호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 93 호텔 (The 93 Hotel)

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, 빠뚜남, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션
더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페
지역 : 빠뚜남 객실 수: 70
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
유아 동반 가족 (185)
정렬 기준:
Tan S. 유아 동반 가족 Cambodia, 2015년 8월 30일
Reshiption not a friend or nice staff

good location,I like the singer at night show, but I don't like the counter staff,I don't know is she a bouy or a girl and never see she smile, I stay at 93 hotel for several time already!
6.3
고객평 신고하기
Ibrahim A. 유아 동반 가족 Oman, 2015년 8월 22일
Good for shopping

Near shopping malls/close to all what you need
7.3
Good stay . the only thing is the breakfast I dont recommened to book this hotel with breakfast
고객평 신고하기
Christoper W. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 8월 8일
Pleasant stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
9
My stay at the 93 hotel is very pleasant. When I checked in I got a big and spacious room and big bathroom too. The bed is nice and also has extra pillow on the cupboard. The staff is helpful whenever I need help. But maybe they need to add more variation for breakfast. If you really wanna try bangkok's foods, then this hotel is the right choice, since the food seller is all the way outside this hotel. Nighttime and daytime are different type of food sold and there are so many choices of foods. Overall, it is a pleasant stay at this hotel. Would like to stay here again, very good value of money IMO. Keep up the good work :)
고객평 신고하기
Christoper W. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 8월 8일
Pleasant stay

Location, spacious room, cleanliness
9
This hotel location is very good if you looking for shopping place and wanna try bangkok's foods & massage. A lot of food seller nearby this hotel, different type of foods for day & night. The room is big and I got a big bathroom & a balcony too. Bed is comfortable and also has extra pillow on the cupboard. For breakfast, I think they need to improve it for a better service and more variation of foods if they wanna called a 4 star hotel. Staffs are helpful in my case. Overall this hotel is a very good value of money, better than what I expected. :) I would like to stay here again next time I go to bangkok.
고객평 신고하기
Fransisca K. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 7월 18일
Good area and food

Food, location and comfy
9
Comfortable and really enjoyed being there
고객평 신고하기
Bandula P. 유아 동반 가족 Sri Lanka, 2015년 7월 5일
apparently ok

cleanliness/ Room service /security
8.7
Good
고객평 신고하기
Alan C. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 6월 17일
good

clean,staff very helpful and outside has many thing to buy
8.3
feel very good staying at 93 hotel,staff very helpful when you ask them any question
고객평 신고하기
Neo B. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 6월 15일
Execellent Location

Location, Spacious & Confortable
8
Stayed in June, location is in Pratunum Market itself and within walking distance to Platinum Fashion Mall. Able to walk to MBK in less than 30 mins. Took the hotel transfer to the airport at 450 baht which is reasonable.
고객평 신고하기
See H. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 10일
Good

Location, breakfast, clean
6.3
Good
고객평 신고하기
Ting T. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 3일
family shopping trip

location.aircon.big room
8
So far so good
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 93 호텔 방콕더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05