호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 93 호텔 (The 93 Hotel)

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, 빠뚜남, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션
더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페
지역: 빠뚜남 객실 수: 70
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 833개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.2
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
연인 (833)
정렬 기준:
Jeong H. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 10월 2일
가격대비 그럭저럭 만족!

빠뚜남 시장, BTS가깝고, 위치가 좋으며 객실이 깔끔하다
5.7
시설 자체는 깔끔하고 숙박하기는 좋으나 복도 방음이 아쉽고 조식이 실망스럽다. 지역은 좋지만 구체적으로 위치가 뒷골목이다. 사진과 거의 흡사하다. 저렴한 가격으로 나름 깔끔한 숙박을 원한다면 추천!
Yunjeong H. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 3월 11일
객실상태 굿, 조식 괜찮음

조식, 깨끗한 객실, 친절한 직원
7.7
빠뚜남 시장이 가까운게 아니라 시장내에 있는것 같더라구요. 객실상태는 좋았구요, 조식도 가짓수는 적지만 깔끔하고 괜찮았습니다. 역이 그리 가까이 있지는 않지만 걸어갈만 했고, 직원 친절했고 전반적으로 좋았던것 같습니다. 호텔 앞 식당 팟타이 맛이 좋으니 한번 이용해보는것도 추천드려요.
Chan Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 23일
Good Location,Clean Room,Friendly Staff.

It was my 3rd stay in this hotel. Their location is good,easy to access to nigjt market/BTS/Shopping mall.
7.3
Good.
Kim M. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 23일
Clean hotel in a convieneint location

Cleanliness, location, service
6.7
Overall a pleasant stay in a clean and decent room. However, corridors along level 2 had an unpleasant smell. Certain parts of the toilet in the room are starting to wear out.
Kok L. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 5월 22일
Value for money

Location was good for the Pratunam market. Lots of street stall around it. And walking distance to Platinum Fashion mall.
8
Overall worth the money.
Lim L. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 5월 20일
Corridor not sound proof, room not enough sockets.

Food & Shopping right outside the hotel, The bed was really comfy.
7
The hotel is just a 5 minutes walk away from the Airport rail (Ratchahprarop) and 10 minutes walk away from the nearest BTS (Phaya Thai). However, the streets when walking back to the hotel from the bts at night was really dark and empty. It does not seem really safe to walk back the shortest road at night, hence we had to walk a huge round along the main roads which took almost 20 minutes... The air con in the room was really powerful. The bed was comfortable. During check in, the hotel receptionist will pass you a bag containing a hairdryer and travel adapter (we were lucky as the ones we brought did not fit) which has to be returned during check out. However, the hotel does not provide any bedroom slippers. When I checked with the reception, they said that the bedroom slippers were only for the executive rooms only. Throughout my stay, I felt really uncomfortable having to walk around the cold room floor. The only unused power sockets in the room was at the bedside table. When boiling water, we had to unplug the power to the TV. There was also water dripping from the aircon at times. Another thing which I really disliked was the toilet. The whole toilet was elevated and there was a really high step for us to climb into the toilet. The shower and tap were all shaky and kind of fragile. At night, the water heater took a really long time to heat up. The floor along the corridors to the room does not have any carpet, so when someone walks down the corridor with slippers, or kids run up and down the corridor, every single room can hear them. Also, there was one night when someone slammed the door really hard, making me jump out of bed. You can even hear the sound caused when your neighbour opens and closes his room door. The road outside the hotel is totally congested almost every hour of the day. Only stuff I really liked was that there were two 7-11s along the road outside the hotel and right beside the hotel was a stretch of road filled with awesome street food.
Ai L. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 19일
Good location

Location,friendly staft and clean
8.7
I was pass by last year and fell the location is 👍👍 I like the hotel design
Chan L. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 15일
Valua of money

Good location , near shopping area , nice Breakfast
6.3
Location is good and very near to shopping area . Only two thing need to improve bathroom shower head need to change or repair and aircon to old
Chan L. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 15일
Great location to shopping

Good breakfast, good shopping area ,
6
Average hotel to stay
Shah S. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 5월 15일
Nothing is good

only location
3.3
im sure there are much better at that area

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 93 호텔 방콕더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B01