호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

타이 카말라 빌리지 (Thai Kamala Village)

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83120

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 122개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.5
위치
9.0
직원 태도
7.1
숙소 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (122)
정렬 기준:
Joohee C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 8월 29일
잘쉬다왔습니다.

위치,음식,친절
9.3
처음에 한국어 후기가 없어서 고민됐지만 대채적으로 점수가 높아서 예약을했습니다. 처음 체크인했을때부터 체크아웃할때까지 늘 미소를 잃지 않으시던 리셉션의 아주머니는 정말 친절하셨습니다. 호텔옆에 맘마미아라는 레스토랑이 있어서 어디가서 뭐먹을지 고민하지않고 맘마미아에서 3끼를 해결했는데 음식도 맛있었습니다 맘마미아의 베스트메뉴인 치킨케밥 강추!! 객실은 오래되어서 낡은느낌이 많았습니다. 침대스프링이 푹 꺼지더라구요 하지만 객실은 청결했고 나름 오션뷰를 가지고있습니다. 정말 저렴한 숙박료로 하루 잘 쉬다올수있는곳입니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Sami A. 커플 Finland, 2016년 4월 19일
old, rusty
4.3
door lock not working, airconditioning bad, generally oldish
이용후기 신고하기
Christopher F. 커플 Australia, 2016년 4월 17일
Thai Kamala Village Disappointing
3.3
Despite requesting airport pick-up at the time of booking, calling the hotel 2 days prior to arrival, and confirming.We were not met and was treated with rude indifference when calling to inquire. Checking-in we were met with the same manner by day manager. Towels were threadbare and stained, and the balcony covered with debris from the nearby trees. Despite absolute beach frontage, the location was spoiled by the smell and sight of the overflowing garbage bins located outside our balcony.outside our balcony. Positive aspects the Thai staff were very helpful and lovely, air con worked well, plenty of hot water and the bed was satisfactory. Kamala Beach was strewn with garbage and the ocean polluted from the open sewer not far from the Hotel, I recommend seeking another location if you intend holidaying on Phuket Island
이용후기 신고하기
Mark R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2016년 4월 17일
Great location
5.7
Great location, all the rooms have a balcony that faces the sea nice to wake up to the sound of the ocean. many nice bars and restaurants on the beach and on street behind hotel. nice peaceful spot will return for sure.
이용후기 신고하기
Anne J. 커플 Denmark, 2016년 4월 14일
Good location
5.7
We stayed for four nights and had a good stay. The hotel is right out to the beach and on the quiet end of the beach. Was a tad tricky to find as it's located within a restaurant! There's no problems with it but as we weren't aware of it, it was rather hidden. But all in all a good experience and would go again for sure
이용후기 신고하기
Patricia B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2016년 4월 2일
beautiful location, helpful & accommodating staff
6
Great place to relax & unwind. Room is spacious, bed was OK, linens clean & soft. Air conditioning worked well. Bathroom was so-so, but to be expected in a tropical locale, especially at this price point. The location is almost in the center of Kamala beach (pronounced with the accent on the last syllable: Kah-mah-LA), with shops, restaurants, 7-11 stores & ATMs/money exchanges close by. Most of Kamala is within walking distance, if one doesn't mind the heat & humidity, but local red mini-buses and taxis abound. To access the inn, one walks through Mama Mia's open air restaurant (taxi had a hard time locating the inn itself) which is on the 'Beach Road' (AKA Rim-Hard Road.) Mama Mia's does the breakfast, if included, and seems quite popular for dinner, as well. Place is family-friendly; there's a play area for children in the restaurant & I saw lots of families with young children around. There are also some domesticated calico cats roaming the property, which most of the children liked to play with. B'fast had 3 options, all quite decent. Front desk staff was wonderful - whether European or Thai, they were friendly, multilingual, helpful with suggestions and obtaining recommendations for anything you may wish to do. Bottled water was replaced daily (& extras were there for the asking.) All in all, a wonderful, relaxing experience. I'd definitely return!
이용후기 신고하기
Lee R. 커플 Malaysia, 2016년 3월 18일
The bed make us itch
3.3
Good Location, Good View, Nice breakfast, Very near to beach, nice beach view. But no kettle, no towel, no mineral water (but all these need to request ourselves), Bed make us itch, each ppl got 1 pillow only, pillow too soft, Staff is like stranger. If stay 1 day for beach view is good, if more days not comfortable for sleep.
이용후기 신고하기
Graeme A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 12월 2일
Hotel on the beach

Location. All rooms have a balcony facing the peaceful beach and ocean, but the swimmers are just 5 minutes walk along the beach.
8
이용후기 신고하기
Anne C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 11월 7일
Home away from home

It is close to the beach. They have friendly and very accommodating empoloyees. The rooms are always clean.
9
I stayed in Thai Kamala Village for seven days and it was really awesome! The hotel is close to the beach which is perfect if you want to relax because it is peaceful. The food was great, you just need to advise them if you want a spicy or not. :) They were all helpful and they will always smile at you (it is a 5 star service). I will definitley come back to Phuket and stay in Thai Kamala Village again.
이용후기 신고하기
Susanne K. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2015년 11월 4일
close to the see, but not clean

see view
5
Unfortunately the bedsheets were dirty, so in the end we slept under our towels. Very disappointing. See view and breakfast were ok.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 로비타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07