l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

수린 베이 인 (Surin Bay Inn)

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 해변 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 전망 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실
수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실
지역: 수린 객실 수: 12

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 120개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (120)
정렬 기준:
Charlotte F. 연인 Ireland, 2014년 12월 15일
Great value for money ....location staff

Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
10
Panan T. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 11월 7일
A trusty old friend.

Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
7.7
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Daniel K. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 20일
Fabulous

Food location room
8.7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 5월 31일
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 4월 12일
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8.3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 5일
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7.7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. 그룹 여행객 Argentina, 2014년 3월 1일
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Martyn H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 10일
Value for money

Food, not far from beach and not bad value for money
6.7
The Surin bay inn is situated a few hundred metres from the beach. It offers fairly basic but clean rooms, the only issue we had was the air conditioning which never worked at all during our 3 (very uncomfortable nights) The staff spent most of the time trying to ignore the issue which is a real shame because apart from that the inn is a clean friendly place to stay. It has a nice bar and wide and varied menu the Thai food we had was great and breakfast is served when ever you would like it :) I must say that Surin beach wasn't our favourite ....Very busy and crowded much better to walk the mile or so to Bangtao beach in our opinion.
Susanne B. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 2월 6일
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9.3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. 연인 Chile, 2014년 1월 3일
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

수린 베이 인 푸켓수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 해변수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 전망수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3A02