l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 93 호텔 (The 93 Hotel)

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, 빠뚜남, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션
더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페
지역: 빠뚜남 객실 수: 70
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 118개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.2
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
출장객 (118)
정렬 기준:
Young M. 출장객 South Korea, 2014년 4월 25일
맛있는 조식, 깨끗한 객실

조식, 마사지, 식당
8
비흡연자분들에게는 최고의 호텔입니다, 모든 객실 및 건물이 금연이고 어길시에 벌금냅니다 저는 흡연자라 고생을 좀 했습니다. 바로 밑에 저렴한 마사지샵 있구요 호텔과 연계되서 객실에서 받으실수 있습니다.(추가요금 100바트) 조식 아주 아주 훌륭 합니다. 호텔이 거의 시장 중심에 있어서 택시 타고 내리기엔 약간 불편합니다.
Tan C. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 11일
Good

Good Environment, Near to Famous Place & Friendly Staff
6.7
Basically the hotel nothing special compare with other hotel, however good location and near to more famous place.
Thi B. 출장객 Vietnam, 2014년 11월 20일
Family hotel

Clean, Friendly staffs, strategic location
8.3
Overall stay was good, I stayed with my friends for 3nights. We enjoy our stay, very good breakfast, very hospitality staff, comfortable room, good facilities, new equipments and the best I enjoyed is the food street in front of the hotel and its convenience! However, we had some problems when we checked in, our request has not confirmed about room's kind. We had spent 20mins to wait for the receptionist to find a vacant room but its ok, hopefully the hotel staffs give more attention about guest's request next time. However, iam going to stay in this hotel again for my next trip. Thanks The 93 Hotel.
Brandon Y. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 11월 9일
Great hotel if tight with budget

Cleanliness, Location, Food
8
Checking in early is definitely not an experience. Got to check in only at 2pm.
Tan C. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 9일
Good stay

location, staff and price
7.3
The hotel was clean, our room was spacious and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The air con in the room was effective.For the price you cannot go wrong!
Manh C. 출장객 Vietnam, 2014년 10월 4일
Dusty room. Tap & evalator does not work well.

Friendly and helpful staff.
6.3
Sayed A. 출장객 Bahrain, 2014년 9월 26일
Good location

Room clean and good service and good location
8
It's very good hotel I like it
Leorita L. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 22일
Good location

good location,value money
8
nice
Ong Y. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 21일
Good hotel, good location, value for money

Clean
8.7
Fantastic
Christine B. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 9월 18일
reasonably priced, good location

Location. Well maintained rooms
7.7
The room was comfortable and clean. Some reception staff friendly, others not. Bell boys very attentive. Breakfast the worst I have had anywhere. Food generally cold. The bacon and other meats one morning had no warmer on. When I spoke to the girl working there about this, she said ""you want your bacon hot" as if this was unusual. None of the food was kept at an edible temperature. The food in the restaurant for general public was much better and reasonably priced. I would not stay there again due to the very poor breakfast.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 93 호텔 방콕더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A06