l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant)

31/1 Moo 5 Naka Yai Island, 나카 야이 아일랜드, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당
텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스파 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 -  주변환경 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 -  주변환경 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변 텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변
지역: 나카 야이 아일랜드

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 168개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.7
전체 이용후기 (168)
정렬 기준:
Hyo L. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 7월 23일
great location but still building the hotel

location
5.3
저희는 이호텔에 이틀밤을 머물렀는데 호텔 방 자첸아주 깨끗하고 스타프도 맘에 들었습니다. 방갈로 거리랑 좀 떨어져있긴하지만 걸어다녀도 괜찮은 거리구요. 방갈로 거리나 비치까지 걸어가는 길에 레스토랑이나 길거리 쇼핑이 많아서 걸어다니기가 심심하지 않았어요. 단지 아직 호텔이 완성되지 않고 짓고 있는중이라 낮동안엔 아주 시끄럽습니다,
나이트 라이프 정보: 태국 자체가 밤문화로 아주 유명한곳이니깐 이왕 파통까지 왔는데 화끈한 밤문화도 한번쯤 구경해보는 것도 좋은 경험이 될꺼예요
Oleksandr K. 개인 여행자 Ukraine, 2014년 5월 8일
Primeval Excellence

Amazing pure nature surroundings, friendly stuff, nice cuisine
9.3
That was the final part of my first visit to Thailand so I've had a first experience of Thai hospitality with previous places before my coming to Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant. Coming there was launched from Ao Por Pier and have moved me to Primeval Excellence right with my first step to that piece of Heaven on the Earth. The primeval nature is fully surrounding that wonderful place with nice natural bungalows, voices of rain forest and ocean. As the traditional Thai hospitality is the main principle of any place I've seen within all my previous staying to Phuket so the same care was taken place to the Naka Yai Island. A very attentive and friendly staff with nice ladies Elle and Mon at the reseption desk, kitchen service staff with nice pretty lady so young and attentive to any client's request and even their amicable dog in connection with all the closed naturality and sincerity was deeply impressed all my essence. At the same time to that escape from reality there're quite enough activities with amazing excursions and journeys which are possible to book right at the reception desk and besides you'll be informed about the optimal time for your booking in connection with the other people to avoid any extra expenses for boat or any other transfer. Highly recommend to see: Phang Nda Bay; Panyee Floating Village; James Bond Island; Nail Island; Tham Lod; Koh Panak; Koh Hong and other islands with their unique nature and spirit.
Paulina G. 연인 Poland, 2014년 4월 23일
Nature is everywhere

Clean, safe and boring
7.3
We stayed there after season, where there were just a few tents occupied. Tents are clean, spacious and protected from insects. Food was very good. You can't do too much on the island. Be aware that you can hear everything around you, starting from cicadas and ending with love making noises.
Xia F. 연인 China, 2014년 1월 24일
Best stay and holiday ever!Nature sweet and enjoy.

Stuff are nice and friendly ,Room view is great,u could hear sound of waves and feel peaceful,food is amazing
10
I like it very much。so fresh so sunny so happy.Everyone is nice there.For me no hot water bathing,but it is ok.coz it's in a island and everything is so nature.every morning get up and feel so good.u will enjoy it and can't remember any unhappiness ,trust me!
Vladimir V. 개인 여행자 Czech Republic, 2014년 1월 19일
Terrible

Nature, no electricity, outside of the civilization
5.3
So it was very schocked for us. This hotel is for young and adventure people who doesnt like electric energy, who are not mobile and foto camera lovers / its very dificult to charge the bateries and you need solar rechargeable equipment, but the food is good and the staff is ok.
Mahli A. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 4일
Amazing! like paradise

different, romantic, secluded
8.7
From the first minute off the longtail it was like paradise. I would highly recommend at least 2 days so you can enjoy the island.
Judi L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 31일
Relaxing break away from a hectic world

Location by a private beach away from it all, friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
9
We had a fantastic stay between Christmas and New Year. As others have said, this is the place to come if you want to get away from it all and don't want 5* luxury. We loved going to sleep at night, cooled by the sea breeze (no need for the room fan) and listening to the waves lapping on the shore. The staff were helpful and friendly, the meals delicious and we enjoyed not having access to the outside world. We couldn't even pick up a decent wifi signal during the 4 hours of electricity a day so we really did switch off and just enjoyed what nature had to offer. We also recommend the two massage ladies in their shelter overlooking the beach. One tip - the resort only takes cash, although they accept other currencies if you don't have enough baht with you.
Kate D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 29일
Ideal place to get away from it all

We loved that this hotel was remote - a short longtail boat ride from Phuket - meaning we were away from the crowds and commercialism
8.3
Absolutely loved this small resort as somewhere eco-friendly, away from the crowds in an idyllic setting right on its own beach. This is ideal for travellers who like quiet time, as although there a few daytime activities, the evenings are pretty much food, card games etc then bed. We took a kayak round the island one day whcih took around two hours and is quite strenuous but fab views of the island
Loh J. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 12월 17일
Closes to nature you can get

Natural, Quiet, Romantic
8.3
Beautiful island getaway, this is as close as you can get to living in a tent with the bare basics in the middle of an island. The surrounding is quiet and the hotel is eco-friendly, the only power you have in your 8x8m tent on stilts is a rechargeable battery which lasts only a night or if you're unlucky, half a night. (Make sure they are charged!) Tents are enclosed by mosquito netting so guests are strongly advised to keep them closed through the night. We had a couple of them in our tent which kept us up at night. The front of the hotel has a white sandy beach, to the right pass the rocks is a lovely spot which my partner and I spent out afternoon. It is also here at the hotel and with the help of the friendly, approachable staffs where I had a successful proposal. Thank you Tenta Nakara for the beautiful experience and ever smiling staffs!
Stephen M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 15일
Relaxing, good location and great staff

Helpful and friendly staff, great view and good location
7.7
Delightful place to stay made even better by helpful, friendly and attentive staff. Good food, good choice, just a nice place to relax and think. May not be for everyone - if you want jetskis, loud music and cheap beer, this may not be the right place.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스파텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 -  주변환경텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 -  주변환경텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 화장실텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 화장실텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 게스트 룸텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 -  주변환경텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 -  주변환경텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 -  주변환경텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 팝/라운지텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 리셉션텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 전망텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 전망텐타 나카라 리조트 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3B03