로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

타이페이 국제 호텔 (Taipei International Hotel)

No.66, Nanking East Road, Sec 1 , 중산 지구, 타이베이, 대만 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 호텔 외부구조 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 식당 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 식당 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 식당 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 헬스장 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 식당 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 식당 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 식당 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 비지니스 센터
타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 로비 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 로비 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 호텔 외부구조 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 로비 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸 타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 중산 지구 객실 수: 85

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 26개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
연인 (26)
정렬 기준:
Joon H. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 11월 9일
위치와 대중교통 접근성 용이한 호텔이네요~

넓은 객실, 위치, 대중교통 접근성
9
가격에 비해 방이 넓고 위치도 좋고 깨끗하고~ 아주 만족스러운 호텔입니다. 중산역과 타이페이 메인역 (MRT) 과 가깝고 호텔바로 앞에는 버스 정류장이 있어 대중교통 이용하기에도 용이합니다.
Vivian G. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 4월 18일
So so Hotel

Location Nothing More
5.3
Breakfast very basic, doesn't even have oatmeal. Very few selections. Room is also very basic. No wow factor but considered average.
Hui P. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 12월 30일
Large rooms, Large bathroom, near shopping area

Large rooms, Large bathroom, near shopping area
7.3
Very fast checking in and out which save us from the waiting, large room and bath room, only bad was that the aircon is not functioning, though it was winter, we felt humid n hot in the room, got to open up the window n let the cold air in. Even the bathroom is cooler than the living room.
Koon H. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 10월 13일
A nice and comfortable end to our holiday in Taiwa

Nice room, friendly staff and good service
8.7
Caleb H. 연인 Hong Kong, 2013년 5월 27일
Not a bad option for Taipei tour visit.

Great service, clean and neat rooms
7.7
Great service, clean and neat rooms. But few options for breakfast.
Wong S. 연인 Hong Kong, 2013년 4월 30일
Pleasant, not much variety of breakfast, shopping

Convenient, fast lifts, quiet and nice.
6.7
I have booked a double bed room, however, the bed is formed by two separate single beds together. This is not comfortable. The room is clean, bathroom is just o.k. Overall, the design is a bit old fashion.
Teck W. 연인 Singapore, 2012년 12월 18일
Pleasant hotel in a good location

Good location and clean room
7.3
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. Good location. However, I was diasppointed with the hotel staff during the breakfast service. Other than being rude, she even wanted to clear my plate when I was still having my breaskfast until I had to say can you let me finish first. Instead of apologising, she put down the plate, gave me a look and walked aaway.
Ho J. 연인 Singapore, 2012년 4월 8일
Perfect getaway in a nature

View to the tropical nature and hearing the gushing water flow from the river
8.7
We are there for our honeymoon trip and was given a first class warmth welcome by the staffs. We had a cake specially done for us with sparkling wine and that was very sweet indeed as we did not expect anything from the hotel. The room is clean and without any insects inside the room which is kept tidy and clean.
Alvin T. 연인 Singapore, 2012년 4월 8일
nice location

location
6.3
the hotel is within walking distance to the train and big shopping mall. a lot of eateries around hotel and convenience stores. rooms are slightly old but livable.
Hideyuki H. 연인 Japan, 2012년 3월 19일
Great Location and spacious rooms

The rooms are spacious with jacuzzi bathtub and jet shower, which is very relaxing.
9.7
although, we only spent two nights in this hotel, we are very lhappy with their services and we are very lucky to have a big and spacious room, with a separate sofa room provided. on the whole we enjoyed our stays in taipei. we definitely recommended our friends to stay in this hotel and we intend to stay in this hotel again on our next trip to taipei.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 호텔 외부구조타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 식당타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 식당타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 식당타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 헬스장타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 식당타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 식당타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 식당타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 비지니스 센터타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 로비타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 로비타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 호텔 외부구조타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 로비타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 게스트 룸타이페이 국제 호텔 타이베이 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3C05