l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

타로 호텔 (Taro Hotel)

67/21 Moo 4, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 까말라 비치 객실 수: 17
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 100개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
6.7
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.3
전체 이용후기 (100)
정렬 기준:
Sangjo L. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 7월 20일
조용,아늑,깨끗,넓은 호텔!!

가격대비 완전 깨끗하고 다른호텔 스위트룸 급!!
7.7
새벽 2시쯤 도착햇는데 호텔 사장님 처음 우리보고 하는말 안녕하세요!! 키 크시고 미국인이엿는데 한국말 하실줄아신다ㅋㅋ 지은지 얼마안되서 정말 깨끗하고 넓음~ 음식도해먹을수잇게 조리시설도 잘되어있어요~ 위치는 까말라해변 근처구요 푸켓에서 위치는 그닥~ㅋㅋ 조용하고 한적한거 좋아하시는분들께 추천해드리구싶네요ㅋ 저흰 호텔에서 오토바이 렌트해주는걸루 빠통비치 푸켓타운까지 가봤네요ㅋ 어쨋든 사장님 직원분들 정말 친절하시구요!~ 기억에 오래 남을꺼같네요ㅋㅋ
식당 정보: 호텔 자체내에 식당이없구요 호텔에서 가까운 식당도 타이음식과 로컬식당밖에없어요 ㅠㅠ 호텔방에서 요리시설을할수있기때문에 호텔 드가기전 대형마트에서 장을보시구 가시거나.. 아님 괜찬케 식사하실려면 빠통비치까지 가셔야될듯ㅠㅠ이게 참 아쉽네요ㅠ
David N. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 13일
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9.7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
Karen G. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 3월 2일
very quite place, close to the shop and beach

quite, clean, hidden away, tranquil
7
The room was very basic which was fine the 2 things you should consider tea/coffee in the room and tell the cleaners to leave the air con on after they clean couple of times we were out in the heat to come home and the room was hot, we wanted to come home to a nice cool room. but i would come back it was quite and hidden away from the main road
Daniele C. 연인 Italy, 2014년 2월 12일
Nice bungalows

Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds.
7
All ok, Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It's not a central position. It's 20 minute walking from the center/beach.
Gabrielle B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 15일
Nice clean room situated far from the tourist area

fast wifi, clean room, AC
5.3
The room itself was nice with good wifi, AC, and shower. At first we thought we would like being removed from the hustle and bustle of Patong but Taro Hotel was a little more removed from it than we would have liked. Our cab driver had to stop and make 3 different calls trying to find the location of Taro Hotel from the airport. It seems pretty secluded in the smaller parts of town. There is a "main street" which has several pharmacies, groceries, and limited food stops. Check-in and check-out were incredibly fast but they hardly checked verification and all we did was drop off the keys and leave.
Michael O. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 12일
very good after initial shock

quiet relaxed atmosphere, good sized room, close to everything
7
after initial shock of surrounding area we arrived at night and it appeared we had been dropped off in a construction area as there are some new places being built directly opposite but in the light of day it was much better & we actually had a great stay there even though Kamala itself did not turn out to be our most favorite place in the world
Martin D. 그룹 여행객 France, 2014년 1월 2일
Great place for first time in Phuket

Quiet, well located and good value for money
8
Jose R. 연인 Brazil, 2013년 12월 28일
nice and relaxing

staff is ok, clean room, confortable bed
5.3
The hotel is on a really small street. when taxi arrived on that street we thought we would be robbed or something like that, but not. The hotel is good, and staff is nice. But it is not close to the beach.
Sudawan W. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 25일
Friendly staff nice room

Quiet location, nice large room , friendly staff.
7
Love it will come back good cleanliness staff friendly just a little bit walk to local shop that not a problem and the road to get in to hotel was let it down hopefully it Finnish next time we come back.overall it nice nice hotel will come back again .a**********
Christina D. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 11월 7일
cool, nice, beautiful

rooms, stuff, very good
8.7
good, good, lamai

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

타로 호텔 푸켓타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타로 호텔 푸켓 - 입구타로 호텔 푸켓 - 입구타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장타로 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 전망타로 호텔 푸켓 - 입구타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A08