arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
이용후기 286건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 286개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.7
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Nina V.
독일
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
Nice place but needs maintenance
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.

XIAOYUE Z.
중국
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to call police
threat against me to call police

AMANDA H.
호주
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
Brilliant little Homestay
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again

Julio S.
포르투갈
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
Pretty bad overall
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.

Alexandra M.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
Very basic
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.

Somvanh N.
태국
2016년 4월 12일 화요일
4 days in april.
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.

Rita T.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
nice villa
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.

Rizalina D.
필리핀
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
bed with bed bugs.
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.

Jakub S.
체코
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
Ok
Easy but clean. Fine stuff. Good pool. Perfect restaurant next Swann inn. In a centre of Ubud, but in silent place. Good choice for that price. Wifi is very low.

Kathrine Ø.
덴마크
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
Lot of ants and small lizards
The hotel is very nice located and the pool is very clean and nice. When we first got there they told us that there was no room for us, so they upgraded us, witch was nice. The room we stayed in was awful! First of all, right above the windows the wall is open so a lot of small lizards and ofter insects came in. Under the door and through small cracks ind the wall came a lot of ants. We stayed there for 5 nights and they did not give us new towels or any toilet paper, we had to ask. The staff is very friendly, but not very good at cleaning