또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

더 93 호텔 (The 93 Hotel)

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, 빠뚜남, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당
더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션
호텔 위치: 빠뚜남 객실 수: 70
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.5

이용후기 90개에서

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
출장객 (90)
정렬 기준:
Thein M. 출장객 Myanmar, 2014년 4월 13일
dfdsjkgfjdskgfkdas djfjkahfkas jhdfjkdhsfjksd.

dgfdshgfhdjsg hdsgfhdsgfhjas fjksdagfkdsagf.
8.3
hfghdjsgfdsa dhjfgdsafgadskgf hdsfdsgfadslgf dhfasdkgfkajsgfasgjkfgdajskgfjkdsagf dsufgdkjsagfadjksgfajdksfdkasgjfk gjfgdsakgfjkdsagfkjdsf jkdfgjdsagfjkaslgf asdjkfajsdgfadgsjkgf sjkdfgak.
Bruce G. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 4월 1일
great location for shopping

Lovely and clean hotel in a great location
7
good
So K. 출장객 Cambodia, 2014년 3월 31일
Bad staff,poor performance

Next to shopping
3.3
Not value of money,staff not cooperative,very rude,and room no elevator reach to my room
Chun Y. 출장객 Taiwan, 2014년 3월 29일
nice place to saty

Friendly staff, Great breakfast and Close to shopping areas
8.3
Anson O. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 8일
Clean and easy

Clean, Affordable, Location
8
Its good and i had a good experience as a first timer at this hotel, I stayed at many different hotel in bangkok, and i can say 93 hotel will be on my top 3 list of consideration in future.
Eleni F. 출장객 Greece, 2014년 2월 24일
a nice hotel

It's location, the big rooms and the restaurant
7.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The only problem was that most of the nigts that we stayed, there was a lot of noise in the corridor from 10 till midnight and sometimes till 1 after midnight
Chen Y. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 22일
So-so, creepy

Good staff, good location, normal
6.3
Water clogged in bathroom, and the water escape from another water-running-holes under basin. Creepy washroom. The floor was sticky and uncomfortable to walk with bare foot. Breakfast without much choice. But the staff is attentive, friendly and kind. They are very helpful and explain to my enquiry in good English.
Ma C. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 2월 17일
Close to shopping area

Clean Close to shopping area Quiet
5.3
Nothing special, I don't like their breakfast. The hotel just close to shopping area that's why we chose this hotel and affordable too. Next time I got to Bangkok, I will not stay at this hotel anymore.
Geoffrey H. 출장객 South Africa, 2014년 2월 16일
Great location

shopping, location, airport link
7.7
It was good. I was happy about everything. However, I had scratched open a mosquito bite on the back of my leg and had bled on the sheet. I had to pay 300bht for the sheet. While I completely understand this, I have to say that in over 20 years of globe trotting it is the first time that I have come upon something like this. The breakfast was really disappointing, even the coffee was not worth getting up for. Even though breakfast was included I dined out each morning.
Natalie H. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 27일
Easy hotel with everything we needed.

Clean Modern Great Location
8.7
Great stay, rooms are modern, clean, secure and spacious and everything we wanted for the right price. The balcony drinks area is just perfect in an area (Pratunam)of Bangkok where it is difficult to find a place to stop for a quick break.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 93 호텔 방콕더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3A06