호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 93 호텔 (The 93 Hotel)

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, 빠뚜남, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션
더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페
지역: 빠뚜남 객실 수: 70
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 167개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
유아 동반 가족 (167)
정렬 기준:
Boo X. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 5월 16일
Perfect choice every time.

Money, location & comfort
8.3
Perfect!
Lee Y. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 7일
Location

location, price & cleanliness
7.3
Location is great, price is valuable and clean.
Iris C. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 5월 2일
Customer service wasn't good

Location
6
This is my second time to the hotel. the hotel isn't flexible enough to our changes, not even seeing the effort to. One of the night, the staff still can accidentally open our room wrongly at 6am. Which gave us a big shock. Beside the service attitude, I think the comfort and location is alright.
Agus S. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 4월 16일
not good

noting
4.3
not good. the furniture is damage
Amanda O. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 3월 27일
Overall satisfied

Location
7.7
Overall satisfied. Clean and good location. The toilet layout was indeed a bad design. Aircon was noisy but not a big issue. We could on and off the Aircon as and when we want esp we needed to shower our 3 young kids. It won't be so cold for them. Hot shower was not constant and u have to adjust accordingly. If the water turns cold suddenly u have to off the cold tap. Slowly u will get ur desired temp. Shower room was v squeezy. Not suitable for v big size ppl. The reason I chose this hotel was that no one mentioned anything about cockroaches unlike the rest of the 4 stars hotel.
Faye N. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 12일
A peaceful hotel although located in a busy area

location, street food, shopping
8
peaceful and perfect
Yee W. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 2일
good

big room, good location, clean
7.3
Angeline L. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 2월 23일
Nice stay

Clean, loc, service
7
The location was great, there were lots of street food on both day and night. Interior of hotel including the rooms were clean. However the road in front the hotel is always jam due to only 1 lane with 1 direction. The wifi wasn't satisfying, keep disconnecting. Other than that the rest are ok.
Tuang P. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 21일
good location

shopping clean good location
4.3
Mohamed F. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 2월 14일
cheap n worth it..!!!

Clean.. Spacious room.. good location..
9.7
I booked 2 rooms for 4 days. Both rooms were very clean. . Covers n towels were changed everyday. . Strong wifi signal at both rooms . For muslim travellers there are plenty of halal restaurant along the streets.. nearby there's shopping mall called Indra centre which you can have halal food at the food court on 5th level..every night along the streets there were night markets (pasar malam)..you can walk to Platinum mall around 10 mins.. if you want to go for city tour, the hotel tour guide .. his name is Tuk.. Friendly n helpful guy..even the staff hotels are very friendly too.. greatly recommended if you need to have a good night rest after awhole day of shopping or exploring the city.. for me a good location.. clean room.. free good wifi signals.. variety of halal foods.. are some of the important things that i consider.. and it is also cheap..

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 93 호텔 방콕더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B08