unko hotel running karne ka koi experience Hi nhi h na Hi koi professional h.. Kisi ko bhi guest ki respect karna bilkul nhi aata... Swimming pool area me market k shopkeeper sham me apni apni Botel lekar aatey h or apna full enjoy krte h bina kisi k roke bina... Puri rat hotel ka gate open hota h.. Rat ko koi bhi saman apko Lena ho to apne aap bahar jakar Lana padta h.... Bahar ka koi guest apke room me agr gya to ek room ka charge or dena padta h... Hotel reception pr guest ko loote k alawa koi bhi bat nhi hoti... Thanku very much it was a unforgettable stay..
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 커피숍/카페썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 입구썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 커피숍/카페썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 커피숍/카페썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 입구썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  스위트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C01