l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

텍시카노 호텔 (Texicano Hotel)

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, 라오아그, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 미팅 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 식당 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 식당 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조
텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 라오아그 객실 수: 50

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.2

이용후기 67개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
8.3
직원 태도
5.8
호텔 위생 상태
5.1
객실의 편안함
5.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.1
전체 이용후기 (67)
정렬 기준:
Kwangseok K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 5월 23일
그냥 저렴한곳

도심에서 가까운위치에 있고 가격이 저렴함
6
처음 가는곳에 하룻밤 묵기 위해서 잡은 숙소로 가격은 저렴하지만 기반 시설은 아무것도 없이 그냥 잠만 잘수 있는 공간입니다.
Ayn B. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 7월 5일
Good location. Accessible. Transpo is available.

Location Price
5
Staff seem bored. Bathroom was filthy. Sheets were old but clean.
Kenneth J. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 6월 14일
Glad my stay was short.

Location
4.7
Place was old and and creepy. Needs renovation.
Makhy D. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 6월 3일
I am not satisfied with the room itself.

First, its in the city. Second is its near the public transportation.. third near the restaurants.
3.3
I am not satisfied with the hotel I paid for. They have 2 buildings but the one they will give in the agoda is the oldest, the not so clean and very creepy room. The pictures they will show in the site are the new ones. But overall, its fine cause I dont stay that much in the hotel. Its near restaurants and public transpo. But will not recommend this to any of my friends.
Geraldine P. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 6월 1일
, this hotel is only recommended for overnightstay

,near airport and to major attraction in laoag
5.3
,not good. Poor room condition. A very old hotel with no renovation. Scary hotel :,o
Gilbert R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 5월 26일
Pleasant and well worth it to visit an old home to

Location Ian almost center of the city, friendly owner, and excellent room service.
8.3
Pleasant and relaxing.
Roman C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 5월 18일
You get what you pay for.

Location. Cheap price. Open 24 hours.
4.7
They need to improve their cleanliness. Also, the air condition filter was dirty.
Mara E. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 5월 17일
It is a budget,friendly hotel.

It is a budget,friendly hotel, good for solo traveller and centrally located in the city.
7
Good and worth it in terms of budget. It is centrally located in the city.
Reina L. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 5월 15일
Disappointing!

Centrally located
3
I didn't expect that my stay in Texicano hotel will be a worst experience. I frequently travel for business trips and was used to book in city hotels such as this but it was really disappointing when I reached the hotel at past 9pm in the evening and saw the hotel facade rustic look. The staff are un attentive when I approached them and since it's quite late the best thing that I want to do is to get a room for me to rest. When I entered the room, the bed is unclean and the room has unpleasant odor. I had sleepless nights because The aircon is super noisy. The bathroom is untidy and you will see the dirt in the toilet rim and floor tiles. I really do not understand why Agoda is still promoting this kind of hotel in their website. So disgusting.
Catherine G. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 5월 9일
Not worth sharing

Location,Location,Location
4.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

텍시카노 호텔 라오아그텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 미팅 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 식당텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 입구텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 식당텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 화장실텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 시설텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 입구텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 화장실텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 화장실텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 시설텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A07