내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

수린 베이 인 (Surin Bay Inn)

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 식당 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 식당 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 해변 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 전망 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 위치: 수린 객실 수: 12
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.9

이용후기 110개에서

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
모든 이용후기 (110)
정렬 기준:
Kelly B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 5일
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7.7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. 그룹 여행객 Argentina, 2014년 3월 1일
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Susanne B. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 2월 6일
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9.3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. 연인 Chile, 2014년 1월 3일
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.
Mk L. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 1월 1일
Walking distance to the beach.

Can just walk to the beach where the various more famous hotels and clubs are. Not as costly as the high end hotels and yet just as comfortable for a night stay. Taxi stand just in front but price f
5.7
Sylvia B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 12월 1일
Worst hotel experience I've ever had in my life

None
2
terrbile.. worst hotel experience in my life. the inn was dirty with bags of garbage in the halls.. rooms on the top floor, long walk up in the heat.. they advertised a "sea view room", which my friend booked.. absolutely no sea view.. the owner was a crazy woman and went ballistic when we said we would only stay only one night and cancel the othr two nights.. she started screaming at us. she went in to a rage, and even hit me on my arm. i'm a very polite person, and never experienced anything like this. she was extremely rude and impossible. you should not represent this hotel in any way... i mentioned to the taxi driver about our terrible experience and he laughed and said "that's the way the owner is. also, the taxi drivers in phuket and area don't use meters and overcharge. even though we stayed the one night, we paid her for the free pick up at the airport and gladly left the next morning. we changed hotels and tried to forget this horrible experience. again, you should not represent this hotel. we were greatly misled by review of "fantastic". it should be called a nightmare. thank you.
Thomas T. 연인 Australia, 2013년 10월 5일
clean , comfortable,and good value

airport pickup, large room, close to beach
8
we had a great stay at surin bay inn , the breakfast was good and the hotel is close to everything in surin
Trevor S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 8월 26일
Good value family hotel

Breakfast , Location, value for Money
7.7
This was a good value Budget Family run hotel. Although not top notch the rooms were adequate & clean with balcony all & more than you would expect for your money.There is no swimming pool but this was no problem as the ocean was close. A great breakfast. The bar & restaurant are worth a visit at night if you want to be away from the beach.
Hanna H. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 8월 22일
Affordable stay for budget travellers

accommodating friendly staff, great wifi, quality food
7.3
pleasant stay. it was accessible to other areas of the island. also being close to the beach is always a plus. I guess we were fortunate to get the room with a view (and not blocked by a wall!) as that would've been just depressing but I guess for a good budget cost, we can't expect anything much. Overall a very pleasant stay we have to say.
Spela P. 개인 여행자 Slovenia, 2013년 8월 12일
Nice staff, great food, only 5 min to the beach

Nice staff, great food, only 5 min to the beach
8

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 식당수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 식당수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 해변수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 전망수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 화장실수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어수린 베이 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B03