arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수 8.3
이용후기 134건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 134개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

7 evgueni B.
러시아
2015년 9월 18일 금요일
It's ok for one night for transit.
Ok breakfast ,staff fine
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.

7.7 Giselle G.
네덜란드
2015년 8월 9일 일요일
Great garden, nice staff
Garden, pool, staff
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.

9.7 Antony M.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 18일 토요일
Nice, clean and calm
Clean, calm, nice staffs

10 JOHNNY Z.
스페인
2015년 5월 16일 토요일
Terrace Bali Inn
great hotel

9 Jerome G.
프랑스
2015년 5월 10일 일요일
nice and quiete beautiful place to stay.
quiet, cosy, nice people.
3 nights spent There, car park, Nice pool, Nice breakfust, clean room. Good to stay with kid.

9.3 Douglas B.
미국
2015년 3월 4일 수요일
Location, Price, Comfort
Location, Price, Comfort
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.

4.3 ALBERT J.
인도네시아
2015년 2월 27일 금요일
bad hotel location..
clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..

9 Andrew H.
호주
2015년 2월 26일 목요일
Fantastic
The rooms and beds are superb
This is a great hotel the rooms are so clean and the beds fantastic. I will stay here again. The price is great for the area. Short walk to the beach.

10 Zhang W.
중국
2015년 2월 16일 월요일
Good
Good
Good

9.3 Andri H.
인도네시아
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Excellent hotel, worth all the way there
cleanliness, breakfast, good staff
I came here with my wife after went to Nusa Lembongan, Bali. It is a quite place, far from city crowd. so if you want to feel peace, I suggest you to go there. Their room if very clean. The staff clean the room everyday so you can sleep clean and comfortable after all day sightseeing in Denpasar or Nusa Dua. I personally like their breakfast. it almost full course meal. you wont feel hungry even until lunch time arrive. very good hotel, worth every rupiah