arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (1686)

출장 및 비즈니스 (177)

커플 (719)

개인 여행자 (334)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (153)

청소년 동반 가족 (144)

그룹 여행객 (159)

우수함
8.3
이용후기 1686개
숙소 위생 상태
8.2
부대시설
7.7
위치
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.3
직원 태도
8.6
가격 대비
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6

10 TRAN H.
Vietnam
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place

6 Poh P.
Singapore
2015년 9월 29일 화요일
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.

9.3 Phong T.
United States of America
2015년 9월 30일 수요일
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect

10 Lucita C.
Philippines
2015년 10월 1일 목요일
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.

9.7 Graham F.
South Africa
2015년 9월 22일 화요일
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.

10 ZHIJUN C.
China
2015년 9월 19일 토요일
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio

10 CHANGHOON H.
South Korea
2015년 9월 15일 화요일
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers

4 Linh L.
Vietnam
2015년 9월 18일 금요일
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.

8.7 REYNA H.
Philippines
2015년 9월 16일 수요일
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money

10 Amber M.
Philippines
2015년 9월 20일 일요일
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.