호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

수린 스위트 호텔 (Surin Sweet Hotel)

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 -  정원 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - F&B 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - F&B 수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - F&B
지역 : 수린 객실 수: 30
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (69)
정렬 기준:
Leanne S. 연인 Australia, 2015년 7월 16일
Cute and Cheap

Friendly staff and cheap
7
We have not stayed in Surin before and will most likely not go back in a hurry but that is just the area and not the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Certainly nothing spectacular but that was not what we were paying for nor expecting. The staff were very good and you could see that they had made a recent effort to update the rooms which were very spacious and clean. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on a block of concrete, which is common in Thailand. We have however found some hotels on this trip with much better beds.We enjoyed an afternoon around the pool playing our music and having a few drinks and this was not a problem with the staff. The breakfast is not buffet style but you just tell the staff what you want and they will get it for you. We asked for fruit on the first day and got a massive plate of a good variety of fruit. The coffee is also good. Surin beach at the moment is not a pretty place but that could be because of the season. This hotel is within good walking distance to the beach and the restaurants that line it. We also made the 15-20 minute walk into Bang Tao which was quite pleasant.
고객평 신고하기
Jeff C. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 7월 6일
Small, Friendly, Comfortable

The staff, the location and the size of the room
7.3
This is a small 30 room hotel which at first seems a bit out of the way, but once you cross the road down onto the beach, there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very big compared to other hotels. They also have a large balcony. The cleaning staff are very efficient and we found that by the time we returned from breakfast, our room had ready been made up.we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return
고객평 신고하기
Nalinee C. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 6월 28일
Good one

Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
9.7
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
고객평 신고하기
Jennifer F. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 6월 8일
Great hotel

Location
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
고객평 신고하기
Christopher H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 5월 6일
Give it s miss

Needs a major makeover but great staff
4.7
Not again!
고객평 신고하기
David M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 24일
Everything all round good!

the staff, the room and location
9.7
Very warm welcome with lots of smiles, a cold drink and cold towel.The room was very clean and spacious. Location was fabulous many very expensive hotels in Surin but if you are on a budget you could not do better.Pool was great and open from 7am till midnight. Thank you to all the staff your hotel is SWEET !
고객평 신고하기
Zoya V. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 12월 20일
You get what you pay for

Hotel is located close to the beach, next to other more expensive hotels like DoubleTree by Hilton
6.7
Room was very basic but I thought it was a reasonable price in high season. I booked the cheapest room and it was with a balcony facing the wall of another building. But the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
고객평 신고하기
Garry B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 23일
Ok buget hotel

Clean price location
5.3
Just an overnight stay , breakfast was ok , good value for money
고객평 신고하기
Supicha C. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 3월 11일
not impressed

close to the beach, restaurants and bars are around, easy to go around.
5.3
Check in was 30 later than check in time because the room wasn't clean. In the middle of the night A/C wasn't working, came down to tell the staff and all he said was there was nothing he could do, didn't even think of offer to change room. Terrible experience.
고객평 신고하기
Carlotta R. 연인 Italy, 2014년 2월 20일
an Ok place

food,
6.3
The pool wasn't really clean, the rooms are fine, easy walk to the beach and food places. nothing special but okay.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 -  정원수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 식당수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 식당수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - F&B수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - F&B수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - F&B수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - F&B수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 해변수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 해변수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 시설수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 입구수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 주변명소수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비수린 스위트 호텔 푸켓 - 로비


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C05