l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

테라스 발리 인 (Terrace Bali Inn)

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, 누사두아 / 베노아, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스 테라스 발리 인 발리 -  정원 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장 테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스
지역: 누사두아 / 베노아 객실 수: 8
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 101개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
7.5
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (101)
정렬 기준:
Albert S. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 2월 26일
bad hotel location..

clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
4.3
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..
Douglas B. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 2월 24일
Location, Price, Comfort

Location, Price, Comfort
9.3
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.
Andri H. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 2일
Excellent hotel, worth all the way there

cleanliness, breakfast, good staff
9.3
I came here with my wife after went to Nusa Lembongan, Bali. It is a quite place, far from city crowd. so if you want to feel peace, I suggest you to go there. Their room if very clean. The staff clean the room everyday so you can sleep clean and comfortable after all day sightseeing in Denpasar or Nusa Dua. I personally like their breakfast. it almost full course meal. you wont feel hungry even until lunch time arrive. very good hotel, worth every rupiah
Helen L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 21일
Review of December stay

Staff friendliness, willingness to be of assistance, peaceful
9.7
Excellent. Very restful. Enjoy re-visiting each time. Helen
Sebastian S. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 11월 17일
Nice little hotel

Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
7.3
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.
Sutrisno S. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 10일
Enjoyable stay

Clean room, quite and peaceful location, very friendly staff
8.3
Booked for 2 nights, room was clean, a little problem with the shower (water is leaking from the side of the shower head), location of the hotel is down an alley (gang) but overall is a nice stay, love the environment which are full of trees and grasses. swimming pool is not very big, but it's the same with what's shown in the photos. overall is a nice stay. will stay again if visiting tanjung benoa
Andrew H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 25일
Fantastic

The rooms and beds are superb
9
This is a great hotel the rooms are so clean and the beds fantastic. I will stay here again. The price is great for the area. Short walk to the beach.
Amanda M. 그룹 여행객 Switzerland, 2014년 9월 11일
nice and clean

clean, good breakfast, warm shower
8
Lisa P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 8월 20일
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.
Jing H. 연인 China, 2014년 8월 15일
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9.3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

테라스 발리 인 발리테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스테라스 발리 인 발리 -  정원테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 화장실테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스테라스 발리 인 발리 - 게스트 룸테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 외부구조테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 호텔 인테리어테라스 발리 인 발리 - 수영장테라스 발리 인 발리 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3B06