또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

테라스 발리 인 (Terrace Bali Inn)

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, 누사 두아 / 베노아, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스 테라스 발리 인 발리 -  정원 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스
호텔 위치: 누사 두아 / 베노아 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.2

이용후기 73개에서

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.5
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
모든 이용후기 (73)
정렬 기준:
Lichuan C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 1일
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8.7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 3월 18일
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual
Wong W. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 3일
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7.3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Glenda H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 18일
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.

Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
9.3
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.
Emma H. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 2월 10일
Great value for money

Price, staff, pool
7.3
The staff was very helpful and the hotel is great.
Jan H. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 1월 28일
cosy. relaxing.

Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
8.7
Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
Meng Z. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2014년 1월 27일
relatively cheap price in tanjung benoa area

this hotel is cheap clean and close to the beach in 5 min walk. staff is friendly, breakfast acceptable, well you can not expect good breakfast in such a budget hotel. it has a nice garden inside.
6
with those great things above i would like mention some less favorable experience. the garden is nice with a lot of bees and other insects. i have to say i am afraid of those things, despite we can call it "natural". there are mosquitoes in the room which destroyed my sleep in the night. well you can turn down the temperature of the Air conditioner to keep them away. the hotel is located in tanjung benoa, a good place. but it is not located on the beach side. it is located very deep inside the local peoples' neighboorhood. my driver asked several local people then found the place. it is a good place for backpacker and tourists who just stay there for sleep in the night.
Atsuko H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 23일
Great breakfast and comfortable bed

breakfast, bed, TV channels
9
Stayed by myself and felt pretty save. Water pressure of the shower was very low and saw ants in my room. Other than that, everything was perfect. Will stay again
Leigh R. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 1월 1일
Nice small hotel in Nusa Dua

breakfast, large room, internet access
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was large and the bed comfortable. We had a little problem with sugar ants, but not too bad. The water pressure in the shower was also intermittant. The hotel is difficult to find (none of the cabs seemed to know where it was), but once you find it, it's a lovely little secluded hotel. There are several restaurants within walking distance and shopping stores as well. If we are in Bali again, we will consider staying at this hotel again.
Matejka J. 연인 Slovenia, 2013년 12월 26일
good value for money in this area

ac, fridge, swimingpool, staff
6.7
The hotel is quite hard to find, it is on the other side of the road - not like marked .. hotel is nice, good value for money, nice helpful staff . Only shower in the rppm could be better-small problems, with flow.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

테라스 발리 인 발리테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스테라스 발리 인 발리 -  정원테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 외부구조테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 인테리어테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3B05