내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

수린트라 리조트 (Surintra Resort)

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실
호텔 위치: 수린 객실 수: 50
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.6

이용후기 349개에서

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
모든 이용후기 (349)
정렬 기준:
Heesu L. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 12월 11일
싸게 이용하는 위치가 좋은 호텔

가격이 싸고, 위치가 좋고, 방이 넓다.
7
가격이 싸고, 수린비치와 가까와서 위치가 좋았다. 방이 넓은 편이었다. 그러나 방은 삭막하고 아늑하지는 않았다. 수영장은 이용하기에 편하고 좋았다. 직원들은 친전하였다. 싸게 이용할 관광객들에게 적합하다.
Suzie L. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 4월 11일
Nice hotel, close to beach

Location, pool, room facilities
8
Good stay for one night- used pool, visited beach. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room equipped with everything you need including fridge :-)
David R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 2일
Superb

Clean, spacious rooms. Friendly, helpful staff and great pools/sunbed area.
9
We stayed at Surintra for 2 nights having spent a week with our son and his partner who live in Phuket and a weekend in Malaysia. What a fantastic, good value hotel it is. The room was amazing with a huge balcony and very clean. Everything you need is there, even towels for the sunbeds. The staff are all very friendly and helpful and speak very good English. The pools, though small, are big enough to cool off in and the sunbed area is very clean and peaceful. Ideal place for us to chill out for a couple of days before heading home and could easily have stayed longer. All in all, SUPERB.
Carolyne P. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 30일
Boutique value for money

Modern rooms, nice pool, close to beach/restaurants
8.7
Lovely little boutique type hotel. Modern, clean, tidy and with friendly unobtrusive staff. Great location - quiet yet close to everything. Simple but adequate breakfast. Saves room for fantastic local eating options at lunch time and evening! Very nice hotel, will definitely stay there again as great value for money. Hotel quite new, opened within past year, and staff looking for suggestions of improvements. Only minor points really as we really enjoyed our stay.
Theresa T. 연인 Austria, 2014년 3월 30일
stylish hotel but terrible beds

design, big room, close to beach
7
the resort looks quite new and stylish with huge rooms, however if you look closely you will discover some flaws like loose appliances. with the floor being polished concrete it was hard for me to determine how clean it was, but to me it felt like it hadn't been cleaned properly. major issue for me was the bed, which was extremely hard. also it was kind of blocking the view to the tv. breakfast was ok, nothing special, but the coffee was very good. 5 min walk to the beach (no beachfront resorts in surin beach) where the cheapest beds are about 100-200thb. eveything in the area seemed a bit overpriced, but i guess that's to be expected in phuket.
Thuta H. 연인 Myanmar, 2014년 3월 30일
Quite, Easy to access to Beach and Shops

Place, Swimming Pool, Environment
7.3
The only thing I need to highlight is the bed. The hotel should change their beds to comfortable one.
Jeroen D. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2014년 3월 15일
nice clean hotel big room very relaxing

big room, very low noise, nice terras at the back
8
Lana R. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 3월 13일
Attentive staff- quiet hotel

Rooms made up impeccably each day; genuine smiles from all staff members; were able to help arrange transport services easily
8.7
This is a lovely, quiet, well kept modern hotel that I think would be great for families, couples and mature solo travelers alike. The front desk staff speak English fluently and are very kind. Surin Beach is far more relaxed, less of a party atmosphere than Patong or Phuket proper. The resort is a five-minute walk from the beach, and has a partnership with two nicer beach clubs where you can rent a chair or daybed at a reduced rate, and they also have nice happy hour specials. The daily breakfast buffet is quite nice, with many options to choose from, both thai and western. Would stay again!
Sebastiaan H. 연인 Belgium, 2014년 3월 8일
easy, modest, ok

swimming pool, nearby beach, nearby local restaurants
5
I expected a bit more than was offered. The staff was ok and the room was fine, with a small nice private outside patio. The swimming pool was nice and the surroundings peaceful. Close by the beach and beach restaurants (5min walk). But no room service. It's an ok hotel, but I just think I paid a bit too much for it. On the other hand Surin beach seems to be an expensive part of Phuket.
Hui S. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 2월 26일
Nice little boutique hotel

Spacious rooms, near beach, quiet pool area
7.7
Love the room - spacious with nice simple deco and comfortable beds. Although our balcony(our room was on the first floor)was overlooking houses of the locals so not much of a view. Pretty quiet surroundings and nice pool area. Minutes walk to shops, food, spas and beach. Overall semi lush and good value for money!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

수린트라 리조트 푸켓수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 입구수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C07