호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 93 호텔 (The 93 Hotel)

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, 빠뚜남, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션
더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페
지역 : 빠뚜남 객실 수: 70
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
출장객 (133)
정렬 기준:
Young M. 출장객 South Korea, 2014년 4월 25일
맛있는 조식, 깨끗한 객실

조식, 마사지, 식당
8
비흡연자분들에게는 최고의 호텔입니다, 모든 객실 및 건물이 금연이고 어길시에 벌금냅니다 저는 흡연자라 고생을 좀 했습니다. 바로 밑에 저렴한 마사지샵 있구요 호텔과 연계되서 객실에서 받으실수 있습니다.(추가요금 100바트) 조식 아주 아주 훌륭 합니다. 호텔이 거의 시장 중심에 있어서 택시 타고 내리기엔 약간 불편합니다.
고객평 신고하기
Kok T. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 18일
Good on everything except poor wifi

Clean & good location
8.7
Nice
고객평 신고하기
Chang S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 9일
Excellent hotel location, best value price

location, price, cleanliness
9
Excellent hotel location, which downstairs is Pratunam market, hawker stalls which operate 24/7. Room is big and clean. Very spacious hotel room and fast room wifi connection. Hotel staffs are helpful and friendly. Tuk tuk is everywhere around this area.
고객평 신고하기
Alexander M. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2015년 5월 30일
nothing good

nothing nothing really disapointed
7
the if this was a delax i don,t know over all 2 star at most no real inter net would i stay there again NO CHANCE EVER.
고객평 신고하기
Heng L. 출장객 Cambodia, 2015년 5월 15일
business

Safety, cleaness, services
7
very good
고객평 신고하기
Loh Y. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 24일
Good place to stay.very convenient.easy find food

Rate ok.convenient.staff helpful
10
고객평 신고하기
Johannes K. 출장객 United States of America, 2015년 4월 7일
Better deals elsewhere

Room size, shower, staff
6.7
Plus: Room was large and well laid out, shower was nice with good water pressure, the staff was very courteous. Location was fairly good, but a bit on the seedy side, especially at night. Minus: The internet was really slow, there was a sharp generator buzzing that made it hard to work or fall asleep on the second night, there is only one elevator so when it got busy the waiting time was long. Neutral: Breakfast was decent, nothing special but not bad either, I have gotten about the same deal for less of this hotel in the same area before so I felt it was a bit overpriced. I booked a luxury suite for an additional amount online, but the one I got had two single beds and a back alley window view.
고객평 신고하기
Ng W. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 3일
Nice hotel in good location

clean, conform, nice
7.7
overall the service is good . however there is some way still can be improve -provide more information to guest on the tour location with putting some broucher -give some holiday package with special price
고객평 신고하기
Edward M. 출장객 United States of America, 2015년 2월 10일
Overrated

Excellent food at the restaurant in the lobby, price is good too.
6.3
We had a late arrival at the hotel and nobody was at the desk. We called every number listed online and at the front desk but nobody arrived. Waited 20 minutes for someone to check us in. There are no irons in the hotel either (I figured this was standard now, I guess no everywhere). My bathroom looked as if it was just retiled and the fixtures for the shower were falling out of the wall. I'd much prefer to spend another $10USD a night to stay somewhere else next time. Would NOT stay again.
고객평 신고하기
Woo W. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 10일
best moment

location, culture, enviroment
7
good service, stratergic location
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 93 호텔 방콕더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AM-AGWEB-4F05