arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (2682)

출장 및 비즈니스 (164)

커플 (1049)

개인 여행자 (279)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (236)

청소년 동반 가족 (266)

그룹 여행객 (688)

아주 좋음
7.7
이용후기 2682개
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
부대시설
6.5
위치
8.2
객실의 편안함
7.8
직원 태도
7.7
가격 대비
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
실제 이용 후기

7.6 Ng J.
Singapore
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
Good location with street food
In the morning along soi 19 theres so many local street food where locals will eat and buy. Two proper shops of Touristy food also the wanton noodles hk version and thai version both availabke

8 YUAN K.
Malaysia
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
rude cleaner
very rude cleaner

7.2 Martha T.
Singapore
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
cleanliness and location
you can't complain anything about cleanliness.. it was clean and tidy. the downside of staying at this hostel is that, you can hear every footstep when you are inside the room so it's not really comfortable esp if you are trying to get some rest. i stayed in the female dormitory type, whereby the room door doesn't even touch the ground, and the room partition doesn't reach the ceiling. that's why all kinds of noise and sound pass through the room.

10 Renee A.
Singapore
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Location
I've lost count how many times I've stayed here. So there you go. Cheers!

10 Wong L.
Singapore
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
Clean & Safe
Very clean and safe, been staying in this hotel for 7 times , Always a pleasant stay there

8 Herdi K.
Indonesia
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
Good location but bery quite place
Very good location in Pratunam, many street food & near Platunam Fashion Mall. Many dorm but very quite place, I do not have the experience to know other guests like in the other hostel

9.2 GERALD L.
United Kingdom
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
Great Location
Clean room, bedding & towelling. 5th WiFi poor

7.6 chaw L.
Malaysia
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
good
good place

8 Sanjay S.
Nepal
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
Value for money, good location.
Located very conveniently for families especially when we need to get stuff and food. Saw the effort to improve variety of breakfast, there were varieties change. ( we stayed for 10 days). Service overall was acceptable, a very helpful porter and restaurant staff to be commendable.

4.4 feng W.
Singapore
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
Everything is new.
ok hotel. charge too expensive. overall worth is ok.. would be better if they lower their price. Breakfast is bad.