l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

티 트리 스파 리조트 (Tea Tree Spa Resort)

33/3 Vised Road,Moo 2Tambol Rawai, Muang District, 라와이, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : P Tree Boutique Hotel
티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경
티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 라와이 객실 수: 18
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 211개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.1
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (211)
정렬 기준:
Euisuk R. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 9월 30일
저렴한 가격

저렴하고 깨끗한 시설
8.7
이호텔 완전 찜!호텔은 작지만 방은 크고 무척 맘에 드내요. 프로모션중이라 그런지 가격이 저렴했네요! 위치도 좋고...
관광명소 정보: 관광을 목적으로 하시는분들은 위치가 어려울수도 있습니다.라와이 비치.
Jin H. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2012년 9월 4일
적절한 호텔

넓은 방, 친절한 직원들
9
푸켓의 라와이 지역에 위치한 '티트리 호텔'은 실제 호텔에는 'P Tree'라고 적혀있네요. 도착하는 시간이 아무래도 늦다보니 조금 걱정했는데요. 라와이 비치 대로에서 안쪽으로 바로 있어서 위치는 파통처럼 번화한 곳을 찾는 것이 아니라면 적절한 위치라고 생각됩니다. 직원들은 총 9명 정도 있고요, 늦게 체크인을 해야하는 경우에는 예약시 미리 체크인 시간을 알려주는게 좋습니다. 저희는 자고 있어서 조금 기다렸습니다. 방은 넓고, 지은지가 얼마되지 않아서 수영장도 관리가 잘되었구요,전체적으로 깨끗하게 관리가 잘 되어있습니다.
호텔 특징: 패키지가 아닌 분은 공항에서 호텔까지 택시를 타고 가셔야 할텐데요. 미리 흥정을 하시고 타세요. 라와이라고 하면 멀다는식으로 하는데요. 전혀 그렇지가 않습니다. 밧으로 딜을 하고 가세요. 미터기 택시를 타면 오히려 바가지를 쓰는경우가 왕왕있습니다.
David D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 20일
large rooms

nice pool access rooms
8.7
Our stay here was nice. Pool access rooms are large and clean. We had a motorbike so location was not a problem. Would stay again.
Richard R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 10월 20일
Loved the pool

Pool , bathroom, service
7
Comfortable
Bjorn T. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2014년 7월 31일
Nice pool.

Pool and location
6.7
When i arrived the people at reception was slow and was not organised wit copy machine on the floor and my key card not working... Very nice and big room but the bathroom need some paint ant it was a lot of mosquito there. Stayed only 1 night, but what a nigh! Had a pool entrance room and at night after a bar crawl me and my local girl was skinny dipping in the pool, not much sleeping later. Would stay there again but not pay more than i did this time, left early next morning and did nor eat breakfast.
Karnon C. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 7월 14일
Quiet and perfect stay

Nice rooms, helpful staff, great location
9.7
Great stay at Tea Tree. Staff there, Ellis, was super friendly and helpful even when I arrived late to the hotel. I was in town to go diving and the Tea Tree hotel was perfectly located close to the Chamlong Pier. Room was very clean and extremely comfortable. I would definitely come back.
Carl O. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 3월 11일
Hotel name is misleading, it's not a "Spa Resort"

Great room and comfortable bed, swimmingpool, friendly staff
7.7
We were at first a bit disappointed since the hotel is very small and the name suggests that it is a "spa resort", which is not true. However the staff is very friendly (although seemed a bit restricted by the English owner). There is a great narrow and long swimmingpool. Far enough from the main road so that the traffic isn't disturbing. Overall a nice stay at the hotel, two days.
Martin J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 21일
A very good small hotel

Large room - Friendly Staff - Close to shops but not too close
8
This was a very good hotel (Not the 'RITZ' but never the less a good hotel). They had a problem with the electrics on the hot water system (Lukewarm shower) but got that fixed within a couple of days, otherwise I would have given full marks
Hugo R. 개인 여행자 France, 2014년 1월 17일
Very nice stay

Breakfast, welcom, swimming pool
8.3
We stayed 3 nights, we had a great time, the pool is huge, employees are very nice and helpfull. They helped us a lot with our bookings, they even lent us their personal scooter to go to the restaurant! Thanks again!
Katt S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 6일
Relaxing & tranquil stay in a great room

Great pool, close to good eating, massage and market shopping- really good location.
8
This hotel is in a great location really close to good dining, great bars, beautiful beaches & excellent market shopping. Rawai isn't the cleanest (Or nicest smelling) place- but hey it's Thailand, what are people expecting?! You can rent a motor bike just across the road for as long as you need for what works out to be only $10AUD a day. I highly reccommend getting a bike- you can go anywhere on one & get to where you are going far quicker than you would in a car,it's a MUCH cheaper option & it's really fun! It's about a 5 minute ride to the closest NICE beach. You can rent a lounger for 100 baht per person & it's yours for the day. You can rent snorkels and kayaks & there's a restaurant (I reccommend their Cashew Chicken & the Pineapple rice) that'll make you a really good PinaColada. 2 mins from the hotel is a restaurant called Moo- they do REALLY good & cheap traditional Thai food, it's clean and safe (No dodgy belly the next day). Nikitas is another nice restaurant, more pricey but has a good atmosphere, good food (& cocktails) & really attentive staff. There's a 7/11 nearby to get other bits & pieces you may want- they sell alcohol (which they don't in Aus) so it's handy if you want to keep some beer in your fridge. Orchid massage isn't a 2 minute walk from the hotel & the girls there are just gorgeous, they are kind and funny & they will give you a fab massage! The shower needs rethinking so the room doesn't flood every time you use it. We also struggled with the fact that there was only hot water for about 5 minutes or so, which made using the stone soaker bath a fruitless task. The breakfast needs work as it is the same every day, and you only get 4 options: Fruit & yoghurt, Omlette, Soup or American (Eggs, Bacon etc) it got pretty boring. NOTE: Thai beds are REALLY hard!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 해변티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장티 트리 스파 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C05