l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

수린트라 리조트 (Surintra Resort)

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실
주변: 수린 객실 수: 50
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 378개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (378)
정렬 기준:
Heesu L. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 12월 11일
싸게 이용하는 위치가 좋은 호텔

가격이 싸고, 위치가 좋고, 방이 넓다.
7
가격이 싸고, 수린비치와 가까와서 위치가 좋았다. 방이 넓은 편이었다. 그러나 방은 삭막하고 아늑하지는 않았다. 수영장은 이용하기에 편하고 좋았다. 직원들은 친전하였다. 싸게 이용할 관광객들에게 적합하다.
Alex L. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 13일
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Lalita L. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 6월 19일
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 6월 11일
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Marie B. 연인 France, 2014년 6월 8일
Very nice week-end

nice, quiet, clean, affordable
9
Georgina C. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 6월 8일
Lovely

Great location, price and lovely rooms
8
It was very quiet area and the rooms faced a lot of greenery. Easy to geet food down the beach and any taxis. Trip to Patong is about half hour, 45 mins to airport. Excellent location.
Mark A. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 5월 31일
Great value for money.

Close to beach and restaurants. Clean pool area
8
Very Adequate for our needs, would stay here again..
Dima E. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 5월 26일
Clean cool decor central close to beach nice staff

Staff Clean Decor
8
Good I would stay again great for price too and nice people
Rob H. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 19일
Very relaxing with excellent staff

Location, very clean with great decor in the rooms.
9
Staff are very good and we enjoyed it a lot, the bathroom was fantastic. Recommend to all..
Kenny B. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 5월 18일
Boutique hotel; cheap and very standard

easy access to massage parlour,convenient store and beach
7.7
It's an OK experience as I don't expect it to be a fancy hotel. You get what you pay.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

수린트라 리조트 푸켓수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 입구수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B05