내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 (Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok)

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 입구 서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 로비 서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 리셉션 서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 리셉션 서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 화장실 서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 몽콕 객실 수: 39
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.2

이용후기 479개에서

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.7
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
모든 이용후기 (479)
정렬 기준:
Jinwon S. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 4월 28일
추천하고싶은호텔

위치적으로 너무 좋았고 깨끗함
9.7
홍콩이 호텔들이 워낙 방이 작고 비싼데 가격대비 좋은 딜임 인테리어 수준이 우리나라 깔끔한 모텔정도 크기나 모든면에서 우리나라5만원짜리 모텔 하지만 외국에서 그정도 수준 찾기가 힘든데 여기는 한국사람에게 친숙함 밖 방음이 거의 제로 수준이니 귀마개 챙기시길
쇼핑 정보: 호텔 뒤로는 시장이 있고 근처 오리고기파는 길거리 음식점20달러짜리 고기 완전 딤섬보다 맛남
Chanokporn P. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 4월 6일
Near MTR

Near MTR, Shopping Centre, H&M
6
Myra F. 연인 Canada, 2014년 4월 2일
Great location, value and comfortable.

Value, location, comfort.
8.3
I got a 50% off flash deal from Agoda for this hotel and it turned out to be a wonderful deal. The hotel is clean, comfortable and just 5 minutes from Mongkok mrt. The 24 hour front desk was very convenient since we arrived at 1am. Would definitely stay here again.
Boon J. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 1일
nice place and easy access

location clean and friendly staff
7.7
Mei C. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 29일
Good location & friendly staff !!!

Near to the Mongkok MTR exit C4, shopping area and near the Bus stop A21 to & fro airport .
9.3
Khong C. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 27일
great location

great location, large room, clean room
9
I super satisfied with the room. this hotel come with family room. I have book the family room. the toilet is big enough.the location is super good, it actually just next to a 5 star hotel.although the entrance is super small n u need to bring up ur luggage co there is a staircase b4 u reaching the lift n reception.this do not bother me.important is we have nice stay there for 2 nights.
Jialin L. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 3월 24일
very conviently to access public transports

quiet, clean and tidy
7.3
My trip was very short. But this is a good place if you want to eat and shop for local things.
Gwendolyn P. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 3월 23일
Comfortable

Close proximity to shopping areas and MTR
8.3
Adrian T. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 3월 22일
Consider not too bad for a hotel in Hongkong.

Near to the MTR, Direct Airport bus to hotel, Near to Ladies MArket
7.7
It was average. Not too bad either. Room is quite spacious for a honeymoon suite. LOts of local restaurants around, very accessible to the MTR, bus to the airport , near the ladies market and sneaker streets. No Breakfast provided during my stay as there are plenty of local eateries around that area. Climbing that flight of stairs with luggage is not joke.
Ng R. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 3월 17일
Returning here for another shopping trip

Spacious, near to transport area and shopping areas
4.3
Return back to this hotel again for my second time in Mongkok, Hong Kong. The reason of returning to this hotel was because it was nearby Langham Place ( a good shopping area,good HK cafes and convenient to MTR.) Booked the same three-person room which is spacious and nice cosy beds. Like the hotel very much but the only thing that i am not really happy was the hotel counter receiptant who is quite unfriendly and rude. Another bad thing was the HK$500 deposit which was required during check in.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 리셉션서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 입구서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 로비서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 리셉션서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 리셉션서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 화장실서니 데이 호텔, 몽 콕 홍콩 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B08