l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

수린트라 리조트 (Surintra Resort)

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실
지역: 수린 객실 수: 50
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 407개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (407)
정렬 기준:
Heesu L. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 12월 11일
싸게 이용하는 위치가 좋은 호텔

가격이 싸고, 위치가 좋고, 방이 넓다.
7
가격이 싸고, 수린비치와 가까와서 위치가 좋았다. 방이 넓은 편이었다. 그러나 방은 삭막하고 아늑하지는 않았다. 수영장은 이용하기에 편하고 좋았다. 직원들은 친전하였다. 싸게 이용할 관광객들에게 적합하다.
Maria C. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 12월 15일
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9.7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll
Julie L. 개인 여행자 France, 2014년 12월 7일
Prices a bit high for the standing

Location, space of the roon
4.7
I expected a bit of higher standing compared to the price I paid. My stay was ok... But i won't come back at the same hotel next time for this budget!
Francesca B. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 9일
Brilliant boutique hotel

The rooms are huge
9.7
Hannah S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 3일
EXCELLENT

Bed, Bedroom decoration, Breakfast
9.7
We loved it here, we were here for seven days staying on the third floor. room was modern and new. I often stay in five star and apart from a differences, i felt very comfortable and looked after. the rooms are simple clean with lovely decoration and a comfortable bed- everything you need. Staff were always helpful and the breakfast was great and served by the friendly smiling staff. It is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at! It is a very short walk from the beautiful Surin beach, plus it has an easy taxi service either from the hotel or just across the road. Making it easy if you want to head further a field, but really Surin is the best and has all the restaurants, shops, beach and pools you need. It was a total delight and i would highly recommend it and it was excellent value for money! I miss it already.
Michael A. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 2일
Short Stay

Very comfortable, clean and excelent room
8.7
Only a short stay (2 nights) without breakfast. Hotel all round was a lot better than expected. Outside in Surin Beach it was very quiet (low season) but very expensive for Thailand. This included all the taxis where the short distance to the airport was as much as from Kata.
Tasha L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 30일
near the beach

up graded room swing chair beach
9.7
GREAT
Naijing G. 연인 China, 2014년 10월 6일
Good

Nice Staff
8
Jason C. 출장객 Canada, 2014년 9월 28일
unfinished and unpolished

location, pool, room size
7
only stayed one night, staff were reasonably friendly. but hotel was unfinished and a construction zone. bed was old and creaky, mattress was good though. lots of space but sparse furniture and lighting. bathroom big but unfinished. broken kettle and general shoddiness for such a new hotel should not be. just tighten things up and could be a fantastic hotel but the attention to detail is horrendous
Maxim K. 연인 Russia, 2014년 9월 24일
Stay at Surintra Resort

Friendly staff, close position to the beach, comfort room
9
The hotel is located just 5 minutes from Surin beach in very quite place. If you dont like rough night life and looking for the quite vacation at the beach- this place is for you. The hotel staff is very friendly, especially women half. They provided us great help in choosing tours and made us a good discount for them. The only one thing is that there are some construction sites around hotel, and at times it can be quite noisy there, but apart from that this is really good hotel for the money they ask.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

수린트라 리조트 푸켓수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 입구수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A08