l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 (Surin Sabai Condominium)

25 Moo 3, Surin Beach,, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 화장실 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 온수욕조 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 로비 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 수영장 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 빌라 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 빌라 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 빌라 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 -  스위트 룸
수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 수영장 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 수영장 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 화장실
주변: 수린 객실 수: 35

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 45개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.2
전체 이용후기 (45)
정렬 기준:
Joy B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 19일
Lovely relaxing location

great pool, lovely large room, quiet loaction
7.7
Great really enjoyed it. The location was close to the beach but far enough away to be quiet for sleeping. There are plenty of local restaurants nearby for eating, and its just a short stroll to the more upmarket beach clubs if you want that luxury experience.
Terry B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 21일
Good value in a good location

Location, self-catering, excellent staff.
7.7
This is a very nice place. Our (least expensive) studio room was well equipped with the usual midrange inclusions plus basic cooking facilities. The room was a bit smaller than we expected but perfectly adequate for 2 people. It was comfy and quiet. The balcony had a nice outlook over the attractive public pool area (high rollers of course have their own condo pools). Wifi was good in the lobby. The small gym was pretty well equipped and didn't seem busy after mid-day. This place doesn't have a restaurant but budget, sub-budget and more expensive restaurants are available starting 2 minutes away in the main drag. The coffee shop 30m to the right had particularly nice budget meals and good fair priced coffee. There are a 24 hour small family supermarket store and a Seven Eleven in this area. It may pay to check the cashier at the former - she tried to double charge one expensive item in a mulit-item purchase. 7 minutes stroll to the left along the main road and then 3 minutes to the right at the big intersection gets you to the beach. Surin was more crowded than I've previously seen. There are some very good sub-budget eats joints in the carpark where you first hit the beach. Laem Singh (abt 10 minutes walk up the coastal road south) and Bang Tao (follow the road behind Surin beach north for about 15 minutes - curve right) are two less crowded beaches nearby. Sabai Condo's Euro manager was a gem - he seemed to bend over backwards to give us a late 1800 check out (this is of course bookings-dependent).
Dominic G. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 12일
Clean, comfortable and good value for money

Centrally located in Surin, close to shops and restaurants and close to beach
7.7
Was pleasant and great value for money. The rooms are clean, but not luxurious. Fantastic choice if you don't need luxury treatment, and want to avoid backpacker style places. Easy to walk around Surin from the hotel, with local shops and restaurants centrally located within walking distance of the hotel, as well as the beach.
Yada T. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2013년 7월 14일
Not impress..Definately need more staff.

Not far from Surin beach,close to local market,quiet
4
I booked the hotel about 2 hours before i arrived. Got to the place to find no staff at the check in counter. After walking around,finally get some help but been told to wait as the person who can check me in when out to pay an electricity bill..???? After the" receptionist" came back,again another half an hour wait because they cant find my booking( I have confirmation letter and shown them). Checking here and there some phone calls they made,i finally get to go to the room. This place is pretty much like an apartment..Dont know if i can call it a service apartment because apart from the room that has been clean regulary,there is no other staff around..!! I'm not sure how many stars this place get..But my opinion say,1 and a half.
Christine H. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 7월 4일
Fantastic views and very attentive staff

The best 3 things were the penthouse pool, views and beaches
8.7
I would recommend Surin for people wanting a quieter time in Phuket.
Nicklas J. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2013년 3월 30일
2 bedroom is large, but furniture is rather bland

close to beach, large rooms, and kitchen
5.3
3 star is fair. but in all honesty a bit too much for this. The shower is very simple, and beds are a bit hard. No fantastic view either. Pool is soso, but doesn't matter as beach is not too far, and its possible to walk down in 5 minutes. I'd consider this if I traveled as a family maybe.
Marc M. 연인 France, 2013년 3월 14일
We had an amazing time in the Surin Sabai Condomin

We stayed in the penthouse, which is very nice. The terrase is amazing and the swiming pool a real pleasure after a hot day in Phuket. Sevice is very good too.
8.3
Joanna M. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2013년 2월 28일
Clean, spacious, comfortable hotel

The size of the rooms - it was a two bedroom apartment, the cleanliness and the well equipped kitchenette
7.7
Very handy and comfortable especially if you have a car. Close to Surin beach and easy enough to reach other areas of Phuket. I was with a friend so the two bedroom option was very handy, but this apartment would also suit a family.
Paula H. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 2월 18일
Great spot

Private pool
9
We met up with friends for our stay in a 3BR condo with private pool. This was the perfect choice for us for catching up and relaxing. Beach just a 5 min walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants nearby including yummy local ones at the end of the complex drive.
Yang Z. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2013년 2월 16일
nice hotel, very spacious, close to surin beach

spacious, comfort, full kitchen,
10
travel with my whole family and friends, we choose surin sabai because of the full kitchen. finally, during the 8 days stay, we love this place. the two bedroom apartment is very spacious like our home with one full bath and one half bath, a huge furnished balcony, a nice kithen. 5 min walk to surin beach and food, bars, masssage, surin beach is lovely, not very crowd. we will definitely come back next time. the only cons are no wifi in room, only in public areas.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 화장실수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 온수욕조수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 로비수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 수영장수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 빌라수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 빌라수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 빌라수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 -  스위트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 -  스위트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 -  스위트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 -  스위트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 -  스위트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 -  스위트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 수영장수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 수영장수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 화장실수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 화장실수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 화장실수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 화장실수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 화장실수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 해변수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 해변수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 헬스장수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 헬스장수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C08