l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

수린트라 리조트 (Surintra Resort)

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경
수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  정원 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 수린 객실 수: 50
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 421개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (421)
정렬 기준:
Hyunjung K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 2월 2일
가성비 최고.위치도 최고.조용하고 룸컨디션최상

위치.룸컨디션완전기대이상.친절함
10
일단 빠통은 정신없고 시끄러울것 같아서 수린비치쪽으로 숙소를 잡자하고 보던중 더블트리갈까하다 일정내내 잠만자고 투어가게 되서 깨끗하고 싼곳으로 잡아야겟다하고 기대도 안하고 예약했어요. 근데 도착해보니 방이 완전 사진보다 더 좋았어요 넓고 엄청깨끗하고 캐리어펼쳐놓을공간도 있고 냉장고도 큰편이고 한가시아쉬운건 샤워물이 조금 약하긴하지만 정말 1박7만원에 예약했는데 20만원해도 갈만한 방이었어요 ㅎㅎ 조식이나 기타 호텔의 부대시설은 이용할 시간이없어서 못해봤지만 저는 딱 좋았던 후회없는 선택이었습니다. 참,수영장있는데 마사지도있더라고요 택시도 바로 예약되고 칼같이시간잘지키고 친절해서 정말 100점주고싶습니다.ㅎㅎ 로비에 택시 예약 하는 요금표가있어요 ㅎ 싸지도 비싸지도않은 딱 기준요금 합당하다 느껴졌어요 ㅎ 빠통이 600바트였나그래요 가물가물 ㅎㅎ
Heesu L. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 12월 11일
싸게 이용하는 위치가 좋은 호텔

가격이 싸고, 위치가 좋고, 방이 넓다.
7
가격이 싸고, 수린비치와 가까와서 위치가 좋았다. 방이 넓은 편이었다. 그러나 방은 삭막하고 아늑하지는 않았다. 수영장은 이용하기에 편하고 좋았다. 직원들은 친전하였다. 싸게 이용할 관광객들에게 적합하다.
Supasit T. 연인 Thailand, 2015년 2월 13일
Nice Hotel

Near beach , clean , large room
8
Surintra hotel is very large rooms,clean and near the Surin beach.I will recommend The Blue Marin restaurant at second floor in front of the hotel is very nice food ,good music, cheap price and the bar is very chill out.
Ciara B. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2015년 1월 31일
Great staff!

Across the road from beach, big room, friendly helpful staff
8.3
Fantastic.
Michael W. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 1월 2일
A great boutique hotel in a quiet part of Phuket

Pool, Big comfortable beds, close to the beach
8
Having never been to Surin before, it was a pleasant surprise to find this lovely beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked behind a shop, but upon our arrival at the hotel a little earlier than the 2pm check in time we were greeted warmly and promptly checked into our room. The pools are lovely and the massage under reception was one of the best I've had in the area. The room was large and the bed (a king size) was very comfortable. The facilities in the room were perfect for our short stay.
Bjorn S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 23일
Good location, needs renovation

surin beach is great, rooms were a good size and place had a nice feel
5.7
surintra is walking distance from a beautiful beach that has a good vibe. Still inner city without the crazies of patong. Don't feel the price is justified though. Rooms are a good size but the place is in need of a Reno if they want to charge $100+
Maria C. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 12월 15일
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9.7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll
Julie L. 개인 여행자 France, 2014년 12월 7일
Prices a bit high for the standing

Location, space of the roon
4.7
I expected a bit of higher standing compared to the price I paid. My stay was ok... But i won't come back at the same hotel next time for this budget!
Francesca B. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 9일
Brilliant boutique hotel

The rooms are huge
9.7
Hannah S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 3일
EXCELLENT

Bed, Bedroom decoration, Breakfast
9.7
We loved it here, we were here for seven days staying on the third floor. room was modern and new. I often stay in five star and apart from a differences, i felt very comfortable and looked after. the rooms are simple clean with lovely decoration and a comfortable bed- everything you need. Staff were always helpful and the breakfast was great and served by the friendly smiling staff. It is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at! It is a very short walk from the beautiful Surin beach, plus it has an easy taxi service either from the hotel or just across the road. Making it easy if you want to head further a field, but really Surin is the best and has all the restaurants, shops, beach and pools you need. It was a total delight and i would highly recommend it and it was excellent value for money! I miss it already.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

수린트라 리조트 푸켓수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  정원수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3A03