내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

타이 카말라 빌리지 (Thai Kamala Village)

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83120 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 리셉션 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변
호텔 위치: 까말라 비치 객실 수: 17
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.5

이용후기 60개에서

가격 대비
7.8
위치
9.2
직원 태도
6.9
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
모든 이용후기 (60)
정렬 기준:
Alexandre M. 연인 France, 2014년 1월 31일
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 30일
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Denise B. 유아 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2013년 11월 1일
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7.3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.
Tore H. 유아 동반 가족 Norway, 2013년 8월 22일
Good place for the price paid

location on the beach
7.3
The place is a bit run down, but with the price we paid it is ok. The wifi didn't reach the room though. The staff is nice and friendly. I really enjoyed sleeping to the sound of the wawes. In general Kamala is a bit pricey for Thai standards. A small place and quite relaxed.
Martin G. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 8월 12일
Ok Place, Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Great Location on the beach, bid run down and needs some maintenance, but good value.
Kevin G. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 8월 10일
So was so nice to sit at the beach and have breakf

The veiw was nice .The sunset & the wave crashing on the beach
8
It was good.Bali like place.Layed back and easy going.Sleep tight
Xiaojing X. 연인 China, 2013년 5월 31일
cozy and relaxing

clean and tidy rooms, friendly and helpful staffs, excellent location
8.3
It locates just next to the beach yet quiet. it's owesome falling asleep and waking up listening to the waves. Clean and tidy rooms though a little old. Overall, a nice and cozy hotel!
Evaris D. 연인 India, 2013년 5월 29일
Very satisfied !!!

bang on the beach, value for money & close to major tourist attractions
8
Very satisfied !!! bang on the beach, value for money & close to all major tourist attractions.
Kristin S. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 5월 28일
Ocean view at a discount but compromised comfort

The location was right on the water
5.3
This hotel is getting really run down and in desperate need of an update. The beach access from the hotel was so filled with garbage during most of our stay that we were worried about stepping in glass on our way to the beach. It's one of the cheaper places to stay with an ocean view but the other hotels were within such a close walking distance that it would have been worth it to stay somewhere else and walk to the beach. The water was so rough on Kamala Beach in May that I wouldn't even come back to this area again. The area wasn't crowded so that is a plus but there are better places in Thailand to go.
Krzysztof G. 개인 여행자 Poland, 2013년 5월 6일
best beach on Phuket

price vs quality, clean, view
8.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 리셉션타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3B06