l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 93 호텔 (The 93 Hotel)

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, 빠뚜남, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션
더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페
지역: 빠뚜남 객실 수: 70
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 134개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
유아 동반 가족 (134)
정렬 기준:
Yau C. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 11월 27일
Approval the door of room and the air-corn,

Service is Good, Location is good for shopping , Recepition Department can solve all problem for customer
6.3
The room door should be upgrade because so noisy when the door is closed. The air-corn also make sounds when it run over few hours.
Naveed F. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 11월 25일
Good hotel. As good as the pictures.

Clean, comfortable, location
7.3
Excellent. Staff assisted with early check in as family only need to rest for a few hours. Very close to everything. Couldn't believe there was a whole clothes market right outside the door.
Jet X. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 24일
great location

location x3
8.7
Teh A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 19일
Within Expectation

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
6
Saw T. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 10일
The hotel is good looking which is nice.

The staff service, clean, and food/dining.
8.7
Everything was okay but the wifi isn't good enough. But outside the hotel, it was quite easy to find for restaurants and clothes.
Christina W. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 11월 9일
Lousy Wifi connection

1. Wifi connection & 2. Toilet
7.7
Wifi connection was slow, we have to repeat to input ID & password everytime we re-connect to wifi. Overall, the hotel is comfy & safe to stay, as we walk to night/day market daily. As for Toilet, leakage after shower, and the washing basin was a bit too narrow. But, I will still choose 93 Hotel as overall the room is clean & neat, and toilet's problem is bearable.
Agnes K. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 11월 5일
Acceptable standards for the price

Location, english-speaking staff, clean bed
7.3
Along a busy street with food and shopping during the day and night. Room was big with clean bed. Toilet is rather small and no bathtub. Shower area could be cleaner but still acceptable for quick shower. Overall experience was good for the price we paid.
Ng L. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 10월 25일
Pray, shop & Eat !!!

Lots of shopping, esp. markets area. Shop till U drop!
6.3
Toilet is small & sink tap was shaking & loss. steps down the toilet entrance was quite dangerous esp. If U have yong kids & older people.. Floor slippery if it is wet... Local thai food was nice & value for $$ just beside the hotel. Convenient street food..
Sergey V. 유아 동반 가족 Russia, 2014년 10월 21일
just so so

location
6.3
stay over a day- just ok.. definitely possible to find better place in BKK within this hotel night rate
Joyce T. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 10월 3일
Good Location

Location, Value for money
6.7
Generally it was fine. Like the location and the male staff who were helping out. The female counter staff was not so friendly nor courteous tho. Food was average. Was given 2 single beds when i requested for a double bed. Had a toddler with me and hence i have to joined the the 2 single beds myself to prevent the toddler from falling down while sleeping. The staff could have been more considerate and think of a solutions rather than simply say no double bed when the one i booked was a deluxe room with a double bed! What i paid for did not match with what i was given.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 93 호텔 방콕더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B05