호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 2800건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2800개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Danin S. / 캄보디아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Good accommodation
Nice environment but Abit noisy..
작성일: 2016년 8월 26일 금요일

Edmond L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Breakfast
Breakfast need to improve, More choices for breakfast.
작성일: 2016년 8월 26일 금요일

YEO C. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Location ~Price
location is good , staff also friendly
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일

Yvonne C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Good location near Pratunam market
The roads are small and most of the time you have to walk close to moving cars or motors. Nevertheless there are variety of food within walking distance and pratunam market is very near to the hotel as well.
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일

Eileen T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good location
Within walking distance to Phayathai and Rathchaprarop airport link stations, Pratunam market and Platinum mall, the hotel is ideally situated for the shopaholics. Decent hotel and value for money. Breakfast was nothing fancy, but it does fill your stomach. Alternatively, you can simply just head to any eateries around the hotel for food. Appreciate the staff's help in purchasing a birthday cake despite my last minute's request, and their prompt replies to my emails. All in all, worth staying again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일

Kam Y. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 6박
6 times staying at 93 hotel
Great location with a lot of street food. There's street shopping n night markets
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일

Ali W. / 몰디브
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Very bad.
I stayed in an executive room, which is the top category available in hotel, but it turned out to be a total disappointment for me. Bad smell inside room and hallway. Toilets don't function properly. Have to use staircase to get on to the executive floor. Actually there's nothing positive about this hotel other than its location.
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

ALICE T. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Disgusting smell
The room is quite big but already old. It stinks like a sewage. It smells like a septic tank, especially when the AC has been put off the whole day. Breakfast is ok but same for the whole 2 days we were there. The receptionists were friendly but bell boys not really that cheerfully helpful.
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일

Ruki L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Girls Trip
Love the location, friendly staff and really convenient for shopping and food hunting.
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일

Grace N. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Nightmare hotel - toilet sewerage water overflowed
Tv not working, room smells though it claims it is non smoking hotel & worst of all the toilet couldnt flush and the sewerage water overflowed making it a very awful experience. The hotel claimed that ALL hotels' toilets in thailand cant be flushed if toilet paper are thrown into it. There was no notice to inform tourist if this perculiar thing & this is not the first time i travel to thailand as a whole. I had to move out after just 1 night though I booked & paid for 3 nights!!! I will definitely boycott this hotel & wont recommend it to others!
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일