호텔 정보 보기

테바 하우스 우부드 게스트하우스 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 453건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 453개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Dany M.
호주
2016년 8월 26일 금요일
Staff gives preference to women
Very disappointed with my room. Worst bahttub with mould. No sunblock curtains. No fridge in room. Bring extra food with you as breakfast is very extra small portions. Location great. Dirty sheets and hole in linen.

Ron H.
네덜란드
2016년 8월 5일 금요일
~
~

Rafal R.
폴란드
2016년 8월 1일 월요일
Nice stay in a great location
Staff is the perfect value of this place. I would like to mention Wayang (I hope i spelled your name properly) who was very supportive in organising a taxi driver for us, was always smiling during the breakfast initiating conversations. Teba House is having beautifull garden, where you can relax after whole day trips across Bali. We really enjoyed the place. I am not sure if something can be done with the rooster that is "living" next to your place which is making so much noise starting from 4 a.m. and keeps doing it for the next couple of hours. Nevertheless I recommend this place to everyone who want to be a bit further from the main streets of Ubud but still close enough to them (10 minutes walk).

lee K.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 28일 목요일
Excellent stay!
The guest house is so beautiful, and the location is very good, nice and quite, just the place I wanted for a good rest. Definitely will be back if I visit Ubud again!

Hsi L.
호주
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
It's was really great
I love here.all good .we will back again!

Ju S.
대만
2016년 7월 19일 화요일
Nice stay like in Baliness home. Small but nice.
Nice and clean. Recommend to stay in Ubud more days wihle travel in Bali. If you like Home stay. The house is a nice choice. there are more House in Ubud to choise.

Eva B.
네덜란드
2016년 7월 13일 수요일
Great value
Good value, quiet, Nice staff, definitely recommend iT to other travellers

Joanne J.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 12일 화요일
Quiet, beautiful
The thing that attracted me to book Teba House for our 3 nights in Ubud was the courtyard in the pictures and of course, the price (budget traveling). It is as how it looks in the pictures! Very easy to find, not a long walk from where we got dropped off (next to Bebek Bengil). We got a standard room with fan. At night its cool enough there so fan wasnt a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them questions about the town. Every morning we had different breakfasts, first day was papayas, pineapple and watermelon (appetizer served every morning) and banana toasties. Second day we had banana pancakes then the third day, omelette and toasts. The only problem we had staying here was the shower. We had to "wrestle", as i used to say to my boyfriend, the waterflow to be warm enough. It always seemed to be too cold or boiling hot and when its just nice, we quickly washed before it gets cold or hot again. It didnt bother us very much really, but thought i should let anyone who gets checked in to room 1 what to expect. Overall, Teba House is a lovely place worth your money and time. We liked just sitting and chilling on the little patio outside our room. Will be back when we can. Ubud has more to share but we weren't able to discover more.

Saul P.
뉴질랜드
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.

Maddy B.
호주
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.