내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

텍시카노 호텔 (Texicano Hotel)

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, 라오아그, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 식당 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 식당 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 미팅 룸 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 라오아그 객실 수: 50

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.5

이용후기 54개에서

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.4
직원 태도
6.0
호텔 상태/위생 상태
5.6
객실의 편안함
6.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.3
모든 이용후기 (54)
정렬 기준:
Kwangseok K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 5월 23일
그냥 저렴한곳

도심에서 가까운위치에 있고 가격이 저렴함
6
처음 가는곳에 하룻밤 묵기 위해서 잡은 숙소로 가격은 저렴하지만 기반 시설은 아무것도 없이 그냥 잠만 잘수 있는 공간입니다.
Charito B. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 3월 16일
Located inside the city, poorly maintained,

centrally located
2.7
The hotel is poorly maintained. We found coackroaches inside the comfort room. Itchy beds.
Craig W. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 2월 3일
Very Nice Location

Location, Staff, value for money
8.3
This may not be the best ..It may look old but somehow cozy. They gave us a bigger room. It may need a good refurbish since they have the greatest location. What do you expect form a budget hotel. We will definitely come back.. The hot shower was awesome.. for a budget hotel like Texicano. They service with a smile, easy to find food around. I like this place.
Darren P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 31일
It grows on you

location,small area to sit outside and have a beer,relaxed
6.3
On first impression this hotel seemed old and dilapidated.The Superior room we booked was old and shabby. However we booked for 2 nights and ended up staying for 3. We suddenly started to see the charm of past times in it's now worn out grandeaur . If you want upmarket , high quality ,all singing , all dancing shiny ,sparkly accommodation then this is definitely not the place for you. If you can put up with just a clean and functional room then it's fine.The location was fantastic, the hotel had a really relaxed atmosphere, you could grab a drink and sit outside and use wifi( also free wifi in the room ).Despite it's outward appearance we really liked this place and would go there again. One thing a room on the front is better- it's a bit loud in the morning ( cocks crowing and trishaw drivers) but the rooms at the back overlook a small house that seemed to play loud music until all hours at the weekend.
Generoso N. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 1월 26일
Horribly mediocre!

The size of the room. The hot water is working. Centrally located in the city.
4.3
Violeta V. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 12월 10일
Budget stay

Central. Reasonably priced. Decent.
8
Texicano Hotel is a good choice when arriving late at night from the Laoag airport. Since it's centrally located to everything, you will not get lost. For a one-night budget stay, it's very convenient even though the hotel is old and dated. Perfect for backpackers and transients.
Marie G. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 10월 27일
Good for the pocket accommodation

Affordable, large rooms, centrally located- close to major attractions, eateries, and shopping areas.
8
My family and I stayed overnight in Texicano on our way to Pagudpod. All in all, the hotel is ideal for a family because of the spacious rooms, even bigger than my condo unit in Manila! The Sinking Bell Tower, shopping areas, and restaurants are walking distance. It may not be as beautiful or as comfortable as other hotels, but with the low price, less than 1000 pesos for a room, one cannot ask for more. It is good for the budget.
Charleston G. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 8월 19일
Good

Good Location, Big Rooms, Budget Friendly
6
Good... nothing extravagant.. good for backpackers... budget rates... really good location
Kristine C. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 8월 13일
Good and comfortable stay.

Close proximity to key places and restaurants in town. Large room. Cheap rates.
6.7
I had a pleasant stay there and enjoyed the large room they gave us. It was just a bit dark and moldy for my taste.
Marian C. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 7월 23일
Dirty and Old

Location.Cheap
4.7
We had to buy repellant because we can't fall asleep due to mosquitoes. I did not even use the toilet because it's dirty. Had I known that they have an Annex Building I would have upgraded our room. I do not recommend this Hotel.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

텍시카노 호텔 라오아그텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 식당텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 입구텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 식당텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 미팅 룸텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조텍시카노 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C05