내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

썬플라워 호텔 (Sunflower Hotel)

Tiongko Avenue Corner Araullo Street, 다바오 시티 센터, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸
썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 로비
호텔 위치: 다바오 시티 센터 객실 수: 39

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.6

이용후기 23개에서

가격 대비
6.2
위치
7.5
직원 태도
6.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
모든 이용후기 (23)
정렬 기준:
Scott H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 12월 14일
it was horrible

horrible
3
The staff was horrible, the price is horrible. The internet connection is horrible and the location is horrible. Don't do it to yourself.
Antonio E. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 2월 2일
A disappointment....cockroach alert.

good location, ok price
3.7
i don't easily get disappointed w/ hotels... im a very forgiving guy, but this one is just hard to "understand"... as usual, the photos on the site is misleading w/ regards to the size (as it is w/ most hotels anyway).. but that was ok.. it's cozy..apart from the location and good parking space, i really can't say much good about this hotel. worst of the experience is... cockroach!! yes.. huge cockroach crawling on the floor and hiding under the bed.. that was nasty.. i reported this and requested transfer, but they said there are no available rooms... w/c i believe was bs coz we barely saw any other guests during our stay. anyway, they could've at least offered us compensation to a better room or whatever. "sorry" and "we'll clean it" just can't cut it. the rest of the bad: 1) we were put on the 2nd floor, room 201... but believe it or not, and you can't take the elevator.. coz their 2nd floor is somewhere in the middle of the ground floor to the next floor (i guess that's 3rd floor) .. but on the elevator that it says 2nd floor.. so you either walk the stairs up to the floor or down if you decide to take the elevator.. luckily we packed really light.. but i could imagine the frustration if we had huge bags... me and my girl went out that night, she had high heels on and it was annoying for her to walk up and down the stairs like that. 2) the corridors are mighty narrow, probably not good for people who are claustrophobic 3) the room was weird... there are bulges in the "design" here and there, and i hit my head on one .. it doesnt feel like design but more of, something was in those bulges .. perhaps pipes and other stuffs.. it's just ugly.. there was a mirror on top of the desk w/c seems to be awkwardly placed.. it should be mounted on the wall not occupying the desk.. 4) no wifi w/c is really the basic now.. sheesh. internet connection needs lan cable.. w/c i didnt bring.. etc.. ill be blogging about this experience soon.
호텔 특징: don't expect quality.. expect a "good" place to sleep on a budget only.
Maria L. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 1월 8일
room is so small.

great location
5.7
room cleanliness is so poor. i have found one cockroach in our room. we dont have towels and toilet gadgets.Front desk people are impolite...pls dont stay!!!
Wei J. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 1월 7일
Budget Rates but reasonable room size

Neat & Clean
5.3
the rate of sunflower is indeed budget for traveler for both leisure as well as business. everything is acceptable but i encounter no water for 1 day which i can't even take a bath. i guess such thing should not happen to hotel to begin with. perhaps it is about philippines and not the hotel's fault but this was what happened to me.
Evan D. 연인 Philippines, 2012년 10월 28일
lovely hotel!

great location, friendly staffs, clean hotel, free breakfast, fast internet connection
8
they charge 50 pesos for extra pillow. i asked for 2 pillows for 5 days, ended up paying 500pesos just for the pillows :|
Arash A. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2012년 10월 26일
Not satisfying at all

no best feature...
2
This is my worst experience ever staying in a hotel..... the bed sheets are not clean the room was so small the rest room was not clean no restaurant and even without restaurant bringing food from outside to your room is forbidden there! the surronding area is not good at all...I will never back there......
Darrel F. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2012년 9월 21일
A great place to explore the city

it is near all the fantastic establishment davao city has to over.i love most is warm receptionist and the extra friendly staff
10
It was a fun filled stayI enjoyed being at thye comfort of the hotel and at night time going out and exploring the city.I feel safe and secured
나이트 라이프 정보: go to hybrid bar in torres for some hiphop escapade.
Jeri L. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2012년 9월 10일
good location but not well maintained

good location, friendly staff
4.7
location is good, staff are friendly for the hotel and the restaurant. Food tastes bland and in small serving. There was a cockroach on our room and the toilet flush isn't working, they say it's because of the low water pressure, but the water on the faucets and shower are okay. The room smells like an old abandoned house. toiletries provided are just 1 sachet of shampoo and 1 bar of soap.
Maria J. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2012년 9월 8일
Value for Money

Location
8
For a business traveller like me, location is important and this hotel is practically central to everywhere I need to go to. All means for are also right outside the hotel as it is located along a main highway.
Almera A. 연인 Philippines, 2012년 8월 19일
Adequately sized room

Good sized room, complementary breakfast
10
We stated at Sunflower hotel during Kadayawan. It was a fun celebration with great deals of sale and durian! The hotel is just what I need for a great relaxation after a tiresome tour of the city with all the tired feet. I like the big comfort room and wide bed! It was surely relaxing. I was able to sleep really well.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

썬플라워 호텔 다바오썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 로비썬플라워 호텔 다바오 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B08