l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

테라스 발리 인 (Terrace Bali Inn)

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, 누사 두아 / 베노아, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스 테라스 발리 인 발리 -  정원 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스
주변: 누사 두아 / 베노아 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 84개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
7.5
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (84)
정렬 기준:
Jing H. 연인 China, 2014년 8월 15일
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9.3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!
Bao J. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 8월 8일
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7.7
Welka A. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 8월 1일
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8.7
Intrisno I. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 27일
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 26일
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8.3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.
Dean H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 19일
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8.7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. 개인 여행자 France, 2014년 7월 5일
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8.3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 5월 16일
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 28일
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 1일
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8.7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

테라스 발리 인 발리테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스테라스 발리 인 발리 -  정원테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 외부구조테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 인테리어테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3C04