l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

테라스 발리 인 (Terrace Bali Inn)

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, 누사 두아 / 베노아, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스 테라스 발리 인 발리 -  정원 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스
주변: 누사 두아 / 베노아 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 79개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.5
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (79)
정렬 기준:
Dean H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 19일
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8.7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. 그룹 여행객 France, 2014년 7월 5일
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8.3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 5월 16일
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 28일
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 1일
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8.7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 3월 18일
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual
Wong W. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 3일
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7.3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Glenda H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 18일
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.

Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
9.3
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.
Emma H. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 2월 10일
Great value for money

Price, staff, pool
7.3
The staff was very helpful and the hotel is great.
Jan H. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 1월 28일
cosy. relaxing.

Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
8.7
Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

테라스 발리 인 발리테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스테라스 발리 인 발리 -  정원테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 외부구조테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 인테리어테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3A02