로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

수린트라 리조트 (Surintra Resort)

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실
주변: 수린 객실 수: 50
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 386개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (386)
정렬 기준:
Heesu L. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 12월 11일
싸게 이용하는 위치가 좋은 호텔

가격이 싸고, 위치가 좋고, 방이 넓다.
7
가격이 싸고, 수린비치와 가까와서 위치가 좋았다. 방이 넓은 편이었다. 그러나 방은 삭막하고 아늑하지는 않았다. 수영장은 이용하기에 편하고 좋았다. 직원들은 친전하였다. 싸게 이용할 관광객들에게 적합하다.
Ronald H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 4일
relaxing stay

the friendly allways helpfull staff the large rooms great pool
9.7
my stay at Surintra was relaxing.the Filipino lady at reception was always so helpful if i needed anything (educated and speaks perfect English )the lady who preparers breakfast (nok) was always helpful and caring and provided a simple good breakfast, the Myanmar staff(cleaners)where excellent have an eye for detail rooms where spotless (they deserve a pay increase for the hard work they do)pool was great to swim in(very clean) only negative thing was the old uncomfortable mantras(way past its used-by date) and the very old towels, management need to replace these things. i would defiantly stay again when in Surin beach and recommend it to my friends
Andric C. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 7월 26일
Value for money

Comfortable, cosy resort, the staff performance
8.7
It was great as I was there in Surin beach for a wedding. The friendly staff and helpful housekeeping were awesome. Wonderful housekeeping who got my room tidy up and going to extra miles which explains the tipping when I checked out. With this price tag, it's definitely beyond what u can expect. As for food wise, they do offer breakfast but not room service if I'm not wrong. Anyway, you can get food on the street. Bike rental on the street. A place where u can chill and stay in the resort for some alone or couple time.
Pete W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 26일
An enjoyable stay

Rooms size, large balcony, strong internet free
7
Our stay was a pleasant 4 day stay. we asked for an upgrade to a back block room as there was a lot of noise from early morning construction at a site right in front. A pleasant stay at the current discounted rate on Agoda. At full price you may be better to stay else where. The staff are pleasant.
Alex L. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 13일
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Shelly K. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 7월 5일
Beautiful rooms and value and lovely staff

The comfort of the rooms, the location and the restaurant at the front
9.7
Lalita L. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 6월 19일
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 6월 11일
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Marie B. 연인 France, 2014년 6월 8일
Very nice week-end

nice, quiet, clean, affordable
9
Georgina C. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 6월 8일
Lovely

Great location, price and lovely rooms
8
It was very quiet area and the rooms faced a lot of greenery. Easy to geet food down the beach and any taxis. Trip to Patong is about half hour, 45 mins to airport. Excellent location.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

수린트라 리조트 푸켓수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 입구수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B03