l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

타이 카말라 빌리지 (Thai Kamala Village)

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83120 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 로비 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망
타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망 타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망
지역: 까말라 비치 객실 수: 17
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 80개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
9.0
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (80)
정렬 기준:
Michael B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 1월 25일
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8.7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Ed C. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 10월 11일
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8.3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Igor Z. 연인 Belgium, 2014년 10월 1일
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
Chong H. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 1일
Nice short escape to the seaside

Right beside beach, Nice staff & Clean
10
Excellent 2 nights stay beside the beach.
John G. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 27일
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8.7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Thomas C. 그룹 여행객 France, 2014년 7월 19일
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7.7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2014년 6월 7일
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 5월 18일
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7.7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 4월 15일
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. 연인 France, 2014년 1월 31일
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 로비타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망타이 카말라 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3A07