arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.7
이용후기 2719건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2721개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

7.6 Gunawan H.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 25일 토요일
nice location and value for money
been staying at this hotel for few times, the staff were friendly, and the location are nice as it's located at the heart of pratunam market, the street food alley was only a few steps away. only annoying thing is that the walls are thin, and the neighbours are really loud..there were still ppl coming back around 1/2 am in the morning, and never even close the room subtly

7.2 TAN T.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 24일 금요일
Satisfactory with areas for improvement
This is my group's 2nd stay (5 nights) in your hotel and we are generally satisfied with the overall environments and values but wish to highlight the following areas for improvements: 1) occasional wifi cut-off and also not inform of the password's expiry. 2) the toilets are not spacious enough and the lift is only up to 4th level whereas my rooms were on the 5th level (guess nothing could be done about these). 3) will be good if we could have free daily English newspapers at the doorstep or at the Cafe. Nevertheless, will still consider to stay at this hotel again when visiting Bangkok...owing to its close proximity to the MRT station to airport and the cleanliness of the room.

6.8 Poh K.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Good Location, but noisy
Good: The hotel is located near to baiyoke sky hotel with a Night market just few steps away and near to Pratunam Market. A lot of street food just at down the streets. Staff are quite friendly. Cab be improved: The Wifi connection can be more stable, limited charging point and was spoilt. Bad: You can hear noise from everywhere, talking, raining, dragging of things. no escalator down the street as the lift to the Ground floor is actually quite deserted.

7.6 Chow T.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Overall Good, Location Good.
Taxi driver know well of this hotel location once we mention the name. Near street market, 7-eleven

10 Chui L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Nice hotel and location
Outside hotel many Teksi ,tuktuk. And massage at downstairs very convenience.

6.8 LIAO K.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Not bad
Toilet was smaller then expected

7.2 Zhi O.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Good location
Have a nice stay!

2 Sun L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
NOT RECOMMENDED!
- took an executive room - room smells - room dont even come with toothbrush unless u ask for it - they do not provide shaver - air con was noisy - wifi disconnects all the time - tour operator by hotel is a cheat. charged 1000 baht to send u to Damnoen Saduak Floating Market and Maeklong railway market. The driver DOES NOT send u to the actual wet market instead sends u to a very remote area with no option and MUST pay 4000 baht to rent a boat to go floating market instead u can rent a boat with 1000 baht at the actual Damnoen Saduak Floating Market. - taxi to airport costs around 200 baht. if u ask the hotel to book a public cab for you, it'll cost you double - 400 baht. - this hotel and staffs are cheaters. STAY AWAY!

6.8 ANG L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Review for 93 Hotel
This is not the 1st time I have stay here but this round I notice their room(s) & toilet is getting worse for cleanliness. I think they need to brush up on the room standard and also all the worn out furniture etc. Bed not that clean too and room service staffs did not even bother to change the bed sheet cos I remember the stain. Breakfast is normal but still acceptable. Location is very convenient with many street food stalls, massage shops and clothing stalls to shop at. There are two 7-Elven which is just a stone throw away. Reception staffs and bell boy are so far the best from what I observe. They deserve one more star added. Beware for tuk tuk driver below the hotel which will tell you a cheap fare of 30 baht to wherever you want to go. Cos in the end when you board their tuk tuk, they will persuade you to jewel or whatever shop for a walk and shop. Always remember that there are no free food in the world or cheap and good stuff! I travel to Thailand twice yearly and have seen many of their tactics. But still need to recommend that there are still good and helpful soul in Thailand. Always remember: bring a smile and be polite. They will treat you back with respect.

6 Phan T.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Satisfied
Good location. Value for money. Room is big. But furniture is a big old. Satisfied