호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

수린트라 리조트 (Surintra Resort)

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, 수린, 푸켓, 태국

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.7

이용후기 479개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.9
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (479)
정렬 기준:
Hyunjung K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 2월 2일
가성비 최고.위치도 최고.조용하고 룸컨디션최상

위치.룸컨디션완전기대이상.친절함
10
일단 빠통은 정신없고 시끄러울것 같아서 수린비치쪽으로 숙소를 잡자하고 보던중 더블트리갈까하다 일정내내 잠만자고 투어가게 되서 깨끗하고 싼곳으로 잡아야겟다하고 기대도 안하고 예약했어요. 근데 도착해보니 방이 완전 사진보다 더 좋았어요 넓고 엄청깨끗하고 캐리어펼쳐놓을공간도 있고 냉장고도 큰편이고 한가시아쉬운건 샤워물이 조금 약하긴하지만 정말 1박7만원에 예약했는데 20만원해도 갈만한 방이었어요 ㅎㅎ 조식이나 기타 호텔의 부대시설은 이용할 시간이없어서 못해봤지만 저는 딱 좋았던 후회없는 선택이었습니다. 참,수영장있는데 마사지도있더라고요 택시도 바로 예약되고 칼같이시간잘지키고 친절해서 정말 100점주고싶습니다.ㅎㅎ 로비에 택시 예약 하는 요금표가있어요 ㅎ 싸지도 비싸지도않은 딱 기준요금 합당하다 느껴졌어요 ㅎ 빠통이 600바트였나그래요 가물가물 ㅎㅎ
이용후기 신고하기
Heesu L. 커플 South Korea, 2013년 12월 11일
싸게 이용하는 위치가 좋은 호텔

가격이 싸고, 위치가 좋고, 방이 넓다.
7
가격이 싸고, 수린비치와 가까와서 위치가 좋았다. 방이 넓은 편이었다. 그러나 방은 삭막하고 아늑하지는 않았다. 수영장은 이용하기에 편하고 좋았다. 직원들은 친전하였다. 싸게 이용할 관광객들에게 적합하다.
이용후기 신고하기
Vasily M. 개인 여행자 Russia, 2015년 12월 7일
Nice hotel

Price, distance from beach, personell
10
Good
이용후기 신고하기
Alex L. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 22일
Surin beach

Location - room size - price
8
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
이용후기 신고하기
Rosemarie R. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 16일
Port in a storm

The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
5.7
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all
이용후기 신고하기
Daniel M. 커플 Ireland, 2015년 11월 1일
Amazing Expreience

Pool, Room, cleanliness
9
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.
이용후기 신고하기
Marco B. 커플 Italy, 2015년 10월 23일
Nice stay

Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
8
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast
이용후기 신고하기
David S. 커플 Australia, 2015년 10월 20일
Hotel Review

Location, Room Size and Staff Performance
8
Their were not enough choices at the restaurant and the food was cooked for Thai people, with no questions asked whether a person could eat spicy food. Also the hot water in the room was not stable running from hot to cold. The room size was excellent and the staff were excellent.
이용후기 신고하기
Vittorio O. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 10월 19일
Good hotel, good value for location

big rooms, fairly clean and not far from beach
8
Only stayed one night, the swimming pools were not huge and the bathroom doors are transparent. However, it was all tidy, the staff was very pleasant and the location was only 7 mins from the beach, which for the price is great value!
이용후기 신고하기
Rachel I. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 10월 12일
Great Value for Money, but Some Drawbacks

Location and Room Size
8
Pros: * Beautiful, big, well-appointed room. The bed is hard as a rock, as others have stated in their reviews, but I prefer it to soft beds so I didn't mind. Everything was clean. * The hotel is a quick 3 minute walk to the beach. Beach towels are provided. Cons: * My booking did not include breakfast, but I purchased it one morning to my regret. The orange juice was orange 'drink,' the sliced bread had mold on it, and the eggs--ordered hard-boiled--came to the table runny and hardly cooked, and after they were sent back to the kitchen for more time cooking, the eggs never returned to the table. * My shower did not have hot water and, although the issue was raised with the front desk on more than one occasion, it was only resolved the morning I checked out. * There is a new construction breaking ground immediately next door. So while it is out of the hands of the hotel, the noise and unsightly view was a drawback.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
수린트라 리조트 푸켓수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 -  정원수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실수린트라 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02