l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

타로 호텔 (Taro Hotel)

67/21 Moo 4, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 까말라 비치 객실 수: 17
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 119개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
6.8
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.2
전체 이용후기 (119)
정렬 기준:
Sangjo L. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 7월 20일
조용,아늑,깨끗,넓은 호텔!!

가격대비 완전 깨끗하고 다른호텔 스위트룸 급!!
7.7
새벽 2시쯤 도착햇는데 호텔 사장님 처음 우리보고 하는말 안녕하세요!! 키 크시고 미국인이엿는데 한국말 하실줄아신다ㅋㅋ 지은지 얼마안되서 정말 깨끗하고 넓음~ 음식도해먹을수잇게 조리시설도 잘되어있어요~ 위치는 까말라해변 근처구요 푸켓에서 위치는 그닥~ㅋㅋ 조용하고 한적한거 좋아하시는분들께 추천해드리구싶네요ㅋ 저흰 호텔에서 오토바이 렌트해주는걸루 빠통비치 푸켓타운까지 가봤네요ㅋ 어쨋든 사장님 직원분들 정말 친절하시구요!~ 기억에 오래 남을꺼같네요ㅋㅋ
식당 정보: 호텔 자체내에 식당이없구요 호텔에서 가까운 식당도 타이음식과 로컬식당밖에없어요 ㅠㅠ 호텔방에서 요리시설을할수있기때문에 호텔 드가기전 대형마트에서 장을보시구 가시거나.. 아님 괜찬케 식사하실려면 빠통비치까지 가셔야될듯ㅠㅠ이게 참 아쉽네요ㅠ
Nicola H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 26일
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6.7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Christoph Z. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2015년 3월 14일
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7.7
Colleen H. 연인 Canada, 2015년 2월 27일
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8.3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
Rudolf B. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2015년 1월 19일
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
Stephan W. 유아 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2015년 1월 6일
Large rooms some distance from the beach

Room size, good value, fully equipped kitchen
7.7
The room was large and a good value for money. Staff was friendly and the plunge pool was clean and refreshing. Negative points however were the distance to the beach (10-15 minutes on foot) and the lack of breakfast.
Mathilde D. 연인 France, 2014년 11월 28일
The best place to stay in Phuket!!

The studio appartements so spacious, the friendly owner who gave us good advices to visit Phuket and the peaceful place that offer Taro Hotel!
10
At the begin we planned to stay only one night at Taro hotel but we finally stayed three nights because we really love this place! This is such an amazing place: the bungalows are clean, modern and quiet and studio apartments are so spacious: i highly recommended them! What we really appreciated was the easy contact with the owner, very friendly (and fluent english speaker), who welcomed us from the entrance to our room when we arrived, so kind of him! There is no room service if you suddently want food at 2am in your bed, but i can tell you it is so much better than this. It is so peaceful, far from the noise and close from beaches: this hotel is the perfect location. Moreover we loved the little private swimming pool from Taro Hotel, this is actually perfect when you come from the beach and you want to chill out quietly :-) We thought we would not like Phuket (because as a couple we needed something really chill and peaceful) but this is finally the place we enjoyed the more thanks to this hotel! We really want to come back again, and we will for sure asap, so dont hesitate: go ahead!
Nicole R. 연인 Canada, 2014년 11월 16일
2 night stay away from the hustle of Patong

Spacious, clean, off the busy street
7.7
The hotel had everything needed for a short or extended stay. New room with lots of space and nice bathroom. Kitchen was missing some items, which were promptly given to us when it was noticed. They let us stay late in the afternoon of our departure day to accommodate our later flight.
David N. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 13일
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9.7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
James B. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 3월 29일
Taro again and always a pleasure.

Staff Location and overall value
9
As peaceful as I need it to be in getting my work done and then going out and relaxing. Always take in my favorite eateries and bars. Having my pick up and drop off pre-arranged is piece of mind. Having a motor scooter there when I need it, is ultimate service. Quiet room and value. What more can one ask for?

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

타로 호텔 푸켓타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타로 호텔 푸켓 - 입구타로 호텔 푸켓 - 입구타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장타로 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 타로 호텔 푸켓 - 전망타로 호텔 푸켓 - 입구타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타로 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장타로 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조타로 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C03