l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 93 호텔 (The 93 Hotel)

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, 빠뚜남, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당
더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션
지역: 빠뚜남 객실 수: 70
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 115개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
유아 동반 가족 (115)
정렬 기준:
Boo X. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 8월 22일
Great location, good service

Location, comfy room, great service
8.7
Overall very satisfied.
Zhang X. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 8월 12일
Good

Everythinh
10
Best
Chew J. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 21일
Good stay for shopping area

Convenient, clean and friendly service
8
The hotel is close with all shopping area. Walking distance to reach pratunam market and platinum mall. Room was spacious and comfort. Although breakfast is lack of variety but quality is acceptable. Overall is value for money if you look for a clean and convenient stay for shopping and massage in Bangkok.
Kathy N. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 6월 23일
Good

Location, pricing, staffs
8.3
A good one
Chan S. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 19일
Good location, friendly staff

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
Everything are fine. We Will coming back again for sure!
Cho K. 유아 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2014년 5월 19일
ok

ok
7.3
ok
Gerald L. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 9일
Very good value for money

Good location, Good WiFi and Good price
7.7
No problems at all in this hotel
Cindy F. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 4월 17일
Had a great stay, recommended for anyone

Next to the hotel are shopping areas and street foods! Convenience stores everywhere around the hotel! Had a great Thai Massage too!
8.7
The hotel is clean and quiet. The Air Conditioning is humongous (which can go both ways, my sister didn't really like it because it was too cold, but I love it because it is cold). Stayed for 4 nights and everyday they serve different breakfast. In any case, the street food stalls next to the hotel is a perfect option as well! Shops all over the neighborhood, convenience stores every 50 meter, easy to get Taxi and tuk-tuk! The most recommended shopping place is Platinum Shopping mall, which is only 7-10 minutes walk from the hotel. Hurt my shoulders because of the heavy bags, got a Thai massage downstairs, slept like a baby afterwards and healed the next day. (Just grit your teeth in the process, in the end it's for fixing your body, no pain no gain) Note: the lady will ask you to take paracetamols before sleeping, TRUST her. :D All in all, it was a great experience staying at The 93 Hotel, and do take note that our main purpose for going to Bangkok is shopping, so this was the perfect value for money hotel for us. Khob kun krab.
Trung P. 유아 동반 가족 Vietnam, 2014년 3월 24일
its good

Stay at shoping center / Clean / near BTS
7.7
almost chinese customer stay here - around I found many Indian restaurant. Hotel have a little inconvenience if you got big luggage when go outside (that mean go in and out hotel with difference way).clothes hangers only 4pcs, dont have tv's chanel list. 1 things need to mention: you have to deposit 1k thb although agoda full pay. staff is kindly and helpful
Ahmed S. 유아 동반 가족 Bahrain, 2014년 2월 24일
Wonderful hotel I would stay again

I they speed wifi, location for shopping, friendly staff
8.3
I have stayed with my daughter and both have enjoyed our stay

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 93 호텔 방콕더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3B01